All British Casino welcome offer
100 cash spins on Le Bandit at All British Casino. Terms read on 5 October 2026.
All British Casino welcome offer: our reading
All British Casino's own pages describe 2 welcome offers and do not agree on who gets which. A news item on the site says that a new player from the UK "will start with 100 Cash Spins on Le Bandit" with the first deposit, "as of the 19th of January 2026", and that a 100% bonus up to £100 is for a player "from outside of the UK". The same paragraph then says that this bonus "is exclusively available for players from the UK". The casino's bonus page, meanwhile, names the cash spins in its browser title, yet its text still greets "all new British players" with the deposit bonus and never mentions them. We record the cash spins as the welcome offer for a UK reader, because that is what the news item states with a date and what the line of terms under the home-page banner describes.
On those terms the offer is short. A first deposit of £10 or more, which then has to be wagered, releases 100 spins worth £0.10 each. The news item says they come "with no wagering requirement", and the terms line adds that winnings are cash, that there is no maximum cash-out, that Skrill deposits are excluded and that the spins expire in 48 hours. In total the spins stake the same £10 that has to be wagered to get them.
The line that matters most appears in only 1 of the 2 places where these terms are printed. Under the home-page banner they include "Offer must be activated before depositing"; the version in the news item leaves that out. The bonus page states the general rule behind it: a bonus offer that requires a deposit and "is not correctly activated (either with a bonus code or from the available bonus tab on your personal bonus page) cannot be credited afterwards". No bonus code for the cash spins appears on any page we read; the only code printed, "welcome100", is given on the bonus page for the deposit bonus.
The link marked "T&C's apply" beside the cash-spin terms in the news item opens that same bonus page, and nothing on it covers cash spins. Everything it does say about spins runs the other way: "Winnings from bonus spins is granted as a bonus", to be wagered 35x and valid for 48 hours. Which text prevails, the single line that calls the winnings cash or the terms it links to, is not stated. The bonus terms on that page are headed "Version 1.7 - Last update: 25-10-2017". The news item, for its part, describes the requirement on bonuses as "35 only times (or only 10 times for UK players)", a figure for UK players that the bonus page itself never gives.
What is not published would decide the price of the offer. There is no time limit for wagering the £10 and no list of games on which that wagering counts. The terms do not say from what moment the 48 hours run. And the casino's standing cashback, by its own description, "is only awarded on deposits which do not activate bonus offers"; whether the cash spins count as a bonus offer for that rule is not stated, so a player cannot tell from the page whether taking the spins removes the first deposit from the cashback. An offer whose full terms are 1 line long leaves each of those questions open.
The company behind the brand explains why its terms read like another operator's. The footer names L & L Europe Ltd at Northfields App 7, Vjal Indipendenza, Mosta, Malta, licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority under MGA/B2C/211/2011 and by the Gambling Commission in Great Britain. Our own mirror of the Gambling Commission register holds that licence as current under account number 38758, in the name L & L Europe Limited. Another brand in this catalogue — named in the quote below, and carrying a welcome offer built the same way, down to the cash-spin wording and the Skrill exclusion — runs on that same licence. For a player comparing both offers, they are not 2 operators to choose between: the account that holds the money, the register entry behind it and the terms documents are one and the same. The register entry also carries no enforcement case in the mirror we hold of the Commission's published actions.
The terms the offer links to describe a different welcome offer, and it is still on sale. The bonus page sets out a deposit match of 100% up to £100 on a minimum deposit of £20, with wagering of 35x the bonus, a 30-day validity and a maximum bet of £5 per spin while a bonus is active. Its significant-terms line excludes both Skrill and Neteller, where the cash-spin line excludes Skrill alone. The news item that announces the cash spins presents them as what a UK player gets instead, "as of the 19th of January 2026". So the page a player lands on and the page its own link leads to sell different offers with different wagering, different minimum deposits and different excluded methods, and neither says which applies to a new British account. Our catalogue record for this operator was built from the bonus page, before the cash-spin announcement was read — which is to say the written terms of the deposit bonus are the ones the operator keeps published, not the ones a UK player is offered first.
