AD DISCLOSURE  We may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our ratings. How this works  ·  18+  Gamble responsibly
Home / Casinos / King Casino
King Casino logo

King Casino

Jupiter Gaming Limited · UKGC register
6.9
/ 10
★★★☆☆
Mixed
68 of 100 points assessed · the rest needs a deposit of our own — why
Licensed since
2025
1 years on the register
Account no.
67098
Footer matches the register
Wagering
No wagering
On winnings
To qualify
£20
Stake for the welcome offer
Studios
1
Slots and live, named in the lobby
Games
1,500+
As the casino states
WELCOME BONUS
20 free spins on Big Bass Splash
WAGERING
No wagering
TO QUALIFY
£20
Worth about £1.92 on average — how we worked it out
Terms read 19 Sep 2026 · operator's terms
Get Bonus →
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly
QUICK FACTS
LicenseeJupiter Gaming Limited
UKGC account67098
Min deposit£20
Studios named1

King Casino scores by area

Bonuses 7.5/10
12/16 · 16 of 20 checked
Games 3.8/10
6/16 · 16 of 20 checked
Payouts 10.0/10
3/3 · 3 of 16 checked
Security 7.8/10
25/32 · 32 of 32 checked
Mobile NEEDS OUR ACCOUNT
0/0 · 0 of 6 checked
Support 10.0/10
1/1 · 1 of 6 checked
WHERE KING CASINO SITS AMONG THE CASINOS WE HAVE SCORED
King Casino the middle half of casinos median thin evidence
Overall score
6.9/10 · higher than 19 of 38 casinos scored on this · median 6.9
Bonuses
7.5/10 · higher than 9 of 23 casinos scored on this · median 7.5
Games
3.8/10 · higher than 27 of 43 casinos scored on this · median 2.0
Payouts
10.0/10 · higher than 22 of 32 casinos scored on this · median 6.9 · only 3 of 16 points assessed, so read it with care
Security
7.8/10 · higher than 22 of 59 casinos scored on this · median 7.8
Support
10.0/10 · higher than 2 of 33 casinos scored on this · median 10.0 · only 1 of 6 points assessed, so read it with care
Drawn from the scores stored for every casino in the catalogue, not from a sample. An axis appears only when it has been assessed for this casino; a hollow dot means fewer than half of that axis's points could be checked.
Full breakdown — all 26 criteria and the fact that decided each one
CRITERIONPOINTSWHAT DECIDED IT
01 · Bonuses 12/16 assessed of 20
Wagering requirement 8/8 No wagering requirement on the winnings, read Sep 19, 2026.
Cash-out cap & expiry — Not assessed: the terms we read do not say whether winnings are capped.
Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but max bet, cash-out cap not stated.
Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £20).
02 · Games 6/16 assessed of 20
Library & provider mix 4/6 1,500+ titles, but only 1 studios are named on the pages we captured, so we cannot confirm the 15-studio spread the top step asks for.
RTP transparency 0/6 No return-to-player figure or policy published anywhere on the pages we captured.
Live dealer 2/4 One live studio named on the lobby page we captured; tables not countable without an account.
Demo play before deposit — Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
03 · Payouts 3/3 assessed of 16
Withdrawal time, measured — Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
Fees & limits — Not assessed: the banking pages we captured state neither a withdrawal fee nor a limit.
Verification 3/3 4 documents listed in advance, requested before first deposit.
Method coverage — Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
04 · Security 25/32 assessed of 32
Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against Jupiter Gaming Limited, checked Oct 16, 2026.
Regulatory action in the last 5 years 4/4 No enforcement action published against this licensee in the five years to Oct 16, 2026.
Licence tenure 1/5 Licensed since Aug 28, 2025, which is 1.1 years on the register.
Licence record kept clean 4/4 All 4 licences on this licensee's register entry are active.
Scope of the licence 3/3 4 permitted activities on the register, including Bingo, Casino, General Betting Standard - Real Event.
Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 67098, which matches the register entry for Jupiter Gaming Limited.
Complaint route 3/3 IBAS named, alongside the regulator that licenses the domain. Listed in the IBAS directory as "King Casino", checked Oct 12, 2026.
Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.
05 · Mobile nothing assessed of 6
Loading & stability — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
Doing the job on a phone — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
App parity — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
06 · Support 1/1 assessed of 6
First response, timed — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Answer quality — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Channels & hours 1/1 Live chat around the clock plus e-mail, stated on the help pages we captured.
+

