AD DISCLOSURE  We may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our ratings. How this works  ·  18+  Gamble responsibly
Home / Casinos / Fun Casino
Fun Casino logo

Fun Casino

L & L Europe Limited · UKGC register
6.0
/ 10
★★★☆☆
Mixed
55 of 100 points assessed · the rest needs a deposit of our own — why
Licensed since
2014
12 years on the register
Account no.
38758
Footer matches the register
Wagering
50x
On bonus
To qualify
£10
Stake for the welcome offer
Payment methods
1
On the banking page
Regulator fines
None
In published cases
WELCOME BONUS
100% up to £123
WAGERING
50x
TO QUALIFY
£10
Worth about −£10.00 on average — how we worked it out
Terms read 19 Sep 2026 · operator's terms
Get Bonus →
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly
QUICK FACTS
LicenseeL & L Europe Limited
UKGC account38758
Min deposit£10

Fun Casino scores by area

Bonuses 2.5/10
4/16 · 16 of 20 checked
Games 0.0/10
0/6 · 6 of 20 checked
Payouts NEEDS OUR ACCOUNT
0/0 · 0 of 16 checked
Security 8.8/10
28/32 · 32 of 32 checked
Mobile NEEDS OUR ACCOUNT
0/0 · 0 of 6 checked
Support 10.0/10
1/1 · 1 of 6 checked
WHERE FUN CASINO SITS AMONG THE CASINOS WE HAVE SCORED
Fun Casino the middle half of casinos median thin evidence
Overall score
6.0/10 · higher than 1 of 38 casinos scored on this · median 6.9
Bonuses
2.5/10 · higher than 0 of 23 casinos scored on this · median 7.5
Games
0.0/10 · higher than 0 of 43 casinos scored on this · median 2.0 · only 6 of 20 points assessed, so read it with care
Security
8.8/10 · higher than 49 of 59 casinos scored on this · median 7.8
Support
10.0/10 · higher than 2 of 33 casinos scored on this · median 10.0 · only 1 of 6 points assessed, so read it with care
Drawn from the scores stored for every casino in the catalogue, not from a sample. An axis appears only when it has been assessed for this casino; a hollow dot means fewer than half of that axis's points could be checked.
Full breakdown — all 26 criteria and the fact that decided each one
CRITERIONPOINTSWHAT DECIDED IT
01 · Bonuses 4/16 assessed of 20
Wagering requirement 0/8 50× on the bonus is at or above the 45× cut-off.
Cash-out cap & expiry — Not assessed: the terms we read do not say whether winnings are capped.
Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but cash-out cap not stated.
Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £10).
02 · Games 0/6 assessed of 20
Library & provider mix — Not assessed: no studio list or title count read from the operator's own pages.
RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
Live dealer — Not assessed: the live lobby could not be read without an account.
Demo play before deposit — Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
03 · Payouts nothing assessed of 16
Withdrawal time, measured — Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
Fees & limits — Not assessed: the banking pages we captured state neither a withdrawal fee nor a limit.
Verification — Not assessed: no list of documents is published on the pages we captured.
Method coverage — Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
04 · Security 28/32 assessed of 32
Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against L & L Europe Limited, checked Oct 16, 2026.
Regulatory action in the last 5 years 4/4 No enforcement action published against this licensee in the five years to Oct 16, 2026.
Licence tenure 5/5 Licensed since Nov 1, 2014, which is 12 years on the register.
Licence record kept clean 4/4 All 2 licences on this licensee's register entry are active.
Scope of the licence 2/3 2 permitted activities on the register, including Casino, General Betting Standard - Real Event.
Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 38758, which matches the register entry for L & L Europe Limited.
Complaint route 3/3 eCOGRA named, alongside the regulator that licenses the domain.
Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.
05 · Mobile nothing assessed of 6
Loading & stability — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
Doing the job on a phone — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
App parity — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
06 · Support 1/1 assessed of 6
First response, timed — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Answer quality — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Channels & hours 1/1 live chat and email offered, without a round-the-clock commitment we could read.
+

