S

Skrill casinos

Banking terms on record for 13 casinos

The 5 best-scoring casinos that take Skrill

Ranked by our 100-point score among the casinos whose own banking pages name Skrill for deposits. None of these 5 publishes a withdrawal list that names Skrill, so check the cashier before relying on it to be paid. The order is the score; no operator pays for a place.

#1 Pub Casino logo
Pub Casino
UKGC 38758
8.1
/10
72 of 100 assessed
Withdrawals to Skrill: not stated
50 cash spins on Octobeer Fortunes · No wagering

To claim: select the offer before you deposit

Get Bonus from Pub Casino

Min. to qualify £10 · Spins expire in 48 hours · No wagering on winnings

Payment method rules also apply.

Read review of Pub Casino
#2 Fun Casino logo
Fun Casino
UKGC 38758
8.0
/10
59 of 100 assessed
Withdrawals to Skrill: not stated
100 cash spins on Big Bass Splash · No wagering

To claim: select the offer before you deposit

Get Bonus from Fun Casino

Min. to qualify £10 · Spins expire in 48 hours · No wagering on winnings

Payment method rules also apply.

Read review of Fun Casino
#3 All British Casino logo
All British Casino
UKGC 38758
7.5
/10
63 of 100 assessed
Withdrawals to Skrill: not stated
100 cash spins on Le Bandit · No wagering

To claim: select the offer before you deposit

Get Bonus from All British Casino

Min. to qualify £10 · Spins expire in 48 hours · No wagering on winnings

Payment method rules also apply.

Read review of All British Casino
#4 Aladdin Slots logo
Aladdin Slots
UKGC 39175
7.1
/10
42 of 100 assessed
Withdrawals to Skrill: not stated
No headline offer on record · min deposit £10
#5 Online Casino London logo
7.1
/10
42 of 100 assessed
Withdrawals to Skrill: not stated
No headline offer on record · min deposit £10

18+. Offers carry terms and may exclude Skrill deposits; the table below and how welcome-offer exclusions are read show which. How the site is funded.

Deposit & withdrawal terms

SKRILL AT THE 13 CASINOS WHOSE BANKING PAGE WE HAVE READ
Deposit confirmed, withdrawal not stated
11
Deposit confirmed, withdrawal ruled out
2
Lists it, banking page not read
1
Counted from the table below; “not stated” is not a refusal.
Deposit and withdrawal terms for Skrill at the casinos we checked
Casino Deposit Withdraw Casino's payout time Casino's cap
Pub Casino Yes Not stated — —
Fun Casino Yes Not stated — —
All British Casino Yes Not stated — —
Aladdin Slots Yes Not stated 72 hour pending period, then 1-3 working days (1-5 in the terms) —
Online Casino London Yes Not stated 72 hour pending period, then 1-3 working days (1-5 in the terms) —
King Casino Yes Not stated around 85% of withdrawals are processed in less than 8 hours (correct as of February 2023) —
10bet Yes No 10bet withdrawals typically take between a few minutes and 48 hours, depending on the chosen method. —
32Red Yes No 24 hours pending, then processed —
The Sun Vegas Yes Not stated — —
LeoVegas Yes Not stated — —
Casumo Yes Not stated — —
Fruity King Yes Not stated — —
Spin Casino Yes Not stated — —

Read from each operator's own banking page on the date shown, and reported as published — what "not stated" means and whose figures the last two columns are. Not our measurement: the rating method awards payout points only for a withdrawal we timed end to end.

Listed, but no terms on record

These casinos name Skrill on their site without publishing usable deposit and withdrawal terms, so we hold nothing to compare: Betfair Casino.

Who holds your money when you pay with Skrill

The casino is licensed by the Gambling Commission, but the company that actually takes the payment is a different business under a different regulator. For Skrill that company is named below, with the register entry it claims for itself.

An electronic money institution has to keep customer funds apart from its own — that is the safeguarding duty under those regulations. It is not the same as a bank: the Financial Services Compensation Scheme does not cover an e-money balance, so if the firm fails you are a creditor against the safeguarded pot rather than a protected depositor.

One thing worth knowing before you treat this as a second option: Skrill shares its registered office with Neteller — same address, same group. Spreading deposits across both does not spread the counterparty.

Who holds your money when you pay with Skrill
Who holds the money Skrill Limited
Companies House number 04260907
Registered office 2 Gresham Street, 1st Floor, London, England, EC2V 7AD
Regulator Financial Conduct Authority
Under which rules Electronic Money Regulations 2011
Firm reference number 900001
Currency conversion mark-up 4.99%

Read from the provider's own legal pages on 20 October 2026 and quoted as published: www.skrill.com/en/support/question/11/which-countries-are-serviced-by-skrill/, find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/04260907, www.paysafe.com/en/, www.skrill.com/en/fees/. These are the numbers the provider states for itself; we have not yet matched them against the FCA register entry, so treat them as the provider's claim rather than our verification.

