N

Neteller casinos

Banking terms on record for 7 casinos

The 5 best-scoring casinos that take Neteller

Ranked by our 100-point score among the casinos whose own banking pages name Neteller for deposits. 2 of these 5 say outright that Neteller is deposit-only; the others publish no withdrawal list. The order is the score; no operator pays for a place.

#1 Aladdin Slots logo
Aladdin Slots
UKGC 39175
7.1
/10
42 of 100 assessed
Withdrawals to Neteller: not stated
No headline offer on record · min deposit £10
#2 Online Casino London logo
7.1
/10
42 of 100 assessed
Withdrawals to Neteller: not stated
No headline offer on record · min deposit £10
#3 10bet logo
10bet
UKGC 43173
6.8
/10
68 of 100 assessed
Deposits only: no Neteller withdrawals
100% up to £25 on the first deposit · wagering 10x · min deposit £10

To claim: choose the bonus at sign-up

Get Bonus from 10bet

10x wagering on bonus · Max cash-out £1,000 bonus winnings

Time limits and payment method rules also apply.

Read review of 10bet
#4 32Red logo
32Red
UKGC 45322
6.5
/10
75 of 100 assessed
Deposits only: no Neteller withdrawals
320 free spins on Big Bass Splash · wagering 10x · min deposit £10

To claim: opt in to the offer

Get Bonus from 32Red

Min. to qualify £30 · 10x wagering on winnings

Time limits and payment method rules also apply.

Read review of 32Red
#5 Casumo logo
Casumo
UKGC 61549
5.8
/10
59 of 100 assessed
Withdrawals to Neteller: not stated
50% up to £100 on the first deposit · wagering 10x

To claim: activate the bonus before you deposit

Get Bonus from Casumo

Min. to qualify £20 · 10x wagering on bonus · Time limit: 7 days

Read review of Casumo

18+. Offers carry terms and may exclude Neteller deposits; the table below and how welcome-offer exclusions are read show which. How the site is funded.

Deposit & withdrawal terms

NETELLER AT THE 7 CASINOS WHOSE BANKING PAGE WE HAVE READ
Deposit confirmed, withdrawal not stated
5
Deposit confirmed, withdrawal ruled out
2
Lists it, banking page not read
1
Counted from the table below; “not stated” is not a refusal.
Deposit and withdrawal terms for Neteller at the casinos we checked
Casino Deposit Withdraw Casino's payout time Casino's cap
Aladdin Slots Yes Not stated 72 hour pending period, then 1-3 working days (1-5 in the terms) —
Online Casino London Yes Not stated 72 hour pending period, then 1-3 working days (1-5 in the terms) —
10bet Yes No 10bet withdrawals typically take between a few minutes and 48 hours, depending on the chosen method. —
32Red Yes No 24 hours pending, then processed —
Casumo Yes Not stated — —
Fruity King Yes Not stated — —
Spin Casino Yes Not stated — —

Read from each operator's own banking page on the date shown, and reported as published — what "not stated" means and whose figures the last two columns are. Not our measurement: the rating method awards payout points only for a withdrawal we timed end to end.

Listed, but no terms on record

These casinos name Neteller on their site without publishing usable deposit and withdrawal terms, so we hold nothing to compare: Betfair Casino.

Who holds your money when you pay with Neteller

The casino is licensed by the Gambling Commission, but the company that actually takes the payment is a different business under a different regulator. For Neteller that company is named below, with the register entry it claims for itself.

An electronic money institution has to keep customer funds apart from its own — that is the safeguarding duty under those regulations. It is not the same as a bank: the Financial Services Compensation Scheme does not cover an e-money balance, so if the firm fails you are a creditor against the safeguarded pot rather than a protected depositor.

One thing worth knowing before you treat this as a second option: Neteller shares its registered office with Skrill — same address, same group. Spreading deposits across both does not spread the counterparty.

Who holds your money when you pay with Neteller
Who holds the money Paysafe Financial Services Limited
Registered office 1st floor, 2 Gresham Street, London, EC2V 7AD, United Kingdom
Regulator Financial Conduct Authority
Under which rules Electronic Money Regulations 2011
Firm reference number 900015
Currency conversion mark-up 3.99%

Read from the provider's own legal pages on 20 October 2026 and quoted as published: www.neteller.com/en/lockable-balance-terms/, www.paysafe.com/en/, www.neteller.com/en/fees. These are the numbers the provider states for itself; we have not yet matched them against the FCA register entry, so treat them as the provider's claim rather than our verification.

What Neteller says about gambling payments in its own documents

One line from Neteller's own legal pages, quoted as published and not lined up against the other methods — why we quote these rather than summarise them.

What it charges, in its own words
1.75%
“Effective 12 January 2026, a percentage fee of 1.75% of the amount withdrawn or a minimum fee of USD 3.50 (or the equivalent amount in your transfer currency) shall be applied for transfers initiated from your Neteller Account to your bank account.”