Pros

✓The footer prints UK licence number 38758, which matches the register entry for L & L Europe Limited
✓The welcome offer qualifies from a £10 deposit, and the £5 maximum bet is stated in the bonus terms
✓eCOGRA is named in the terms as the dispute body for UK customers
✓Deposit, loss, bet and time limits, a reality check chosen at sign-up, and GAMSTOP linked on the safer-gambling page
✓A UK phone number and a support e-mail address are printed in the footer of every page
–

Cons

✕50× the bonus is the heaviest requirement of the three L & L Europe sites we have reviewed
✕Free-spin winnings carry the same 50×, to be completed within 24 hours
✕The site claims "over 450" games in its footer and "over 1000" on the bonus page, and names no studio on any page we read
✕The banking, withdrawal and verification help pages returned "Page Not Found" when we captured them
✕No return-to-player figure is published for any game
✕Bonus figures are written as "£/$/€", and the terms set minimum deposits and withdrawals in euros

What the welcome offer is worth

The headline says what you are given; this says what you should expect to keep. Worked from the terms we read 19 Sep 2026, with the same arithmetic as our wagering calculator.

THE HEADLINE AGAINST WHAT YOU SHOULD EXPECT TO KEEP
Bonus credited
£10.00
Expected cost of clearing it
£20.00
Expected value to you
−£10.00
Worked from the terms read on the date above, on the assumptions printed under the table.
Deposit£10
Bonus credited£10
Turnover to clear it£500
Expected cost on a 96% slot£20
Expected value−£10

Negative. Clearing this bonus costs about £20.00 in house edge to keep £10.00 — on average you end up about £10.00 down by taking it. Playing the deposit on its own costs less.

Clearing on a 96% RTP slot at 100% weighting and a £5 stake. Change any figure in the calculator.

Open this offer in the calculator →
BONUSES 2.5/10 4 of 16 checked points

Offer at 50×: what 100% up to £123 asks of a player

The bonus page offers a 100% match on the first deposit up to an unusual ceiling of £123 — printed as "£/$/€ 123", because the same text serves every currency the site takes. The minimum qualifying deposit is £10 and the maximum bet while a bonus is active is £5. Both are clear. The multiplier is where this offer separates from its sister sites: 50 times the bonus, inside 30 days.

Fifty times is steep by any standard we use. The page's own worked example deposits £100, receives £100 and must wager £5,000. At the top of the offer, £123 of bonus asks for £6,150 of play. At a typical 96% slot return that turnover costs roughly £246 in expectation, which is about twice what the bonus is worth. A cautious £10 first deposit gives a £10 bonus, £500 of turnover and an expected cost around £20. Our wagering calculator runs the same sum for any deposit, and at 50× there is no size at which it turns positive.

The practical question is therefore not how to clear the bonus but whether to accept it. The terms describe an opt-out from the account settings, and cash is played before bonus money, with the bonus rules only binding from the first bet made with bonus funds. A player who wants to use the live casino, or who expects to withdraw early, is better served by depositing without the offer.

The offer is open to players in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Sweden, India, New Zealand and South Africa, and a first deposit through Skrill, Neteller "or any similar programs" does not qualify. The terms also mention partner offers "with different requirements", so a welcome deal seen on another website may not match this page.

Set beside its two sisters on the same licence, the difference is plain in numbers. Pub Casino asks 40× on up to £100 from a £10 deposit; All British Casino asks 35× on up to £100 from £20; Fun Casino asks 50× on up to £123 from £10. The low entry point is the only part of this offer that compares well, and even there a £10 bonus at 50× costs more to clear than it returns.

