AD DISCLOSURE  We may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our ratings. How this works  ·  18+  Gamble responsibly
Home / Casinos / O'Reels
O'Reels logo

O'Reels

Betable Limited · UKGC register
7.3
/ 10
★★★★☆
Good
62 of 100 points assessed · the rest needs a deposit of our own — why
Licensed since
2011
15 years on the register
Account no.
23328
Footer matches the register
Wagering
No wagering
On winnings
Min deposit
£5
Stated by the casino
Live tables
79
Counted in the live lobby
Payment methods
8
On the banking page
WELCOME BONUS
20 free spins on Big Bass Splash
WAGERING
No wagering
TO QUALIFY
£20
Worth about £1.92 on average — how we worked it out
Terms read 19 Sep 2026 · operator's terms
Get Bonus →
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly
QUICK FACTS
LicenseeBetable Limited
UKGC account23328
Min deposit£5
Live tables79
AppsAndroid / iOS

O'Reels scores by area

Bonuses 7.5/10
12/16 · 16 of 20 checked
Games 2.0/10
2/10 · 10 of 20 checked
Payouts 6.7/10
2/3 · 3 of 16 checked
Security 8.8/10
28/32 · 32 of 32 checked
Mobile NEEDS OUR ACCOUNT
0/0 · 0 of 6 checked
Support 10.0/10
1/1 · 1 of 6 checked
WHERE O'REELS SITS AMONG THE CASINOS WE HAVE SCORED
O'Reels the middle half of casinos median thin evidence
Overall score
7.3/10 · higher than 32 of 38 casinos scored on this · median 6.9
Bonuses
7.5/10 · higher than 9 of 23 casinos scored on this · median 7.5
Games
2.0/10 · higher than 11 of 43 casinos scored on this · median 2.0
Payouts
6.7/10 · higher than 2 of 32 casinos scored on this · median 6.9 · only 3 of 16 points assessed, so read it with care
Security
8.8/10 · higher than 49 of 59 casinos scored on this · median 7.8
Support
10.0/10 · higher than 2 of 33 casinos scored on this · median 10.0 · only 1 of 6 points assessed, so read it with care
Drawn from the scores stored for every casino in the catalogue, not from a sample. An axis appears only when it has been assessed for this casino; a hollow dot means fewer than half of that axis's points could be checked.
Full breakdown — all 26 criteria and the fact that decided each one
CRITERIONPOINTSWHAT DECIDED IT
01 · Bonuses 12/16 assessed of 20
Wagering requirement 8/8 No wagering requirement on the winnings, read Sep 19, 2026.
Cash-out cap & expiry — Not assessed: the terms we read do not say whether winnings are capped.
Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but max bet, cash-out cap not stated.
Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £20).
02 · Games 2/10 assessed of 20
Library & provider mix — Not assessed: no studio list or title count read from the operator's own pages.
RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
Live dealer 2/4 79 live tables were named on the lobby page we captured. The lobby lists the rest only to a logged-in account, so this is a floor rather than a count.
Demo play before deposit — Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
03 · Payouts 2/3 assessed of 16
Withdrawal time, measured — Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
Fees & limits — Not assessed: the banking pages we captured state neither a withdrawal fee nor a limit.
Verification 2/3 6 documents listed in advance, without saying at what point they are asked for.
Method coverage — Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
04 · Security 28/32 assessed of 32
Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against Betable Limited, checked Oct 16, 2026.
Regulatory action in the last 5 years 4/4 No enforcement action published against this licensee in the five years to Oct 16, 2026.
Licence tenure 5/5 Licensed since Jun 22, 2011, which is 15.3 years on the register.
Licence record kept clean 4/4 All 3 licences on this licensee's register entry are active.
Scope of the licence 2/3 3 permitted activities on the register, including Casino, General Betting Standard - Real Event, General Betting Standard - Virtual Event.
Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 23328, which matches the register entry for Betable Limited.
Complaint route 3/3 IBAS named, alongside the regulator that licenses the domain. Listed in the IBAS directory as "O’Reels", checked Oct 12, 2026.
Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.
05 · Mobile nothing assessed of 6
Loading & stability — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
Doing the job on a phone — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
App parity — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
06 · Support 1/1 assessed of 6
First response, timed — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Answer quality — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Channels & hours 1/1 Live chat around the clock plus e-mail, stated on the help pages we captured.
+