A pair of clauses gives the operator room the player cannot measure. "Eligibility is restricted for suspected abuse" appears in both versions of the significant terms, with no definition of abuse and no stated appeal. And for a player who has never deposited, the bonus page caps what can be taken from spin winnings at £100, with "any balance exceeding this amount will be removed from the account" — a ceiling that sits in the same document the cash-spin line contradicts with "No max cash out".
Bets are final in this document's wording. "As soon as a customer places a bet it cannot be recalled, unless voided", and a customer's own mistake about the value or type of a bet "won't have any influence on the validity of the bet". The one correction runs the other way: a bet above the maximum allowed for a game that is accepted unjustly has the amount over the maximum "ignored and returned", so a limit is enforced after the event rather than at the point of play. Jackpot games may not be played with multiple screens or tabs; if that is detected the bets and winnings are voided and any remaining deposit is sent back to the originating payment method.
The disruption rules separate the player's failure from the operator's. A failure of the player's hardware or connection after a bet has been accepted leaves the bet valid and processed, and the result can be checked after reconnecting. A malfunction on the operator's side or a provider's voids all bets and returns the stake, and the liability clause adds that when hardware or software under the operator's management malfunctions "all winnings will be void and stakes shall be returned". A malfunction is therefore a route by which winnings that were displayed can disappear.
The limits section is asymmetric. A request to decrease a limit takes effect immediately, while an increase takes effect only after a cooling-off period of 24 hours. The operator reserves the right to place financial limits on a customer, or to self-exclude the account, on its own initiative for responsible-gaming reasons, and it may refuse a request to remove or reduce a limit. A limit set by the player applies only to this website, not to other sites run by the operator or its group.
Sources quoted in this analysis
“As a new player from the UK, your journey will start with 100 Cash Spins on Le Bandit with your first deposit as of the 19th of January 2026! To claim these free spins with no wagering requirement, you'll need to make your first deposit…”
“Deposit & wager at least £10 to get cash spins | Offer must be activated before depositing | Cash Spins winnings are cash | No max cash out | Eligibility is restricted for suspected abuse | Skrill deposits excluded | Cash Spins value £0.10 per…”
“As a player from outside of the UK, your journey will start with a fantastic welcome bonus of 100% up to a maximum of £100. Practically speaking, that means we will double your money up to a hundred pounds! For example, if you make a…”
Key bonus terms, and what each one means
What changed since we last read these terms
We read this offer on 19 September 2026 and again on 5 October 2026. 9 of the figures we held are different now, and 1 term we had no figure for is recorded for the first time. A difference between two reads is not always a change the operator made.
“As a new player from the UK, your journey will start with 100 Cash Spins on Le Bandit with your first deposit as of the 19th of January 2026!”
“As a new player from the UK, your journey will start with 100 Cash Spins on Le Bandit with your first deposit as of the 19th of January 2026!”
“To claim these free spins with no wagering requirement, you'll need to make your first deposit of £10 or more and then wager that amount.”
“Free Spins winnings are cash”
“Deposit & wager at least £10 to get free spins”
“Free Spins value £0.10 per spin”
“No max cash out”
“Free Spins expire in 48 hours”
“New players only | Deposit & wager at least £10 to get cash spins | Offer must be activated before depositing | Cash Spins winnings are cash | No max cash out | Eligibility is restricted for suspected abuse |…”
“New players only | Deposit & wager at least £10 to get free spins | Free Spins winnings are cash | No max cash out | Eligibility is restricted for suspected abuse | Skrill deposits excluded | Free Spins value…”
How this offer sits against the ones we have read
Measured against the 23 of 23 offers here whose terms we have read.
This offer carries no wagering requirement, so there is no multiplier to set against the others. 12 of the 23 offers on this site are free of wagering in the same way.
Who publishes this offer, and where we read it
All British Casino passes the same licence gate as every ranked list here.
The Free Spins offers nearest this one
All 17 Free spins offers →
These are the terms All British Casino publishes for Great Britain. Bonus value, wagering and eligible games may differ in other jurisdictions — the terms displayed at the casino cashier always take precedence.