HOW BONUSES SCORED
✕ Wagering requirement 0/8 50× on the bonus is at or above the 45× cut-off.
– Cash-out cap & expiry not assessed Not assessed: the terms we read do not say whether winnings are capped.
✕ Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but cash-out cap not stated.
✓ Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £10).
BONUSES 2.5/10 4 of 16 checked points

Wagering contributions, the 21 excluded slots and the live lock

The contribution table on the bonus page is short: slots and "other games" count 100%; video poker, table games and live casino are marked "n/a". That is stricter than the table at All British Casino, where video poker still counts 10%. Here nothing outside slots and the "other" category moves the requirement at all.

A player with an active bonus cannot play the live casino or withdraw cash until the wagering is met, and the terms say bonuses are forfeited automatically for attempts to get round that. The list of slots that contribute nothing runs to 21 titles, including Blood Suckers, Dead or Alive, Jimi Hendrix, Guns N' Roses and Secrets of Atlantis. Three of those — Jimi Hendrix, Secrets of Atlantis and Guns N' Roses — are not on the equivalent list at All British Casino, so the two sister sites do not share one exclusion list.

Two clauses give the casino wide discretion. Moving from table games to slots with a bonus active can forfeit the bonus and winnings, and stakes "not in proportion to account balances will be carefully scrutinized", with the casino's decision described as final. And the terms say the offer may be changed "without an explanation or notification". The general terms, by contrast, promise a pop-up notice before any change to the terms and conditions takes effect. The bonus page is the looser of the two documents, and it is the one that governs the offer.

BONUSES 2.5/10 4 of 16 checked points

Offer extras: free spins at 50× with a 24-hour clock

Free-spin winnings are credited as bonus money and must be wagered 50 times before they can be withdrawn or played in the live casino. The window is 24 hours from receipt, stated twice in the same paragraph, and anything not wagered by then is forfeited.

Put in numbers: £5 of winnings from a set of spins needs £250 of wagering within a day. For most players on a normal session that is either an evening spent on one balance or a balance that disappears at midnight, and the second is the likelier outcome. At All British Casino the same kind of winnings carry 35× over 48 hours; at Fun Casino the multiplier is higher and the clock half as long.

For a player who has never deposited, a no-deposit bonus or free spins can only be cashed out from £40 upwards, and at most £100 can be withdrawn — anything above that is removed from the account. That cap is stated clearly, which is the right way to do it, and it means a large win from free spins before a first deposit is worth £100 at most.

PAYOUTS NEEDS OUR ACCOUNT

Withdrawal claims against the terms, and the pages that were missing

The footer on every page says: "Within the span of 24 hours, you will receive the funds you've requested." The general terms say something narrower — the site "strives to process all withdrawals within 24 hours", and bank and payment-provider transfers "can take several days" after that. The footer describes an outcome; the terms describe a target and disclaim the rest. We rely on the terms, and we have not withdrawn from this account ourselves, so payout timing is not assessed.

The terms set a €10 minimum withdrawal, a €5,000 maximum per transaction for most providers, one open withdrawal at a time, and payment back by the method used to deposit. A 5% fee applies if a customer deposits and withdraws without playing. The minimum deposit is also written as €10, and the terms say all accounts transact in euros. The bonus page quotes pounds; what a UK cashier displays needs a login we do not have.

Three of the pages we tried to read — banking, withdrawals and verification help — returned "Page Not Found (404)" on the day of capture, and the FAQ page loaded its questions without their answers. So the payment methods this site takes are not listed anywhere we could read. The only method named is Skrill, and it appears as an exclusion from the welcome offer. That is a gap in what the site publishes, not evidence that the cashier is thin.

Two slower rules sit further down the terms. An account with money in it and no activity for twelve months is classed as inactive after a 30-day warning; the casino first tries to return the balance to the original payment method, and if that fails it deducts €10 a month from the thirteenth month for as long as a balance remains. A pooled progressive jackpot above €50,000 may take up to 30 working days to be paid. Both clauses appear in the same words in All British Casino's terms, and both are the kind of clause worth knowing before a win rather than after.