Pros

✓The welcome offer is 20 Big Bass Splash spins at £0.10 each for a £20 deposit and stake, with "no wagering on winnings" printed in the terms line
✓Withdrawal limits are published in pounds: £10 minimum and up to £10,000 in a single transaction
✓The live casino page lists 79 tables by name under blackjack, roulette and game-show headings, visible without an account
✓Live chat is stated as open 24/7, alongside the address support@oreels.com
✓Unresolved disputes go to IBAS, free, with the complaint timetable written into the terms in working days
–

Cons

✕The footer names Betable Limited under licence 23328, while the register shows O'Reels passing through three other licensees before it — a history the site does not explain
✕The banking page lists PayPal and Apple Pay; the slots page calls PayPal "coming soon" and leaves Apple Pay out
✕The minimum deposit is £10 on the banking page and £5 in the terms
✕The only return figure on the site, 97.3%, is a textbook number for single-zero roulette, not a figure for any game in this lobby
✕The About page promises live baccarat; the live casino page says there is none
✕Customer money is rated "Not protected" in an insolvency

What the welcome offer is worth

The headline says what you are given; this says what you should expect to keep. Worked from the terms we read 19 Sep 2026, with the same arithmetic as our wagering calculator.

Free spins20 × £0.10
Face value£2
Expected winnings at 96% RTP£1.92
Wagering on winningsNone
Expected value£1.92

Winnings are paid as cash, so the expected value is simply what the spins return — small, but it is yours to withdraw.

Spin value taken as 10p, the stake most UK welcome spins run at; wagering cleared on a 96% RTP slot. This is an average, not a forecast of one session.

Try other figures in the calculator →
BONUSES 7.5/10 12 of 16 checked points

Offer: twenty 10p spins with nothing to wager, and what the line leaves out

The welcome offer is stated in one line on the promotions page, read on 19 September 2026: "Min deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash. 20 free spins (£0.10 per spin) on Big Bass Splash with no wagering on winnings. Must be claimed within 7 days." The same line runs across the slots and live-casino pages, word for word, so there is at least no second version of the offer competing with it.

The face value is £2 — twenty spins at ten pence. That is small, and the site does not pretend otherwise. What makes it reasonable is the absence of a playthrough: whatever the spins pay is cash, not a bonus balance waiting on a multiplier. The £20 you stake to qualify is your own money on a slot you might have played anyway, and at a typical return of about 96% it costs around 80p in expectation, against roughly £1.92 back from the spins. Our wagering calculator gives the same answer: a slightly positive offer, too small to plan a deposit around.

The line does not say whether winnings from the spins are capped, whether the seven days run from registration or from the deposit, or how long the spins last once credited. The Betable general terms promise that every promotion will state its maximum bet, expiry and any cap on convertible winnings, and that the terms at the moment you opt in are the ones honoured. On this page the short line is all there is, so read the full version at opt-in and keep a copy.

The rest of the promotions page is more generous than most. A weekend offer running 18 to 20 September gave 75 spins on Big Bass Vegas Double Down Deluxe for a £50 stake, again paid as cash with no wagering. September's monthly rewards pay up to 150 spins on Big Bass Blast for players who opt in and stake £20, credited on 1 October. A Drops and Wins network promotion runs until 3 March 2027, with daily tournament prizes of up to £3,000 paid as cash. The pattern is consistent: spins and cash, rarely a deposit match, and wagering-free where it is stated at all.

HOW BONUSES SCORED
✓ Wagering requirement 8/8 No wagering requirement on the winnings, read Sep 19, 2026.
– Cash-out cap & expiry not assessed Not assessed: the terms we read do not say whether winnings are capped.
✕ Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but max bet, cash-out cap not stated.
✓ Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £20).
SECURITY 8.8/10 28 of 32 checked points

Licensee: Betable Limited of Manchester, and a brand that has changed hands

The footer says: "O'reels is operated by Betable Limited of Suite 2.01, COLONY Jactin House, Hood Street, Manchester, M4 6WX, and is licensed and regulated by the Gambling Commission (Licence Ref (23328)". The gambling software is credited to Grace Media (Gibraltar) Limited under its own reference, 57869. The terms repeat both, and give Betable's English company number, 07080629.