Which welcome offers accept Neteller, in the operators' own terms

4 of the 23 welcome offers we have read rule a Neteller deposit out. How these columns are decided.

THE 23 WELCOME OFFERS WE HAVE READ, AGAINST NETELLER
Rule a Neteller deposit out
4 of 23
Do not name it in the clause we read
19 of 23
Counted from the clauses quoted below; silence is not permission.
Which welcome offers accept Neteller, in the operators' own terms
Offer What the terms say Terms read
10bet
100% up to £25 on the first deposit
In a clause naming 2 methods 19 September 2026
32Red
320 free spins on Big Bass Splash
In a clause naming 7 methods 5 October 2026
The Sun Vegas
100% up to £100 + 100 free spins
In a clause naming 3 methods 5 October 2026
Unibet Casino
300 free spins on Big Bass Splash
In a clause naming 7 methods 5 October 2026

What the regulators and Neteller's own documents say

The Neteller Terms of Use define Neteller as Paysafe Payment Solutions Limited, company number 626665, registered in Dublin, Ireland. — neteller.com, read 13 October 2026.

Neteller’s Account Bonus Promotion terms (Lockable Balance page) say the promotion for residents outside the EEA is brought by Paysafe Financial Services Limited, a company registered in England. — neteller.com, read 13 October 2026.

Neteller’s safeguarding FAQ states it applies to customers serviced by Paysafe Financial Services Limited only. — neteller.com, read 13 October 2026.

The Terms of Use (the version naming Paysafe Payment Solutions Limited as provider) direct unresolved complaints to the Financial Services and Pensions Ombudsman (FSPO) in Dublin. — neteller.com, read 13 October 2026.

Neteller’s Complaints Policy page (valid from 01-01-24) says a complaint still unresolved after 35 days may be referred, subject to eligibility, to the Financial Ombudsman Service. — neteller.com, read 13 October 2026.

Neteller says that once its optional gambling block is activated, transactions made through the wallet to gambling merchants are blocked. — neteller.com, read 13 October 2026.

With the gambling block active, Neteller declines transactions under a gambling merchant category code, including payments from the account balance and with the Net+ Prepaid Mastercard. — neteller.com, read 13 October 2026.

With the gambling block active, Neteller says card deposits for gambling and payouts from gambling merchants are not blocked. — neteller.com, read 13 October 2026.

Neteller’s FAQ says transaction limits depend on account verification status and the selected deposit or withdrawal option. — neteller.com, read 13 October 2026.

Four questions decide what any method does to your money, and the answers for Neteller are in the blocks above: what to check before you deposit with any method.

The other gambling wallet, and how it differs from Skrill

Neteller and Skrill are both operated by the same payments group and behave almost identically at a casino cashier: fund the wallet, spend from the balance, receive payouts within minutes of release rather than working days.

The differences that matter to a player are small. Fee schedules and VIP tiers vary between the two, currency support differs slightly, and individual operators sometimes support one without the other. Where a casino lists both, choosing between them is a question of which account you already hold rather than of capability.

What they share is the property that makes wallets worth using: the payout leg takes minutes instead of days, because the money never touches the card networks. For anyone who withdraws regularly, that is the whole argument.

They also share the property that costs people bonuses. E-wallet exclusions in welcome-offer terms usually name both, or exclude "e-wallets" as a class, and the exclusion applies after the deposit has cleared.

Neteller and Skrill share one registered office: Neteller's issuer, Paysafe Financial Services Limited, sits at 1st floor, 2 Gresham Street, London, the same address as Skrill, so the two wallets are one group
Where a casino lists both wallets, choosing between them is a question of which account you already hold, not a way of splitting your money between two companies.

The bonus exclusion, and how to work around it

A significant share of British welcome offers exclude Neteller deposits from eligibility. The deposit succeeds, the bonus does not appear, and the terms said so all along.

Complaining about this rarely succeeds when the clause is published, and it almost always is. Adjudicators treat disclosure as decisive, and the clause sits in the promotion conditions rather than at the cashier where you would look for it.

The workaround is the same as for any excluded wallet: qualify with a debit card, then add the wallet for later withdrawals. Because operators pay back to source, the first payout up to the deposited amount still returns to the card — but subsequent withdrawals and any winnings above total deposits can take the faster route.

Read the exact wording before deciding. Some terms exclude wallets only from the matched-deposit portion of a package and allow them for the free-spin half, and the difference is worth a minute of reading.

Fees, tiers and the currency setting nobody changes

A casino stating "no fees" is describing its own charges. The wallet has a separate schedule, and three items on it are worth knowing before building a habit.

Currency conversion applies whenever the wallet balance is not in the currency of the transaction, at a spread wider than a bank's. Holding the wallet in sterling for a British casino removes it entirely and takes one setting change.