What Skrill says about gambling payments in its own documents

One line from Skrill's own legal pages, quoted as published and not lined up against the other methods — why we quote these rather than summarise them.

What it charges, in its own words
3.99%
“We will also charge you a foreign exchange fee of 3.99%.”

Which welcome offers accept Skrill, in the operators' own terms

7 of the 23 welcome offers we have read rule a Skrill deposit out. How these columns are decided.

THE 23 WELCOME OFFERS WE HAVE READ, AGAINST SKRILL
Rule a Skrill deposit out
7 of 23
Do not name it in the clause we read
16 of 23
Counted from the clauses quoted below; silence is not permission.
Which welcome offers accept Skrill, in the operators' own terms
Offer What the terms say Terms read
10bet
100% up to £25 on the first deposit
In a clause naming 2 methods 19 September 2026
32Red
320 free spins on Big Bass Splash
In a clause naming 7 methods 5 October 2026
All British Casino
100 cash spins on Le Bandit
“It must be activated before depositing, the £10 deposit must then be wagered, and Skrill deposits are excluded.” 5 October 2026
Fun Casino
100 cash spins on Big Bass Splash
“Skrill deposits are excluded.” 5 October 2026
Pub Casino
50 cash spins on Octobeer Fortunes
“Skrill deposits are excluded.” 5 October 2026
The Sun Vegas
100% up to £100 + 100 free spins
In a clause naming 3 methods 5 October 2026
Unibet Casino
300 free spins on Big Bass Splash
In a clause naming 7 methods 5 October 2026

Four questions decide what any method does to your money, and the answers for Skrill are in the blocks above: what to check before you deposit with any method.

The fastest way out, and the one most likely to void a bonus

Skrill exists in this market for one reason: speed. Withdrawals typically land within hours rather than working days, because the payment never touches the card networks, and for a player who values getting paid quickly it is the strongest option on most cashier pages.

The catch is equally consistent. A large share of welcome offers exclude Skrill deposits from bonus eligibility, and the exclusion lives in the bonus terms rather than at the cashier. The deposit goes through, the bonus does not appear, and support explains why afterwards. This is the single most common bonus complaint in UK gambling and it is almost always unwinnable, because the term was published.

The workaround most players settle on is to qualify for the offer with a debit card and add Skrill later for withdrawals — accepting that the first payout will go back to the card, because operators return funds to the source of the deposit.

Fees, limits and the account in your name

Skrill's own fee schedule sits outside the casino: currency conversion, withdrawal to a bank account, and inactivity fees are the wallet's terms rather than the operator's. A casino stating "no fees" is stating its own position, and the wallet can still charge you at the next step.

The account must be in your own name and match the details on the casino account. This is not negotiable and it is not the operator being awkward — it is the same anti-money-laundering rule that governs every other method.

Where an operator publishes a separate minimum or maximum for e-wallet withdrawals, our review of that casino records it with the date we read it. Where it publishes nothing, the review says so rather than assuming the general limits apply.

What Skrill is actually for

Skrill is a digital wallet built for moving money quickly between accounts and merchants, and gambling has been one of its core markets for two decades. That specialisation is why it appears on almost every casino cashier page and almost no high-street retailer.

The mechanics are straightforward. You fund the wallet from a bank account, a debit card or an incoming transfer, and then spend from the wallet balance. The casino sees a Skrill payment rather than your banking details, and payouts return to the wallet within minutes of release rather than waiting on card-network clearing.

For a player who withdraws regularly, the difference is not marginal. A card payout on a Friday evening is realistically a Tuesday or Wednesday arrival; the same payout to Skrill is visible the same evening. Over a year of ordinary play that is the difference between money you can use and money in transit.

The wallet also creates a useful separation. Gambling deposits leave a Skrill statement rather than your main current account, which some players value for budgeting and others for privacy from a joint account. Both are legitimate reasons and neither changes the amount spent.

The bonus exclusion is the defining catch

More British welcome offers exclude Skrill than exclude any other method. The deposit goes through normally, the bonus does not appear, and support explains afterwards that e-wallet deposits were never eligible.

It is worth being blunt about the outcome of complaining: this is close to unwinnable when the exclusion is published, and it almost always is. Adjudicators treat a clearly disclosed term as decisive, and "I did not see it" is not a defence against a clause that sits in the promotion conditions.

The workaround most regular players settle on is to qualify for the offer with a debit card, then add Skrill to the account for withdrawals. Because operators return funds to source, the first payout up to the deposited amount still goes back to the card — but subsequent withdrawals, and any winnings above total deposits, can take the faster route.