The register agrees with the footer. Account 23328 belongs to Betable Limited, and oreels.com is listed on it as a white-label domain. The same domain also appears, marked inactive, under three other companies: Jupiter Gaming Limited, Grace Media (Gibraltar) Limited and ProgressPlay Limited. Jupiter Gaming, the company behind King Casino, still lists "O'Reels Casino" as an inactive trading name, which is how the two brands come to be mentioned together; it is a former licensee, not the current one. The footer number and the Betable entry, checked on 16 October 2026, are the basis for this page.

Betable's entry is long-standing. Its casino licence dates from 22 June 2011, with general betting added in February 2026 — fifteen years on the register rather than one. Six domains are listed against it as white labels, among them ivycasino.com, rosecasino.com and bet442.co.uk, and six more are inactive. We found no published case against Betable in the Commission's feed we mirror, which reaches back to March 2021.

The network is what matters to a player. The terms apply a self-exclusion "across all Websites in our Network", and the FAQ warns that an active exclusion or time-out "at a different casino within our network (Betable)" will block sign-up here. If you have excluded yourself from Ivy Casino or Rose Casino, O'Reels is closed to you too, which is the intended effect.

The terms themselves are a lightly edited version of the Grace Media document used across that company's own sites; in one place a global find-and-replace has turned a "grace period" into a "Betable period". It is harmless, but it tells you where the rules were written.

HOW SECURITY SCORED
✓ Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against Betable Limited, checked Oct 16, 2026.
✓ Regulatory action in the last 5 years 4/4 No enforcement action published against this licensee in the five years to Oct 16, 2026.
✓ Licence tenure 5/5 Licensed since Jun 22, 2011, which is 15.3 years on the register.
✓ Licence record kept clean 4/4 All 3 licences on this licensee's register entry are active.
◐ Scope of the licence 2/3 3 permitted activities on the register, including Casino, General Betting Standard - Real Event, General Betting Standard - Virtual Event.
✓ Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 23328, which matches the register entry for Betable Limited.
✓ Complaint route 3/3 IBAS named, alongside the regulator that licenses the domain. Listed in the IBAS directory as "O’Reels", checked Oct 12, 2026.
✕ Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.
PAYOUTS 6.7/10 2 of 3 checked points

Withdrawal limits and methods, read from three pages that disagree

The withdrawals page is a single sentence, and a useful one: the minimum is £10 and "you can request up to £10,000 in a single transaction". The banking page repeats it and adds deposit limits of £10 to £2,000 per transaction. The terms put the minimum deposit at £5 instead and say a withdrawal under £10 must be requested through live chat. Deposit at least £10 and the disagreement will not affect you.

On speed, the FAQ says "our average withdrawal time is under 4 hours and more than half of withdrawals are processed instantly." An average is a description of past traffic, not a commitment about your request, and no processing window is published. No fee is mentioned either way. We have not withdrawn money here, so the timing criterion is not assessed.

The methods depend on the page. The banking page lists Visa and Mastercard debit, Trustly, Pay by Mobile through Fonix, Google Pay, MuchBetter, PayPal and Apple Pay. The slots page lists the same set without Apple Pay and with PayPal marked "coming soon". Withdrawals go to the last method you deposited with where possible, and Pay by Mobile charges deposits to a phone bill, so a player who only ever deposits that way should ask support how a withdrawal will be paid before relying on it.

Two clauses in the terms are worth reading before depositing. Credit cards, company cards, cryptocurrency and methods in another person's name are prohibited, and using one lets Betable keep winnings above a zero net deposit. And customer money is classed "Not protected – segregation of customer funds": held apart from company money, but part of the business's assets if it fails.

HOW PAYOUTS SCORED
– Withdrawal time, measured not assessed Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
– Fees & limits not assessed Not assessed: the banking pages we captured state neither a withdrawal fee nor a limit.
◐ Verification 2/3 6 documents listed in advance, without saying at what point they are asked for.
– Method coverage not assessed Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
PAYOUTS 6.7/10 2 of 3 checked points

Verification: what the FAQ asks for, and the affordability questions

The FAQ answers "What information do you request?" with a passport, driver's licence "or other recognised government-issued document", and points to section 5 of the terms for the rest. The terms go further: proof of address dated within three months, bank or e-wallet statements, a dated selfie to prove you are a live person, and open banking access. Most accounts are checked electronically first; documents follow when those checks fail or flag a risk.

