AD DISCLOSURE  We may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our ratings. How this works  ·  18+  Gamble responsibly
PRE-LAUNCH  Operators, bonuses and slots below are sample data used to build the site. Licence data in Licence Check is real.
Home / Casinos / MrQ
MrQ logo

MrQ

Tek Fox Ltd · UKGC register@else Licence not confirmed in the register
6.2
/ 10
★★★☆☆
Mixed
50 of 100 points assessed · the rest needs a deposit of our own — why
WELCOME BONUS
100 free spins on Big Bass Splash
WAGERING
Not stated
MIN DEPOSIT
£10
Terms read 25 Aug 2026 · operator's terms
Get Bonus →
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly
QUICK FACTS
LicenseeTek Fox Ltd
UKGC account60629
Min deposit£10
Studios named7
Live tables24
AppsAndroid / iOS
+

Pros

Publishes an overall RTP figure of 97.30% — higher than any other figure we found in this catalogue
IBAS named as the alternative dispute resolution body, alongside the regulator's complaint route
Licence resolves in the UKGC register to Tek Fox Ltd, with the footer account number 60629 matching
No enforcement action against the licensee on the regulator's register in the last five years
Twenty-four live tables countable from outside, supplied by Evolution and Real Dealer

Cons

The welcome offer's terms page states no wagering multiplier, no maximum bet, no excluded games and no cap — four of four missing
No testing house named on any page we captured
Support runs on e-mail and phone, with no live chat we could find
Documents are published but the timing of the request is not stated
Only seven studios named on the pages we captured, against a claimed 900+ titles

Rating Breakdown

Every criterion of our published 100-point method, with the points it earned here and the fact that produced them. Criteria we have not measured are marked Not assessed and take no part in the score — they are not counted as zero, and they are not filled with what MrQ says about itself.

Assessed so far: 50 of 100 points, of which this casino earned 31.

CRITERIONPOINTSWHAT DECIDED IT
01 · Bonuses 4/8 assessed of 20
Wagering requirement Not assessed: no welcome offer with terms read on a dated snapshot.
Cash-out cap & expiry Not assessed: neither a cash-out cap nor an expiry is stated in the terms we read.
Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but wagering, max bet, excluded games, cash-out cap not stated.
Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £10).
02 · Games 7/16 assessed of 20
Library & provider mix 2/6 900+ titles, with 7 studios named on the pages we captured.
RTP transparency 3/6 An RTP figure is published (97.30%), but as a headline rather than per game.
Live dealer 2/4 24 live tables were named on the lobby page we captured (Evolution, Real Dealer). The lobby lists the rest only to a logged-in account, so this is a floor rather than a count.
Demo play before deposit Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
03 · Payouts 2/4 assessed of 20
Withdrawal time, measured Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
Fees & limits Not assessed: the banking pages we captured state neither a withdrawal fee nor a limit.
Verification 2/4 3 documents listed in advance, without saying at what point they are asked for.
Method coverage Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
04 · Security 17/20 assessed of 20
Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against Tek Fox Ltd, checked Aug 26, 2026.
Regulatory action in the last 5 years 4/4 No enforcement action published against this licensee in the five years to Sep 9, 2026.
Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 60629, which matches the register entry for Tek Fox Ltd.
Complaint route 3/3 IBAS named, alongside the regulator that licenses the domain. Listed in the IBAS directory as "MrQ", checked Aug 27, 2026.
Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.
05 · Mobile nothing assessed of 10
Loading & stability Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
Doing the job on a phone Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
App parity Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
06 · Support 1/2 assessed of 10
First response, timed Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Answer quality Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Channels & hours 1/2 email and phone offered, without a round-the-clock commitment we could read.

Who you are actually playing with

A casino brand is not a company. MrQ is operated by Tek Fox Ltd, and that company — not the brand on the homepage — is the party holding your money, answering a complaint and appearing in the regulator's records. Its oldest active UKGC licence has run since September 2023.