HOW PAYOUTS SCORED
– Withdrawal time, measured not assessed Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
– Fees & limits not assessed Not assessed: the banking pages we captured state neither a withdrawal fee nor a limit.
– Verification not assessed Not assessed: no list of documents is published on the pages we captured.
– Method coverage not assessed Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
PAYOUTS NEEDS OUR ACCOUNT

Verification thresholds, read from the general terms

With the help page missing, the general terms are the only source. They say documents are requested at a single transaction of €1,000 or a running total of €2,000, and that card depositors must be able to supply a copy of the card front and back — once per card, according to the same clause. The examples of acceptable documents include passports, driving licences, bank statements and utility bills, and the terms keep the right to ask for more, including source-of-funds evidence, at any stage.

Enhanced checks are listed for specific situations: failing the age check, using several payment methods, withdrawing to a method different from the one used to deposit, or logging in from multiple IP addresses. Any of these can hold a pending withdrawal until the checks clear.

The safer-gambling page adds an affordability review after enhanced due diligence, with a deposit limit set to match what the team calculates as disposable income. Sending documents before the first withdrawal, rather than in response to one, is the simplest way to keep these steps from landing on a payout.

GAMES 0.0/10 0 of 6 checked points

Lobby: 450 games or 1,000, and no studio named

The site gives two different sizes for its own library. The footer promises "over 450" games; the bonus page promises "over 1000 casino games including live streamed casino". One of these is out of date, and the site does not say which. We score neither, because we count what we can see and the slots page we captured shows a provider picker with no titles.

No studio is named on any page we read — not in the About text, not on the slots page, not on the live page, which is headed "Live Slots" and was equally empty without a login. The only titles mentioned are in the footer: Hall of Gods, Arabian Nights, Major Millions, Mega Fortune and Mega Moolah, all offered as examples of where a big win might come from. The About page lists table games — Red Dog, Punto Banco, roulette, blackjack, baccarat and Texas Hold'em — and says live tables are available on mobile.

On fairness, the About page says the RNG and games are "often checked and audited by independent investigators" without naming one, and no return-to-player figure appears anywhere. An unnamed auditor is not something a player can check, and the absence of an RTP figure leaves the cost of play unknown. Whether slots run in demo mode was not tested on this lobby.

The footer also carries a "Best new casino, Meister Awards 2018" badge. An award from eight years ago says little about the site as it runs today, and we give it no weight. The same goes for the footer's description of payouts as "lightning-fast": the terms are the document the casino can be held to, and they promise less. Claims that live tables and games work equally well on phones are likewise untested by us, because mobile criteria need a funded account on a real handset.

HOW GAMES SCORED
– Library & provider mix not assessed Not assessed: no studio list or title count read from the operator's own pages.
✕ RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
– Live dealer not assessed Not assessed: the live lobby could not be read without an account.
– Demo play before deposit not assessed Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
SECURITY 8.8/10 28 of 32 checked points

Licensee L & L Europe Limited, named in the footer with its number

Fun Casino is one of ten domains held by L & L Europe Limited, account 38758, licensed since 1 November 2014, with both licences on the register entry active, checked on 16 October 2026. Among its sister sites are Pub Casino and All British Casino. All British Casino's footer prints only the company name; this site's footer spells the UK licence number out — 38758 — and it matches the register. It also prints a UK phone number, +44 1223 931485, the Malta company number C53706 and the Swedish licence 23Si2205, valid to the end of 2028.

Being one of ten brands matters in two ways. A self-exclusion set here runs from six months to five years and covers every casino site the company operates. And the terms say the company takes a single view of a customer across all its brands, so play at one sister site can inform decisions on another. There is no published case against the licensee in the Commission's enforcement feed we mirror, which reaches back to March 2021.

Complaints go first to support or to complaints@FunCasino.com, then to eCOGRA for UK customers. The Swedish complaints paragraph in the same section still reads "complaints@xxxx.com", a template placeholder never filled in. It does not affect UK players, but it tells you how closely these terms are edited.