Pros

✓The footer prints "Licence Ref 67098", and 67098 is the account the Gambling Commission register gives Jupiter Gaming Limited, the company it names
✓The welcome banner says the 20 Big Bass Splash spins carry no wagering on their winnings
✓The terms say you cannot deposit until your identity is verified, so paperwork comes before money rather than before a payout
✓IBAS is named as the free dispute service, behind a stated three-working-day first answer and a ten-working-day manager review
✓A cool-off or self-exclusion taken here is applied to every account on the Jupiter Gaming network, not just this one
–

Cons

✕The welcome-package page returned "This promotion couldn't be found", so spin value, cash-out cap and expiry of the spins were not read
✕The "85% of withdrawals in under 8 hours" claim is marked "Correct as of February 2023", two and a half years before the current licence began
✕The site states that demo play is not available, so no game can be tried before a deposit
✕Only one studio, Evolution Gaming, is named in the site's own text, and no return-to-player figure appears on any page we read
✕The banking page lists debit cards only, while the withdrawals page lists ten methods — the two pages do not agree
✕Customer money is rated "Not Protected" if the company becomes insolvent

What the welcome offer is worth

The headline says what you are given; this says what you should expect to keep. Worked from the terms we read 19 Sep 2026, with the same arithmetic as our wagering calculator.

Free spins20 × £0.10
Face value£2
Expected winnings at 96% RTP£1.92
Wagering on winningsNone
Expected value£1.92

Winnings are paid as cash, so the expected value is simply what the spins return — small, but it is yours to withdraw.

Spin value taken as 10p, the stake most UK welcome spins run at; wagering cleared on a 96% RTP slot. This is an average, not a forecast of one session.

Try other figures in the calculator →
BONUSES 7.5/10 12 of 16 checked points

Offer: 20 spins with no wagering, and a promotion page that no longer exists

King Casino advertises its first-deposit offer in a strip of small print that runs across the top of every lobby page. Read on 19 September 2026, it says: deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash, and 20 spins on the same game follow. The £20 has to be wagered within seven days of the deposit, and the strip ends with the phrase that matters most: "No wagering on winnings."

That phrase is worth dwelling on, because it is rarer than it should be. Most welcome offers attach a multiplier to whatever the spins pay, which turns a small cash prize into a further round of betting before it can be withdrawn. Here, on the wording in the banner, what the spins win is yours. The only money you are asked to put through the machine is the £20 you deposit, on a slot of the operator's choosing, and at a typical slot return that costs well under a pound in expectation.

The trouble is what we could not read. The link for the welcome package goes to a page that said "This promotion couldn't be found. Back to promotions" when we captured it. The strip does not give the value of each spin, how long the spins last once credited, whether their winnings are capped, or whether the spins are claimed automatically or from an account menu. Each of those can change what 20 spins are worth, and a cap on winnings in particular is the usual price of a no-wagering offer. Until the full terms can be read, the bonus criteria on this page stay unassessed rather than scored from a banner.

Two rules in the general terms apply to all play, bonus or not, and are worth knowing before you start. Staking "more than 25% of your initial deposit as one bet" is listed as a prohibited practice, as are betting systems such as Martingale and roulette patterns that cover 24 or more of the 37 numbers. On a £20 deposit, 25% is £5 a spin — enough for most players, but a figure to keep in mind. Our wagering calculator can price the spins once the missing spin value is known.

HOW BONUSES SCORED
✓ Wagering requirement 8/8 No wagering requirement on the winnings, read Sep 19, 2026.
– Cash-out cap & expiry not assessed Not assessed: the terms we read do not say whether winnings are capped.
✕ Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but max bet, cash-out cap not stated.
✓ Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £20).
PAYOUTS 10.0/10 3 of 3 checked points

Withdrawal speed claims: a 2023 statistic and a 0–5 day range

King Casino calls itself a "fast withdrawal casino" on a page of that name, and backs the label with a single figure: "around 85% of withdrawals are processed in less than 8 hours on our site." An asterisk leads to the words "Correct as of February 2023". The same site, on its games page, says withdrawals "are typically processed within 0-5 days".

Neither sentence is a promise, and the first is older than the company now running the site. Jupiter Gaming Limited's licences all begin on 28 August 2025, and the register lists kingcasino.com as an inactive domain of another company, AG Communications Limited. A February 2023 statistic therefore describes processing under a different licensee, possibly on a different platform — the contact page still carries a notice for players who "Migrated from an old provider". We treat it as history, not as the current payout time.