Trading names on the same licence

Names Tek Fox Ltd has registered with the regulator. A name missing from this list is not proof of anything — operators only have to register the ones they trade under — but a name that is here can be tied to this licence.

mr q

Regulatory action on record

No published Gambling Commission enforcement case is tied to the company behind MrQ in the feed we mirror. That is a clean record in the regulator's own published cases — it is not a statement that nothing has ever gone wrong, and it does not cover complaints settled privately or matters still open.

Where these facts come from

Everything above about the offer, the payment methods and the studios was read from MrQ's own pages on the date below — not from another review site, and not from a press release. The page is fingerprinted so we can prove what it said on the day we read it, because the same URL serves different content on different visits.

Page readhttps://www.mrq.com/
Date of the copy we readAug 25, 2026
How we reached it Fetched directly from the operator's site.
UK version confirmedYes — prices in £ and the Gambling Commission named on the page
SHA-256 of that pagec63cbe7a80c7046dcaa0407e8d2fa1a767b00bcebd1e0cadd81c9cc7de5dfee2

How we verified this

Our test protocol has 9 checks. On MrQ we have run 1, and 8 are still untested — printed below as such. An untested line is never left blank and never counts as a pass: under our evidence rule, the criteria it feeds are not scored at all until we have done it, and their points leave the total this casino is scored out of.

Licence found in a public register
Is there a real licence behind this domain, and is it active today?
26 Aug 2026 PUBLIC REGISTER
Method
We look the domain up in our own mirror of the regulator's public register — not on the operator's site, where the claim costs nothing to make.
Result
Found: Tek Fox Ltd, account 60629 — 2 active licence(s).
Artefact
UKGC public register snapshot of 24 Aug 2026 (2,658 licensed businesses, sha256 974838837f9d). source
Run by
Automated register match (registry:match-operators)
Real money deposited
Does an ordinary player account, funded with an ordinary amount, actually work?
NOT TESTED YET
Method
We register as a normal player, pass whatever verification is asked at sign-up, and deposit our own money — never a comped or affiliate-funded balance.
Result
Not tested yet. Nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the payouts points that depend on it are not scored — they are taken out of the total, not counted as a failure.
Would produce
The amount, the method and the date, printed below. Cashier confirmation kept on file.
Withdrawal timed end to end
How long until the money is back in the account it came from?
NOT TESTED YET
Method
One withdrawal, timed from the moment the request is submitted to the moment funds land — including any pending period the casino applies. The clock is not stopped for weekends.
Result
Not tested yet. Nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the payouts points that depend on it are not scored — they are taken out of the total, not counted as a failure.
Would produce
Both timestamps, the elapsed time and the method used.
When documents were demanded
Were the ID checks asked for up front, or only once there was a win to pay out?
NOT TESTED YET
Method
We record the date of every document request against the date of the withdrawal request.
Result
Not tested yet. Nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the payouts points that depend on it are not scored — they are taken out of the total, not counted as a failure.
Would produce
The list of documents asked for and the day each was requested.
Bonus terms read in full
Do the terms behind the headline offer say what the headline implies?
NOT TESTED YET
Method
The full terms page is read on the date shown, and four numbers are pulled out: wagering basis and multiplier, max bet while wagering, cash-out cap and expiry.
Result
Not tested yet. Nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the bonuses points that depend on it are not scored — they are taken out of the total, not counted as a failure.
Would produce
The four numbers, the date they were read, and a link to the terms page they came from.
Library counted in the lobby
Is the games library the size the operator advertises?
NOT TESTED YET
Method
We count titles and live tables in the logged-in lobby ourselves, on the date shown, rather than repeating the number in the operator's footer.
Result
Not tested yet. Nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the games points that depend on it are not scored — they are taken out of the total, not counted as a failure.
Would produce
Our count, the operator's claim, and the gap between them.
RTP compared to the provider default
Which RTP setting does this casino actually run on the same game?
NOT TESTED YET
Method
RTP is configurable by the operator, so one number lies. We open the game's own info panel at this casino and compare it with the provider's published default for the same title.
Result
Not tested yet. Nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the games points that depend on it are not scored — they are taken out of the total, not counted as a failure.
Would produce
Both figures and the title they were read from.
Live chat timed, three contacts
How long does a real answer take, outside office hours as well as inside?
NOT TESTED YET
Method
Three chats at three different times of day, each opened with a question that has a checkable answer in the terms. We time the first human reply and grade the answer against those terms.
Result
Not tested yet. Nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the support points that depend on it are not scored — they are taken out of the total, not counted as a failure.
Would produce
Three response times, the median, and how many answers were correct.
Twenty minutes on a real handset
Does the site hold up on a mid-range phone on mobile data, not on a desktop resized?
NOT TESTED YET
Method
A 20-minute session on a named mid-range Android over 4G: deposit, withdrawal, live chat and deposit limits all reached from the phone.
Result
Not tested yet. Nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the mobile points that depend on it are not scored — they are taken out of the total, not counted as a failure.
Would produce
The device and OS used, time to an interactive lobby, and anything that broke.