HOW SECURITY SCORED
✓ Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against L & L Europe Limited, checked Oct 16, 2026.
✓ Regulatory action in the last 5 years 4/4 No enforcement action published against this licensee in the five years to Oct 16, 2026.
✓ Licence tenure 5/5 Licensed since Nov 1, 2014, which is 12 years on the register.
✓ Licence record kept clean 4/4 All 2 licences on this licensee's register entry are active.
◐ Scope of the licence 2/3 2 permitted activities on the register, including Casino, General Betting Standard - Real Event.
✓ Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 38758, which matches the register entry for L & L Europe Limited.
✓ Complaint route 3/3 eCOGRA named, alongside the regulator that licenses the domain.
✕ Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.
SUPPORT 10.0/10 1 of 1 checked points

Support hours and the safer-gambling tools on Fun Casino

The FAQ introduction lists phone, e-mail and live chat, and the safer-gambling page says support agents cover 24 hours a day while the responsible-gambling team works office hours. We have not timed a response, so speed and quality of answers are not assessed.

The tools themselves are specific: deposit, loss, bet and daily time limits; a reality check at 15, 30 or 60 minutes chosen at registration; time-outs from 24 hours to six weeks; and a GAMSTOP link for UK players. With a 24-hour free-spin clock on this site, the time limit is the one worth setting early, because the offer itself is built to keep a session going.

Self-exclusion can be set from the account page at any time or through any support channel, and the page says balances and pending withdrawals are not lost when it starts — support guides the payout. The same page points UK players to GAMSTOP and Swedish players to Spelpaus, and asks anyone excluding here to do the same at other operators. Since this exclusion stops at the edge of the L & L Europe group, that advice is worth following.

HOW SUPPORT SCORED
– First response, timed not assessed Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
– Answer quality not assessed Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
✓ Channels & hours 1/1 live chat and email offered, without a round-the-clock commitment we could read.

Banking & Payments

Read from Fun Casino's own banking page on 19 September 2026.

Deposit with (1)

Skrill

Withdraw to

The pages we read list deposit methods but do not say which of them can receive a withdrawal. Most UK casinos pay back to the method that funded the account, but that is a convention rather than something this operator has published — ask before you deposit with a method you would not want to be paid to.

What the operator's own documents say

Every line below was read from Fun Casino's own banking, help and terms pages on 19 September 2026, and each page was stored with a checksum so the reading can be re-checked. Nothing here is our own measurement: it is what the casino publishes about itself, which is a different and weaker kind of evidence.

Support channels live chat, email
Safer-gambling tools deposit limit, reality check, self-exclusion
GAMSTOP Not named on the pages we read
RTP published named without a figure
THE PAGES THIS TABLE WAS READ FROM (4)
ABOUT · https://www.funcasino.com/en/about-us · sha256 70adb115b7148192…
GAMES · https://www.funcasino.com/en/slots · sha256 2fb02c5c9f45201d…
HELP · https://www.funcasino.com/en/en-faqs · sha256 efa9afea1af3873d…
LIVE-CASINO · https://www.funcasino.com/en/live-slots · sha256 0815ee4fabb97776…

Who you are actually playing with

A casino brand is not a company. Fun Casino is operated by L & L Europe Limited, and that company — not the brand on the homepage — is the party holding your money, answering a complaint and appearing in the regulator's records. Its oldest active UKGC licence has run since November 2014. Everything the register holds on it — licences, sites, trading names and any regulatory action — is on our L & L Europe Limited register page.

Other sites run by the same company

These 9 domains are registered to L & L Europe Limited in the same register entry. This matters for three practical reasons: a self-exclusion applied by the operator normally covers all of them, your verification documents are usually recognised across them, and a “different casino” offering you a fresh welcome bonus may be the same company you already have an account with.

allbritishcasino.com casinocasino.com hypercasino.com nobonuscasino.com pubcasino.co.uk quickbet.co.uk racecasino.com yakocasino.com yeticasino.com

Sister brands we have reviewed

2 other brands in our catalogue are operated by L & L Europe Limited. Their reviews are built from the same register entry and carry the same enforcement record as this page, because a penalty lands on the company rather than on the brand name.