The page names Visa, PayPal, Open Banking, Mastercard and Trustly as the quickest routes and says wire transfer "may take a bit longer". It also states that withdrawals go back by the method used to deposit, and the terms add that the company may choose to pay by cheque "based on internal risk decisions" without giving a reason, and may pay jackpots over £10,000 by bank transfer. No pending period is mentioned anywhere we read, which is either good news or an omission. We have not withdrawn our own money here, so the timing criterion is not assessed and no hours are claimed on the casino's behalf.

An idle balance is handled more quickly than at many sites. After twelve months with no deposit, bet or withdrawal the terms send an email reminder, and if nothing happens within 30 days the operator tries to refund the cash balance to the last payment method used; money it cannot return is removed from the account but "can be reclaimed by you at any time". Anyone who deposits once and forgets should expect that email within a year and a month, not the two years some operators allow.

HOW PAYOUTS SCORED
– Withdrawal time, measured not assessed Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
– Fees & limits not assessed Not assessed: the banking pages we captured state neither a withdrawal fee nor a limit.
✓ Verification 3/3 4 documents listed in advance, requested before first deposit.
– Method coverage not assessed Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
PAYOUTS 10.0/10 3 of 3 checked points

Verification before the first deposit, and the cashier limits in pounds

On verification King Casino is clearer than most sites we read. Section 5 of the terms says checks run automatically against the details you register with, using credit reference agencies without a credit check. If that fails, documents are needed — "a passport or driving licence, a current utility bill or a bank or card statement" — and, in the words of the terms, "You will not be able to deposit any money into your Account until we are able to verify your identity."

That is the order a player should want. A document request before any money is on the account is a delay at sign-up; the same request after a win, with the withdrawal held, is a dispute waiting to happen. The terms keep the right to ask for proof of funds and source of wealth later, as every UK licensee must, and they allow the balance to be held while those checks run, so the early check does not rule out a later one.

The cashier figures are published in pounds on the payment-methods page: a £10 minimum deposit, a £2,000 maximum per deposit transaction, and a £10 minimum withdrawal, with smaller withdrawals possible by contacting support. The terms confirm the £10 minimum deposit and waive the withdrawal minimum when an account is closed. No withdrawal fee is mentioned, in either direction, so we do not call the cashier free.

Which methods you can use depends on which page you believe. The payment-methods page lists only "Visa/Mastercard Debit Card". The fast-withdrawal page lists ten: Instant Bank Payment, Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, Trustly, AstroPay, MuchBetter, Skrill 1-Tap, Skrill and Paysafecard. Credit cards, company cards and any method in someone else's name are banned by the terms, even with the owner's permission.

GAMES 3.8/10 6 of 16 checked points

Lobby: over 1,500 games, one studio named, no demo mode

The slots page claims "a collection of over 1,500" games and groups them as Featured, New, Hot Slots, Drops & Wins, Megaways, Slingo and Arcade. The titles on show are the familiar core of the British market — Big Bass Splash and its many sequels, Fishin Frenzy, Book of Dead, Gates of Olympus, Eye of Horus, Reactoonz, Deal or No Deal Megaways and several Jackpot King titles — alongside an arcade row of Plinko-style games that print their maximum win, up to 5,000x.

What the site does not do is tell you who makes them. The only studio named in its own text is Evolution Gaming, credited with the live roulette. A game called "Play'n GO Buffalo of Wealth" puts a second studio's name on the page, but as a title, not as a supplier list. That leaves the library criterion resting on a title count and very little else.

Two things a careful player would look for are missing. There is no return-to-player figure anywhere on the pages we read, not even a sentence pointing to the game help screens — the setting a casino chooses for a slot decides how much of every pound it keeps, and King Casino says nothing about it. And there is no free play: the site states that "the UKGC no longer permits demo games/free play of casino games", so every game here is tried with real money or not at all.

For live dealers the text names game shows — Crazy Time, Deal or No Deal, Mega Ball, Monopoly Live and Gonzo's Treasure Hunt — plus roulette in European, American, French and double-ball versions and speed, multi-hand and standard blackjack. The address we requested for the live lobby served the same slots lobby instead, so we could not count live tables, and the live criterion is not assessed. A casino app is mentioned; phones and apps need a funded account to judge, and we have not tried either.