Protocol version 1.0, last changed 2 August 2026 — the same 9 checks are printed on every casino review, in this order, whether we passed them or not. We re-run them at least every 90 days. Read the protocol in full on how we rate.

What the operator's own documents say

Every line below was read from MrQ's own banking, help and terms pages on 25 August 2026, and each page was stored with a checksum so the reading can be re-checked. Nothing here is our own measurement: it is what the casino publishes about itself, which is a different and weaker kind of evidence.

Documents asked for passport, driving licence, utility bill
Support channels email, phone · stated as 24/7
Safer-gambling tools deposit limit, time out, time-out, self-exclusion, reality check, cooling off
GAMSTOP Named on the operator's pages
RTP published 97.30%
THE PAGES THIS TABLE WAS READ FROM (10)
ABOUT · https://www.mrq.com/about-us · sha256 12f163d4a932242e…
BANKING · https://www.mrq.com/banking · sha256 e6aebc489f7d48cf…
GAMES · https://www.mrq.com/games · sha256 3b7e0ebcee55d2aa…
HELP · https://help.mrq.com · sha256 124128de22e63170…
LIVE-CASINO · https://www.mrq.com/games/category/live/all · sha256 c0545dd101b62d62…
PROMO · https://offers.mrq.com · sha256 330a7c3518c2426a…
RESPONSIBLE · https://www.mrq.com/safer-gambling · sha256 ee47ff4787f8e22b…
TERMS · https://www.mrq.com/terms-conditions · sha256 5fa2b8ef394a3f5d…
VERIFICATION · https://www.mrq.com/help/verification · sha256 264375409ab76827…
WITHDRAWALS · https://www.mrq.com/help/withdrawals · sha256 cba5cca8f2e0254a…

The offer, and the terms page that does not state its terms

A hundred free spins on a £10 qualifying deposit. The deposit threshold is player-friendly and scores full marks — the offer works at the smallest sensible stake rather than needing three figures behind it.

What we could not find is what the spins cost you. The terms page reached from the promotion states no wagering multiplier, no maximum bet, no excluded games and no cash-out cap. All four of the things our method checks for are absent, and that is the worst result in this catalogue on that criterion.

It is possible — likely, even, given MrQ's general positioning — that the answer is that there is no wagering at all. But "probably nothing" is not a term, and a player cannot plan around a term they cannot read. Our method scores what is published, so the wagering criterion is left unassessed rather than credited, and its eight points leave the total the score is calculated out of.

Before taking this offer, ask support in writing for the wagering multiplier, the maximum bet while spins winnings are in play, and whether winnings are capped. Three questions, one message, and it converts an unknown into something you can hold the operator to.

The highest published RTP in this catalogue

MrQ publishes an overall return-to-player figure of 97.30%. That is the highest figure we found anywhere in this catalogue, and it is roughly one and a quarter percentage points above the typical 96% slot — which, over a session of any length, is a meaningful difference in what playing costs.

It earns three of six transparency points rather than all six, for the same reason it does everywhere: an average across a lobby is not the setting on the specific game you open, and the mix of games can move the average as easily as the settings can. Full marks need per-game figures, which nobody in this market publishes.