Regulatory action on record

No published Gambling Commission enforcement case is tied to the company behind Fun Casino in the feed we mirror. That is a clean record in the regulator's own published cases — it is not a statement that nothing has ever gone wrong, and it does not cover complaints settled privately or matters still open.

Licensing & Security

Licence verified — UKGC

Held by L & L Europe Limited, account 38758.

  • Casino · Remote · 038758-R-319451-016 from 1 Nov 2014
  • General Betting Standard - Real Event · Remote · 038758-R-319451-016 from 3 Oct 2018

Checked 16 Oct 2026 against the UK Gambling Commission public register, snapshot taken 16 Oct 2026 (2,632 licensed businesses).

How we verified this

On Fun Casino we have run 1 of the 9 checks. The other 8 are named at the bottom of this section and take no part in the score (evidence rule).

Licence found in a public register
Is there a real licence behind this domain, and is it active today?
16 Oct 2026 PUBLIC REGISTER
Result
Found: L & L Europe Limited, account 38758 — 2 active licence(s).
Artefact
UKGC public register snapshot of 16 Oct 2026 (2,632 licensed businesses, sha256 c1aec12d1b21). source
Run by
Automated register match (registry:match-operators)
NOT TESTED YET · 8 OF 9

Real money deposited · Withdrawal timed end to end · When documents were demanded · Bonus terms read in full · Library counted in the lobby · RTP compared to the provider default · Live chat timed, three contacts · Twenty minutes on a real handset. None of these has been run at Fun Casino, nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the points they feed leave the total rather than scoring zero. What each one involves, and what it would produce, is in the protocol.

Protocol 1.0 (2 August 2026) · re-run at least every 90 days · the protocol in full.

Where these facts come from

Read from Fun Casino's own pages on the date below, and fingerprinted (why that matters).

Page readhttps://www.funcasino.com/
Date of the copy we readSep 19, 2026
How we reached it Fetched directly from the operator's site.
UK version confirmedYes — prices in £ and the Gambling Commission named on the page
SHA-256 of that page5c17865462bafbd2f5512b048388009dfd83506c31d0c1780d3cdc48bc00fc9b

Fun Casino against another casino

Fun Casino10bet
Our score6.0 / 107.1 / 10
Points assessed55 of 10068 of 100
Welcome offer100% up to £123100% up to £25 on the first deposit
Wagering50x10x
Deposit to start£10£10
Payout processing——
Payment methods110
Studios named—5
Licensed since20142015
Regulator finesNone published1 · £620k
EDITOR'S VERDICT
6.0/10 · 55 of 100 assessed

Fun Casino is run by the same company as Pub Casino and All British Casino, and its footer prints the UK licence number, which matches the register. Its welcome offer is the weakest of the three: 50× on up to £123, free-spin winnings at 50× within 24 hours, and no contribution from anything but slots. The site contradicts itself on library size, names no studio, and its banking and verification help pages were missing when we read them. Fifty-five of a hundred points are assessed; payouts and support are untested.

Get 100% up to £123 →

Fun Casino FAQ

50× the bonus within 30 days on the 100% up to £123 welcome offer, read from the bonus page on 19 September 2026. A £100 bonus needs £5,000 of wagering. Only slots and "other games" count; table games, video poker and live casino do not.

Casinos like Fun Casino

Picked by what the catalogues have in common, not by which casino scores highest — the line under each name says what the overlap is.

Or open the index of all 59 casino reviews.

Player reviews

None published for Fun Casino: we have none we can tie to a real funded account, and we would rather leave this empty than borrow or invent it (the policy in full).

18+

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our scores. Gambling can be addictive; please play responsibly. GAMSTOP · GambleAware

Fun Casino logo
Fun Casino6.0
100% up to £123
Get Bonus