The FAQ is more candid than usual about affordability. It says you may be asked about your occupation and salary, supported by a bank statement or payslip, to show that your spending "is not unaffordable", and adds: "we will not contact your employer as part of these checks." It also tells you that a document request is automatic rather than a suspicion — "you are not being singled out".

What neither page promises is a fixed moment for the checks. The terms say documents may first be requested at withdrawal when a risk only becomes visible then, and that a balance can be held while they are reviewed. The page on verification we tried to read returned a 404. Our method scores that as documents listed without a stated point of request; the practical advice is to upload proof of identity and address while the account is new and the balance is small.

Two FAQ answers make the process less of a guessing game. Whether you can keep playing while documents are reviewed "will depend on the documents requested", so a restriction during review is possible and not a sign of anything worse. And a repeat request is explained rather than left hanging: "We will not require the same documents from you twice", so a second request means the first upload was not accepted or a different document is needed, and the email should say which.

The FAQ is equally direct about accounts. O'Reels runs a one-account-per-person policy and will not open a second account for anyone who has held one before, so a player who has lost access should ask support to reopen the old account rather than register again. A closed account can be reopened the same way, through chat or email — unless it was closed by a self-exclusion, which cannot be reversed early.

GAMES 2.0/10 2 of 10 checked points

Live lobby: 79 tables by name, but no studio and no baccarat

Unusually, the live casino page shows its tables to a visitor without an account. We counted 79 names: 60 under Blackjack, from Blackjack 1 – Azure to Speed Blackjack 47 and a Suited Bonus Wheel table; 15 under Roulette, including Immersive Roulette Deluxe, Speed Roulette, Auto Roulette, a 20p Roulette and a Gates of Olympus Roulette; and four game shows, among them Mega Wheel, Money Time and Sweet Bonanza CandyLand. A handful, such as Multihand Blackjack and American Blackjack, may be software games filed under the same heading.

That is a deep blackjack selection by any standard. What the page does not do is say who streams it. No live studio is named anywhere in the text, so the table count stands without the second half of our live-dealer test, which asks for two or more named suppliers.

The page also corrects the About page. About Us describes "real croupiers" presiding over "Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat"; the live page says plainly, "we don't currently offer a live dealer version of Baccarat", and offers a software version instead. When two pages disagree we believe the one that admits a gap.

HOW GAMES SCORED
– Library & provider mix not assessed Not assessed: no studio list or title count read from the operator's own pages.
✕ RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
◐ Live dealer 2/4 79 live tables were named on the lobby page we captured. The lobby lists the rest only to a logged-in account, so this is a floor rather than a count.
– Demo play before deposit not assessed Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
GAMES 2.0/10 2 of 10 checked points

Games and the 97.3% figure that belongs to roulette in general

The slots lobby is arranged as Popular, Hot Slots, New, Drops and Wins, Slots, Irish Slots, Megaways, Slingo and Instant Wins. The visible titles are the British mainstream — Big Bass Splash, Fluffy Favourites, Fishin' Frenzy, Book of Dead, Wolf Gold, Temple Tumble, Eye of Horus — and the About page describes "hundreds of slots". No total is given and no slot studio is named, so the library criterion stays unassessed.

The one percentage that looks like a published RTP, 97.3%, comes from a sentence on the live page explaining that single-zero European roulette "carries a house edge of 2.7%, which corresponds to a Return To Player (RTP) rate of about 97.3%" — true of the game everywhere, and not a statement about any table here. The same page quotes 98.94% for a baccarat Banker bet and up to 99.5% for blackjack in the same textbook spirit.

For the games actually in the lobby, the site says RTPs "are usually listed in the game info" and that live figures "are published in the game information panels". That points you to the right place, and it is better than silence, but it is not a published figure, and we score it as a mention without a number. We have not tried demo play here, so that criterion is unassessed.

The site is built for phones as much as desktops. The slots page says games adjust to smaller screens on iOS and Android, and the live page says the full live selection is available "through the mobile site or app". Judging whether that holds up takes a real handset and a funded account, and we have used neither here, so the mobile criteria are not assessed. Every value on these pages, the site adds, is "subject to change at any time" — the game's own information panel is the version to trust.