Read it as a signal about posture rather than as a promise about your session. An operator that publishes 97.30% has decided the number is the player's business, which is a different attitude from the silence that surrounds it everywhere else.

A live lobby you can actually see

Twenty-four live tables were countable from the pages we captured — the highest floor in this catalogue — supplied by Evolution and Real Dealer. Most operators hide the table list behind a login entirely, so a lobby that shows what it has before you sign up is doing something quietly useful.

Real Dealer is worth understanding before you sit down: its titles are pre-filmed sequences with a real dealer on screen rather than a live-streamed table. The result looks like live play and behaves like an RNG game, which is disclosed and legitimate, and is a different product from a dealt table.

The slot lobby claims 900-plus titles with seven studios named on the pages we read — NetEnt, Play'n GO, Evolution, Hacksaw, Nolimit City, Red Tiger and ELK. That is a curated rather than an exhaustive selection, and it is the shape of a site aimed at players who want the recognisable names rather than the longest list.

Support without a chat window

E-mail and phone, with no live chat we could find on any page we captured. In a market where chat is the default first contact, that is a genuine difference in how a problem gets handled — a phone number is arguably better for a complicated dispute and worse for a quick question about a stuck deposit.

It costs a point on channels and hours: one out of two rather than the full mark, because we could not confirm a round-the-clock chat commitment. What it says about answer quality is nothing — those criteria stay unassessed until we have made three timed contacts of our own.

The complaint route, on the other hand, is documented properly. IBAS is named as the ADR body — the main independent adjudicator in British gambling — alongside the regulator's route. That is full marks, and it is the piece of documentation that matters most when something goes wrong.

Where MrQ sits in this catalogue

A transparent operator with a documentation gap in exactly the wrong place. It publishes the highest RTP figure here, names its ADR body, and shows its live lobby openly — then attaches a welcome offer whose terms page states none of its terms.

That combination is unusual and worth naming precisely, because it is not the pattern of a site trying to hide something: everything else here points the other way. It reads as a promotional page that was never finished, which is fixable and which we will re-check.

Fifty of a hundred points assessed. The eight wagering points are missing because the term is not published, and the eight payout points because we have not withdrawn our own money. Both gaps are named on the page rather than averaged away.

Licensing & Security

Licence verified — UKGC

Held by Tek Fox Ltd, account 60629.

  • Bingo · Remote · 060629-R-337532-004 from 29 Sep 2023
  • Casino · Remote · 060629-R-337532-004 from 29 Sep 2023

Checked 26 Aug 2026 against the UK Gambling Commission public register, snapshot taken 24 Aug 2026 (2,658 licensed businesses).

EDITOR'S VERDICT
6.2/10 · 50 of 100 assessed

Publishes the highest RTP figure in this catalogue at 97.30%, names IBAS as its adjudicator, and shows twenty-four live tables before you sign up — then offers a hundred spins on a terms page that states no wagering multiplier, no maximum bet, no excluded games and no cap. The casino looks transparent; the promotion is the one place it is not. Ask support for those four terms in writing before you claim it.

Get 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash →

MrQ FAQ

The terms page we read on 25 August 2026 does not state one, along with no maximum bet, no excluded games and no cap. We leave the criterion unassessed rather than assuming, and recommend asking support in writing before claiming.

Casinos like MrQ

Picked by what the two catalogues have in common — the studios behind the lobby, the payment methods, the shape of the welcome offer — not by which casino scores highest. The line under each name says what the overlap is.

Or open the index of all 29 casino reviews, where every page carries the same nine checks and the date each one was run.

Player reviews

We do not publish player reviews for MrQ, because we have none we can stand behind. A review section is easy to fill and almost impossible to verify — unverified submissions are the single most gamed part of this industry, in both directions. Until we can tie a review to a real account, this space stays empty rather than borrowed or invented.

18+

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our scores. Gambling can be addictive; please play responsibly. GAMSTOP · BeGambleAware.org

MrQ logo
MrQ6.2
100 free spins on Big Bass Splash
Get Bonus