Withdrawing from the wallet to a bank account carries a fee at most tiers. It is the cost of leaving the ecosystem rather than entering it, so it applies to money you take out and not to money you recycle into play.

Dormancy fees apply to wallets left unused for an extended period. Small, and worth knowing if you open an account for one offer and forget it.

Three Neteller charges that belong to the wallet rather than the casino: currency conversion of up to 3.99% when the balance is not in sterling, 1.75% with a USD 3.50 minimum to move money to a bank, and a dormancy fee
The percentages are Neteller's own, quoted with their source further down this page. None of them is charged by the casino, which is why "no fees" at the cashier does not cover them.

Verification, names and the rule with no exceptions

The wallet must be in your own name and match the identity verified with the casino. British operators are required to refuse third-party payments, and no support agent has discretion to waive it.

Wallets are where this goes wrong most often, because they are easier to share informally than a card. A deposit funded from somebody else's Neteller account will usually pass at deposit and fail at withdrawal, converting a convenience into a stalled payout.

Neteller applies its own verification tiers as well, with lower limits and fewer capabilities on an unverified account. Completing that before you need it follows the same logic as completing the casino's: everything here is easier with nothing pending.

And keep the two dispute routes separate in your mind. Payment errors are the wallet's business; a withheld payout, a voided bonus or a closed account are the casino's, and the escalation for those runs through its complaints process and its ADR provider.

Opening an account, and the settings worth changing first

A wallet is only useful if it is set up to match the casino account, and four settings decide whether it will be.

The registered name, date of birth and address must match the identity you verify with the operator. British licensees are required to refuse third-party payments and no support agent can waive it, so a wallet registered in a shortened name or at an old address will stop a withdrawal.

The wallet currency should be sterling for a British casino. Otherwise conversion happens on every transaction at a spread wider than a bank's, invisibly per payment and materially over a year.

The verification tier should be completed to full before you need it. Unverified wallets carry lower ceilings, and discovering one mid-payout is an avoidable delay.

And a bank account should be verified with the casino as well, whether or not you intend to use it. It is the destination an operator falls back to when a wallet route is unavailable, when a payout exceeds total deposits, or when a review requires one — and having it already on file is the difference between a formality and a week of correspondence.

Two versions of the same wallet: unverified with lower ceilings and fewer capabilities that can turn into a mid-payout delay, or fully verified in advance so the full limits are already in place when a payout arrives
Nothing about the wallet itself changes between the two states — only whether the ten minutes of verification happened before or during a payout.

What to expect, in short

Deposits: instant from the wallet balance.

Withdrawals: minutes after the operator releases them, where payouts to the wallet are supported.

Bonus eligibility: frequently excluded — check the promotion terms rather than the cashier page.

Fees: conversion, bank withdrawal and dormancy charges belong to the wallet rather than the casino.

Names: strict matching between wallet, casino account and verified identity, with no exceptions.

Disputes: payment errors to the wallet; withheld payouts, voided bonuses and closed accounts to the casino and then its ADR provider.

Coverage in this catalogue: limited, because few of the operators whose banking pages we can read publish terms for it — which is a statement about what we have read rather than about the method itself, and it will change as more banking pages become readable to us.

Alternative worth considering: open banking, which is nearly as quick on the way out, needs no second account to maintain, and is rarely caught by the e-wallet exclusions written into welcome-offer terms.

Who should use a wallet at all

A wallet is worth the extra account if you withdraw more than occasionally, because it removes days from every payout and the effect compounds over a year of play.

It is also worth it if you want gambling transactions off your main bank statement — a legitimate preference, and one that comes with a corresponding responsibility to keep track of the total, because money that is invisible is easy to underestimate.

It is not worth it if you deposit rarely, claim welcome offers frequently, or would struggle to keep another set of credentials and another verification current. In that case a debit card does the job with less to maintain.

Whichever you choose, the advice that matters most is the dull one: one method, in your own name, kept working. Most payout problems in this market are a funding route that could not receive the money back.

What our own records show about Neteller

Of the 47 casinos in this catalogue whose banking and help pages we have read ourselves, 8 name Neteller, and 7 publish terms specific enough to put in the table above.

Not one of them states that Neteller receives withdrawals as well as deposits — which is a gap in their published terms rather than a finding about the method. 2 publish a withdrawal list that leaves Neteller out (10bet, 32Red), so there the deposit route really is one-way. The remaining 5 publish no withdrawal list at all, which is why the table says "not stated" rather than "no".

4 of the 7 publish any payout time for the account as a whole, and 0 publish a withdrawal cap — both are the casino's figures, not this method's.

THE RULES THAT APPLY TO EVERY METHOD
Paid back the way you paid in · two clocks on every withdrawal · three limits, lowest wins · the payment must be in your own name · credit cards banned since April 2020
← All payment methods