Check the wording rather than the method name. Some terms exclude "e-wallets" as a class, which catches Skrill, Neteller and sometimes PayPal; others name specific wallets; a few exclude wallets only from the matched-deposit portion of a package while allowing them for free spins.

The workaround for a wallet excluded from a bonus: qualify with a card, the first withdrawal still returns to that card up to the deposit, and later withdrawals and winnings can go to the wallet in minutes
The exclusion only blocks the deposit. Once the deposited amount has been returned to the card, later payouts and any winnings above it can move to Skrill instead.

Fees that belong to the wallet rather than the casino

A casino saying "no fees" is describing its own charges, and the wallet has a separate schedule that applies afterwards. Three are worth knowing about before you build a habit around Skrill.

Currency conversion applies whenever the wallet balance is not held in the currency of the transaction, and the spread is meaningfully wider than a bank's. Holding the wallet in sterling for a British casino removes the charge entirely, and it is a one-time setting rather than a per-transaction decision.

Withdrawing from the wallet to a bank account carries its own fee at most tiers, which is the cost of getting money out of the ecosystem rather than into it. If you cycle funds back into play it never applies; if you withdraw to a bank after every session it applies every time.

Inactivity fees exist on dormant wallets after an extended period. It is a small amount and it surprises people who used the wallet for a single holiday and forgot it — worth knowing if you open one for a specific offer and do not intend to keep using it.

Skrill 1-Tap, and other conveniences worth understanding

Wallets compete on how few steps a repeat payment takes, and Skrill's one-tap deposits are the clearest example: after the first authorisation, subsequent deposits at the same operator complete without re-entering anything.

It is genuinely convenient and it removes a decision point. A deposit that takes one tap is a deposit that can be made without thinking about it, which is worth naming plainly rather than treating as a neutral feature.

The countermeasures are the ones that work everywhere else: a deposit limit set on the casino account, which every British licensee must offer and which should apply immediately when lowered, and a bank-level gambling block if the problem is the account rather than the casino.

A related feature worth knowing about is that the wallet can be linked to a card for automatic top-ups. That quietly converts a wallet with a fixed balance into a wallet with a credit line to your bank account, which is the opposite of what most people think they are getting when they choose a wallet.

Neither feature is a reason to avoid Skrill. Both are reasons to set the limits at the moment you connect the account rather than after a session that got away from you.

Two Skrill conveniences and the answer to both: one-tap repeat deposits and automatic top-ups from a linked card remove a decision point, and a casino deposit limit set when you connect the wallet puts it back
Both features remove a moment of decision. The limit is cheapest to set on the day the wallet is connected, before any session has gone wrong.

Verification, names and the third-party rule

The wallet must be in your own name, matching the casino account and the identity you verified. British operators are required to refuse third-party payments, and there is no discretion available to a support agent who wants to help.

That matters more with a wallet than with a card, because wallets are easier to share informally between household members. A deposit funded from a partner's Skrill account will usually pass at deposit and fail at withdrawal, which converts a convenience into a stalled payout and a document round.

Skrill applies its own verification tiers as well, and an unverified wallet has lower limits and fewer capabilities. Completing that verification before you need it follows the same principle as completing the casino's: everything about this process is easier when nothing is pending.

One further point: because the wallet sits between you and the operator, a dispute has two possible venues and neither is a substitute for the other. The casino's complaints process and its ADR provider handle the gambling side; the wallet handles payment errors. Sending a gambling dispute to the wallet does not start any clock that matters.

Two venues for a dispute when you pay with Skrill: the gambling side goes to the casino's complaints process and then its ADR provider, and only payment errors go to the wallet
Because the wallet sits between you and the operator, a complaint can go to the wrong place. Only the casino's own process, and then its ADR provider, deals with a gambling dispute.

What our own records show about Skrill

Of the 47 casinos in this catalogue whose banking and help pages we have read ourselves, 14 name Skrill, and 13 publish terms specific enough to put in the table above.

Not one of them states that Skrill receives withdrawals as well as deposits — which is a gap in their published terms rather than a finding about the method. 2 publish a withdrawal list that leaves Skrill out (10bet, 32Red), so there the deposit route really is one-way. The remaining 11 publish no withdrawal list at all, which is why the table says "not stated" rather than "no".

5 of the 13 publish any payout time for the account as a whole, and 0 publish a withdrawal cap — both are the casino's figures, not this method's.

THE RULES THAT APPLY TO EVERY METHOD
Paid back the way you paid in · two clocks on every withdrawal · three limits, lowest wins · the payment must be in your own name · credit cards banned since April 2020
← All payment methods