HOW GAMES SCORED
◐ Library & provider mix 4/6 1,500+ titles, but only 1 studios are named on the pages we captured, so we cannot confirm the 15-studio spread the top step asks for.
✕ RTP transparency 0/6 No return-to-player figure or policy published anywhere on the pages we captured.
◐ Live dealer 2/4 One live studio named on the lobby page we captured; tables not countable without an account.
– Demo play before deposit not assessed Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
SECURITY 7.8/10 25 of 32 checked points

Licensee: Jupiter Gaming Limited of Jersey, licensed since August 2025

The footer reads: "King Casino is operated by Jupiter Gaming Limited of 9 Bond Street, Jersey JE2 3NP, and is licensed and regulated by the Gambling Commission (Licence Ref 67098) and the Jersey Gambling Commission (Licence no: RGO-2600-30)." The 67098 is the company's account number in the Gambling Commission register, where kingcasino.com appears as an active domain of the same company, checked on 16 October 2026. Footer and register agree. The software is credited to iGamingCloud Limited under a separate Commission reference, 44073.

The register entry is short and clean. Jupiter Gaming Limited holds four licensed activities — casino, bingo and two kinds of general betting — all active and all dated 28 August 2025, so the company has a little over a year on the register. We found no published case against it in the Commission's feed we mirror, which reaches back to March 2021; with a licence this young that says little either way.

The brand sits in a small group. The register lists seven active domains for the company: 666casino.com, dreamjackpot.com, kingcasino.com, ladbet.com, ladcasino.com, mrluck.com and redcasino.com, plus three marked inactive. That matters in practice, because the terms apply safer-gambling decisions across the group: a cool-off "will apply to all Accounts on the network", and anyone who self-excludes "is not permitted to open or use an Account that is operated by any company on the Jupiter Gaming Limited network". An exclusion at one of these sites is an exclusion at all of them, which is how it should work.

The terms themselves are dated: they "were last published on 17/08/2026", and material changes come into force seven days after notice, with the option to close the account inside that week. Accounts are for United Kingdom residents only, and one account per brand is allowed.

One clause deserves a plain warning. Customer money is kept in accounts separate from the company's own, but the terms rate that arrangement "Not Protected": in an insolvency the balances "would form part of the assets of the business". Keep what you are playing with on the account and withdraw the rest.

HOW SECURITY SCORED
✓ Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against Jupiter Gaming Limited, checked Oct 16, 2026.
✓ Regulatory action in the last 5 years 4/4 No enforcement action published against this licensee in the five years to Oct 16, 2026.
◐ Licence tenure 1/5 Licensed since Aug 28, 2025, which is 1.1 years on the register.
✓ Licence record kept clean 4/4 All 4 licences on this licensee's register entry are active.
✓ Scope of the licence 3/3 4 permitted activities on the register, including Bingo, Casino, General Betting Standard - Real Event.
✓ Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 67098, which matches the register entry for Jupiter Gaming Limited.
✓ Complaint route 3/3 IBAS named, alongside the regulator that licenses the domain. Listed in the IBAS directory as "King Casino", checked Oct 12, 2026.
✕ Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.
SUPPORT 10.0/10 1 of 1 checked points

Support by chat and email, with complaints ending at IBAS

The contact page offers two ways in: a live chat button and the address support@kingcasino.com. The terms describe a "24/7 Customer Support team". No telephone number for the casino is published on any page we captured — the numbers printed on the site belong to GAMSTOP and BeGambleAware — so we count two channels. We have not timed a chat or an email reply, so response speed and answer quality are unassessed.

The complaints route is written with dates, which is more useful than a promise to "resolve issues quickly". Support investigates and replies within three working days unless the matter needs longer; if you are not satisfied, a manager or supervisor responds within ten working days. After that, disputes about activities the Gambling Commission regulates can go to IBAS, free of charge, ideally once you hold a "deadlock letter" and within twelve months of the original complaint. IBAS rules on the bet and the terms as written; it is not a route for general service grievances.

Account closure by email can take up to 72 hours, the terms say, and you remain responsible for activity until it is done. If the reason for closing is your gambling, the terms are explicit that closure "is NOT a responsible gaming tool" — use the cool-off or self-exclusion options instead, because those are the ones that follow you across the network.

HOW SUPPORT SCORED
– First response, timed not assessed Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
– Answer quality not assessed Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
✓ Channels & hours 1/1 Live chat around the clock plus e-mail, stated on the help pages we captured.