SUPPORT 10.0/10 1 of 1 checked points

Support around the clock by chat, and the complaint clock in working days

The FAQ says: "Our live chat is available 24/7, so you can get in touch with us any time you need." The second channel is email, support@oreels.com. No telephone line for the casino is published — the number in the footer is the National Gambling Helpline — so we count two channels, not three. We have not timed a reply.

Complaints start with support by chat or email. Section 15 of the terms commits Betable to an acknowledgement within 5 working days and a final response 15 working days after that, with eight weeks as the outer limit for complicated cases. If you are still unhappy, IBAS is the named dispute service; referral costs nothing and must be made within twelve months of the final response, and its decision binds the operator but not you.

The safer-gambling page lists net deposit limits, reality checks, take-a-break periods from 24 hours to six weeks and self-exclusion from six months to five years; the terms give 30 days as the longest time-out, so the two pages differ on that figure. GAMSTOP is named in the terms and on the slots page. The page's deposit-limit example — a £20 limit that becomes room for another £110 after a withdrawn win — is correct arithmetic for a net limit, and a reminder that net limits loosen when you win.

Overall, sixty-two points of our method could be assessed from the outside, read on 19 September 2026. The rest, including payout times and mobile play, waits on an account and a withdrawal of our own.

HOW SUPPORT SCORED
– First response, timed not assessed Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
– Answer quality not assessed Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
✓ Channels & hours 1/1 Live chat around the clock plus e-mail, stated on the help pages we captured.

Banking & Payments

Read from O'Reels's own banking page on 19 September 2026. Processing is stated once for every method: average withdrawal time is under 4 hours.

Deposit with (8)

Visa
Mastercard
Trustly
Pay by Mobile
Google Pay
MuchBetter
PayPal
Apple Pay

Withdraw to

The pages we read list deposit methods but do not say which of them can receive a withdrawal. Most UK casinos pay back to the method that funded the account, but that is a convention rather than something this operator has published — ask before you deposit with a method you would not want to be paid to.

What the operator's own documents say

Every line below was read from O'Reels's own banking, help and terms pages on 19 September 2026, and each page was stored with a checksum so the reading can be re-checked. Nothing here is our own measurement: it is what the casino publishes about itself, which is a different and weaker kind of evidence.

Minimum deposit £5
Minimum withdrawal £10
Withdrawal processing average withdrawal time is under 4 hours
Documents asked for passport, driving licence, proof of address, bank or e-wallet statement, dated selfie, payslip
Support channels live chat, email · stated as 24/7
Safer-gambling tools deposit limit, reality check, time-out, self-exclusion
GAMSTOP Not named on the pages we read
RTP published named without a figure
THE PAGES THIS TABLE WAS READ FROM (9)
ABOUT · https://www.oreels.com/info/about · sha256 bc6007fbcc4f7b73…
BANKING · https://www.oreels.com/info/payment-methods · sha256 225bc6dbeac05c9c…
GAMES · https://www.oreels.com/slots · sha256 2c734e5d56c97527…
HELP · https://www.oreels.com/info/faq · sha256 518fe0511ff5b3e1…
LIVE-CASINO · https://www.oreels.com/live-casino · sha256 19e561dc284762e7…
PROMO · https://www.oreels.com/promotions · sha256 b140d790f8c62258…
RESPONSIBLE · https://www.oreels.com/info/safer-gambling · sha256 3c6e8ce38ee0c9cc…
TERMS · https://www.oreels.com/info/terms · sha256 5c423bc05d935e4e…
WITHDRAWALS · https://www.oreels.com/info/withdraw · sha256 a646b2de88fdcf92…

Who you are actually playing with

A casino brand is not a company. O'Reels is operated by Betable Limited, and that company — not the brand on the homepage — is the party holding your money, answering a complaint and appearing in the regulator's records. Its oldest active UKGC licence has run since June 2011. Everything the register holds on it — licences, sites, trading names and any regulatory action — is on our Betable Limited register page.

Other sites run by the same company

These 11 domains are registered to Betable Limited in the same register entry. This matters for three practical reasons: a self-exclusion applied by the operator normally covers all of them, your verification documents are usually recognised across them, and a “different casino” offering you a fresh welcome bonus may be the same company you already have an account with.

bet442.co.uk cosmicspins.com dicecitycasino.com ivybet.com ivycasino.com magicalwins.com prospecthallcasino.com richesofthenile.com rightbet.com rosecasino.com slotsrush.com

Trading names on the same licence

Names Betable Limited has registered with the regulator. A name missing from this list is not proof of anything — operators only have to register the ones they trade under — but a name that is here can be tied to this licence.

betable

Regulatory action on record

No published Gambling Commission enforcement case is tied to the company behind O'Reels in the feed we mirror. That is a clean record in the regulator's own published cases — it is not a statement that nothing has ever gone wrong, and it does not cover complaints settled privately or matters still open.

Licensing & Security

Licence verified — UKGC

Held by Betable Limited, account 23328.

  • Casino · Remote · 023328-R-307313-029 from 22 Jun 2011
  • General Betting Standard - Real Event · Remote · 023328-R-307313-029 from 17 Feb 2026
  • General Betting Standard - Virtual Event · Remote · 023328-R-307313-029 from 17 Feb 2026

Checked 16 Oct 2026 against the UK Gambling Commission public register, snapshot taken 16 Oct 2026 (2,632 licensed businesses).

How we verified this

On O'Reels we have run 1 of the 9 checks. The other 8 are named at the bottom of this section and take no part in the score (evidence rule).

Licence found in a public register
Is there a real licence behind this domain, and is it active today?
16 Oct 2026 PUBLIC REGISTER
Result
Found: Betable Limited, account 23328 — 3 active licence(s).
Artefact
UKGC public register snapshot of 16 Oct 2026 (2,632 licensed businesses, sha256 c1aec12d1b21). source
Run by
Automated register match (registry:match-operators)
NOT TESTED YET · 8 OF 9

Real money deposited · Withdrawal timed end to end · When documents were demanded · Bonus terms read in full · Library counted in the lobby · RTP compared to the provider default · Live chat timed, three contacts · Twenty minutes on a real handset. None of these has been run at O'Reels, nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the points they feed leave the total rather than scoring zero. What each one involves, and what it would produce, is in the protocol.

Protocol 1.0 (2 August 2026) · re-run at least every 90 days · the protocol in full.

Where these facts come from

Read from O'Reels's own pages on the date below, and fingerprinted (why that matters).

Page readhttps://www.oreels.com/
Date of the copy we readSep 19, 2026
How we reached it Fetched directly from the operator's site.
UK version confirmedYes — prices in £ and the Gambling Commission named on the page
SHA-256 of that page10d778f7bf7cc8f1113f0ddcf22fb8853c2743a5db26c742f76edae549bb33ef

O'Reels against another casino

O'ReelsPub Casino
Our score7.3 / 108.1 / 10
Points assessed62 of 10072 of 100
Welcome offer20 free spins on Big Bass Splash50 cash spins on Octobeer Fortunes
WageringNo wageringNo wagering
Deposit to start£5£10
Payout processing——
Payment methods88
Studios named—6
Licensed since20112014
Regulator finesNone publishedNone published
EDITOR'S VERDICT
7.3/10 · 62 of 100 assessed

A small slots brand run by Betable Limited, a Manchester licensee on the register since 2011, on software from Grace Media. The welcome offer is modest and clean: 20 Big Bass Splash spins at 10p for a £20 stake, with no wagering on winnings, and later promotions follow the same wager-free pattern. Limits are published, live chat is stated as 24/7, disputes go to IBAS and 79 live tables are listed openly. Against that, the pages disagree on minimum deposit, PayPal and baccarat, the only RTP quoted is a textbook roulette figure, and customer money is unprotected.

Get 20 free spins on Big Bass Splash →

O'Reels FAQ

Betable Limited of Manchester, UK Gambling Commission account 23328, with software supplied by Grace Media (Gibraltar) Limited. The footer reference matches the register, where oreels.com is listed as a Betable white-label domain, checked 16 October 2026. Earlier licensees are shown as inactive.

Casinos like O'Reels

Picked by what the catalogues have in common, not by which casino scores highest — the line under each name says what the overlap is.

Or open the index of all 59 casino reviews.

Player reviews

None published for O'Reels: we have none we can tie to a real funded account, and we would rather leave this empty than borrow or invent it (the policy in full).

18+

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our scores. Gambling can be addictive; please play responsibly. GAMSTOP · GambleAware

O'Reels logo
O'Reels7.3
20 free spins on Big Bass Splash
Get Bonus