Safer-gambling tools set out in more detail than usual

The safer-gambling page and the terms together describe deposit limits, reality checks, session limits, time-outs, self-exclusion and GAMSTOP. The detail is better than the list. Deposit limits run on net deposits over a rolling period, and the page gives worked examples in pounds; lowering a limit takes effect at once, raising one waits out a cooling-off period. Time-outs run from 24 hours to about six weeks, and self-exclusion from six months to five years.

The return from self-exclusion is deliberately slow. When the period ends you have to email support asking to come back, wait a 24-hour cooling-off period, confirm a second time, and possibly take a phone call first — and the operator can refuse to reopen the account with no appeal. That friction is the point of the tool.

The page also lists self-assessment tests from GamCare, GambleAware and Betknowmore UK, blocking software such as Gamban and BetBlocker, and parental-control tools. None of that is unusual for a British licensee, but it is complete, and it is all reachable without logging in.

Where this leaves King Casino: the paperwork checks out, verification comes first, the complaint route is dated and the welcome spins are described as wager-free. Against that, the offer's full terms were missing, the speed claim is out of date, no RTP or studio list is published, and customer funds are unprotected. Sixty-eight points of our method could be assessed from outside, read on 19 September 2026; the rest need an account and a withdrawal of our own.

Banking & Payments

Read from King Casino's own banking page on 19 September 2026. Processing is stated once for every method: around 85% of withdrawals are processed in less than 8 hours (correct as of February 2023).

Deposit with (9)

Instant Bank Transfer
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
Trustly
AstroPay
MuchBetter
Skrill
Paysafecard

Withdraw to

The pages we read list deposit methods but do not say which of them can receive a withdrawal. Most UK casinos pay back to the method that funded the account, but that is a convention rather than something this operator has published — ask before you deposit with a method you would not want to be paid to.

Games & studios

The 1 studio King Casino names on its own pages, across 1,500+ titles by its own count. A studio listed here means its games are in the lobby — not which of them, or at what return.

Evolution LIVE

What the operator's own documents say

Every line below was read from King Casino's own banking, help and terms pages on 19 September 2026, and each page was stored with a checksum so the reading can be re-checked. Nothing here is our own measurement: it is what the casino publishes about itself, which is a different and weaker kind of evidence.

Withdrawal processing around 85% of withdrawals are processed in less than 8 hours (correct as of February 2023)
Documents asked for passport, driving licence, utility bill, bank or card statement
When they are asked for before first deposit
Support channels live chat, email · stated as 24/7
Safer-gambling tools session limit, deposit limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion, transaction history
GAMSTOP Named on the operator's pages
THE PAGES THIS TABLE WAS READ FROM (9)
ABOUT · https://www.kingcasino.com/info/about-us · sha256 482dcf7317384d86…
BANKING · https://www.kingcasino.com/info/payment-methods · sha256 b9d1123e3f45ee2d…
GAMES · https://www.kingcasino.com/slots · sha256 a1987518da0f71c7…
HELP · https://www.kingcasino.com/contact-us · sha256 698e359f9640d94d…
LIVE-CASINO · https://www.kingcasino.com/live-casino · sha256 ad00d2fafd19f6d3…
PROMO · https://www.kingcasino.com/promotions/welcome-package · sha256 f1b8ebc136861555…
RESPONSIBLE · https://www.kingcasino.com/info/safer-gambling · sha256 d34c1ba5273d9955…
TERMS · https://www.kingcasino.com/info/terms · sha256 125188f3783e903e…
WITHDRAWALS · https://www.kingcasino.com/fast-withdrawal-casino · sha256 0ddfa93724cbd903…

Who you are actually playing with

A casino brand is not a company. King Casino is operated by Jupiter Gaming Limited, and that company — not the brand on the homepage — is the party holding your money, answering a complaint and appearing in the regulator's records. Its oldest active UKGC licence has run since August 2025. Everything the register holds on it — licences, sites, trading names and any regulatory action — is on our Jupiter Gaming Limited register page.

Other sites run by the same company

These 10 domains are registered to Jupiter Gaming Limited in the same register entry. This matters for three practical reasons: a self-exclusion applied by the operator normally covers all of them, your verification documents are usually recognised across them, and a “different casino” offering you a fresh welcome bonus may be the same company you already have an account with.

666casino.com dreamjackpot.com ivycasino.com ladbet.com ladcasino.com mrluck.com oreels.com redcasino.com rightbet.com rosecasino.com

Trading names on the same licence

Names Jupiter Gaming Limited has registered with the regulator. A name missing from this list is not proof of anything — operators only have to register the ones they trade under — but a name that is here can be tied to this licence.

ivy casinoo'reels casinorose casino

Regulatory action on record

No published Gambling Commission enforcement case is tied to the company behind King Casino in the feed we mirror. That is a clean record in the regulator's own published cases — it is not a statement that nothing has ever gone wrong, and it does not cover complaints settled privately or matters still open.

Licensing & Security

Licence verified — UKGC

Held by Jupiter Gaming Limited, account 67098.

  • Bingo · Remote · 067098-R-341149-004 from 28 Aug 2025
  • Casino · Remote · 067098-R-341149-004 from 28 Aug 2025
  • General Betting Standard - Real Event · Remote · 067098-R-341149-004 from 28 Aug 2025
  • General Betting Standard - Virtual Event · Remote · 067098-R-341149-004 from 28 Aug 2025

Checked 16 Oct 2026 against the UK Gambling Commission public register, snapshot taken 16 Oct 2026 (2,632 licensed businesses).

How we verified this

On King Casino we have run 1 of the 9 checks. The other 8 are named at the bottom of this section and take no part in the score (evidence rule).

Licence found in a public register
Is there a real licence behind this domain, and is it active today?
16 Oct 2026 PUBLIC REGISTER
Result
Found: Jupiter Gaming Limited, account 67098 — 4 active licence(s).
Artefact
UKGC public register snapshot of 16 Oct 2026 (2,632 licensed businesses, sha256 c1aec12d1b21). source
Run by
Automated register match (registry:match-operators)
NOT TESTED YET · 8 OF 9

Real money deposited · Withdrawal timed end to end · When documents were demanded · Bonus terms read in full · Library counted in the lobby · RTP compared to the provider default · Live chat timed, three contacts · Twenty minutes on a real handset. None of these has been run at King Casino, nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the points they feed leave the total rather than scoring zero. What each one involves, and what it would produce, is in the protocol.

Protocol 1.0 (2 August 2026) · re-run at least every 90 days · the protocol in full.

Where these facts come from

Read from King Casino's own pages on the date below, and fingerprinted (why that matters).

Page readhttps://www.kingcasino.com/
Date of the copy we readSep 19, 2026
How we reached it Fetched directly from the operator's site.
UK version confirmedYes — prices in £ and the Gambling Commission named on the page
SHA-256 of that page2f6cb17fd58ac2bb4d93c38a534828fdfa350bc176a64fd5f320257d1a96693c

King Casino against another casino

King CasinoPub Casino
Our score6.9 / 108.1 / 10
Points assessed68 of 10072 of 100
Welcome offer20 free spins on Big Bass Splash50 cash spins on Octobeer Fortunes
WageringNo wageringNo wagering
Deposit to start£20£10
Payout processing——
Payment methods98
Studios named16
Licensed since20252014
Regulator finesNone publishedNone published
EDITOR'S VERDICT
6.9/10 · 68 of 100 assessed

A year-old Jersey licensee running a mainstream slots lobby, with paperwork that checks: the footer's licence reference 67098 matches the register, identity is verified before the first deposit, and complaints end at IBAS on stated timescales. The welcome offer — 20 Big Bass Splash spins for a £20 stake, no wagering on winnings according to the banner — looks fair, but its own terms page had gone missing. The "85% under 8 hours" payout claim dates from February 2023, before this company held the licence, no RTP or demo play is offered, and customer funds are not protected.

Get 20 free spins on Big Bass Splash →

King Casino FAQ

Jupiter Gaming Limited of 9 Bond Street, Jersey, licensed by the UK Gambling Commission under account 67098 and by the Jersey Gambling Commission. The footer licence reference matches the register, checked 16 October 2026. The company's seven active domains include 666casino.com, ladbet.com and redcasino.com, and a self-exclusion applies across all of them.

Casinos like King Casino

Picked by what the catalogues have in common, not by which casino scores highest — the line under each name says what the overlap is.

Or open the index of all 59 casino reviews.

Player reviews

None published for King Casino: we have none we can tie to a real funded account, and we would rather leave this empty than borrow or invent it (the policy in full).

18+

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our scores. Gambling can be addictive; please play responsibly. GAMSTOP · GambleAware

King Casino logo
King Casino6.9
20 free spins on Big Bass Splash
Get Bonus