32Red welcome offer
320 free spins on Big Bass Splash at 32Red. Terms read on 5 October 2026.
To claim: opt in to the offer
Get Bonus from 32Red18+ · New customers · T&Cs apply
Min. to qualify £30 · 10x wagering on winnings
Time limits and payment method rules also apply.
How to Claim
32Red welcome offer: our reading
32Red's own page for this offer puts 3 different deadlines on the 320 spins. The claim steps say "Once claimed, you have 48 hours to use the spins before they expire". The rules beneath repeat that sentence, and the very next line reads "Free spins will expire after 30 days of claiming". A further block of terms on the same page says "Players have 7 days to use their free spins". Nothing there says which of them prevails. The promotions list adds a limit of its own on the step before: "Claim Spins within 48 hours of qualifying. Free Spins expire 30 days after claim". The only reading that cannot cost a player the spins is the shortest at each step: claim within 48 hours of qualifying, then use within 48 hours of claiming.
The headline gives a number of spins and leaves out their price and the route to them. The spins are released only after £30 has been deposited and £30 has then been staked on slots, within 7 days of registration, and the deposit has to arrive by debit card or instant bank transfer; credit cards, Apple Pay, PayPal, Paysafe cards, Skrill and Neteller are named as methods that do not qualify. Each spin is worth 10p on a single game, Big Bass Splash, and the operator does the multiplication itself on its casino bonus page: "a total bonus value of £32". So £30 of the player's own money goes through the slots to unlock £32 of spins, and what those spins return is not yet cash.
It arrives as bonus funds, which must be wagered 10x within 30 days before they can be withdrawn. Until that is done a request to withdraw the cash balance cancels the bonus funds; the rules say so in a single line. A player who has come out ahead on the qualifying £30 and wants it back while the spin winnings are still being turned over gives those winnings up by asking.
There is a stake limit too, and it sits not in the offer's own rules but in the general promotional terms printed under them. Betting more than £15 per spin on slots with bonus funds is listed as a breach, and so is betting more than 30% of the initial bonus amount in any one game round. The terms do not say what the initial bonus amount is on a free-spins offer. If it is whatever the spins return, the second limit is unknown until the last spin has been played. The operator's worked example is a £100 bonus allowing £30 a round; on that reading a smaller return from the spins means a proportionally smaller permitted stake. The offer's own rules treat using this bonus on live casino, table games, sportsbook or racing as prohibited, with cancellation of winnings as the stated consequence, although a line lower down assigns table games a 10% contribution.
What the pages do not publish is what sets the upper end of the offer. No cap on winnings or on withdrawals is stated on any of the 4 pages we read for it, and that silence is not a statement that there is none. One rule begins "Bets placed on the following slot games will not contribute to the 10x wagering requirement" and no list follows it; another line says some games are blocked from bonus play and sends the reader to a different page for them. From the offer page alone a player cannot tell which slots move the requirement.
A last point the banner cannot show. A second welcome page is live on the same site, offering 100 free spins at £0.20 on Sweet Bonanza for a £10 deposit and £10 played. The 320-spin rules say the promotion "must be opted in via registration", the second page tells the player to "Opt into the relevant offer", and neither page mentions the other or says how a new account comes to hold one offer and not the other.
The promotional terms settle one half of that question and make the other half matter more. Promotions are available "once only to any registered account", and offers "cannot be used in conjunction with, or to qualify for, any other" offer from the same operator. So the pages are alternatives rather than a pair: whichever is applied at registration is the only one that account will get, and the deposit route differs between them — the 320-spin offer requires £30 by debit card or instant bank transfer, the Sweet Bonanza offer £10 by the same methods. The listing of welcome offers shows only the 320-spin version. Which one a given new account is actually given is not stated on either page.
Collapsed text in the markup of the bonus page points the other way, and it has a date problem. Under a "Read more" control, in the page source but not in the visible layer, 32Red describes the Sweet Bonanza offer as the current one — "New customers can access 100 free spins on Sweet Bonanza" — and the next sentence reads "In April, the highlight remains the casino welcome bonus featuring 100 free spins on Sweet Bonanza." We read that page in October. A month name left in promotional copy is a small thing on its own; on a page whose own rules print 3 different spin deadlines, it is the same problem in another form: the document has been edited in layers and nobody has reconciled them.
Both games in these offers are in our games catalogue with a return figure published by the studio rather than by the casino: Big Bass Splash at 96.71% and Sweet Bonanza at 96.48%, each read from Pragmatic Play's own game page. That figure is the one input into the cost of clearing a wagering requirement that neither side of the offer controls, and it is the reason the choice between the pages is not simply a choice between 320 spins and 100.
The clause that limits the offer to one per account also tells you whose offer it is. Its terms define PGL as Platinum Gaming Limited, a company registered in Gibraltar at Sovereign Place, 117 Main Street, and the clause names the trading names it covers — this brand alongside another British casino and a bingo site. The restriction is written per user, per IP address, per computer device, per family, per residential address, per telephone number, per debit card and per e-mail address, and it extends to "environments where computers are shared (university, fraternity, school, public library, workplace, etc.)". Since the limit is one bonus per those things across PGL promotions rather than per brand, a welcome offer taken at one of the group's other casinos is, on the words as published, the same single bonus. How accounts at different trading names are matched is not stated, which is the half a player cannot verify.
The stake limits that sit under the 10x have been on the operator's page longer than they have been in our record of the offer. When we first captured the bonus page in September the clause capping bonus-funded slot spins at £15, and the one capping a single round at 30% of the initial bonus, were already printed there; the record we published then carried neither. The terms themselves have not moved: the offer page and the bonus page match our September snapshot apart from how an apostrophe is encoded.
Sources quoted in this analysis
“Deposit £30+ via debit card or instant bank transfer only. Stake £30 on Slots and be rewarded with 320 Free Spins. Opt in and play within 7 days of registration to claim your free spins. Once claimed, you have 48 hours to use the spins…”
“Bets placed on the following slot games will not contribute to the 10x wagering requirement. If you request a withdrawal of your cash balance before completing the 10x wagering requirement, bonus funds will be cancelled. In the event that your Free Spins are not credited…”
“Bonus funds are credited to the player's Bonus Balance. Bonus funds must be wagered 10x on slot games before becoming withdrawable. Game Contributions: Slot games: 100%,Table games: 10%. Some games are blocked from bonus play. Find more information here. Bonus can be only used and…”
Key bonus terms, and what each one means
What 32Red does not publish for this offer
These terms were not on the page we read on 5 October 2026. That is a statement about what was published that day, not a claim that the term does not exist.
- Cash-out cap.
What changed since we last read these terms
We read this offer on 9 September 2026 and again on 5 October 2026. 3 of the figures we held are different now, and 1 term we had no figure for is recorded for the first time. A difference between two reads is not always a change the operator made.
“Betting more than 30% of the initial bonus amount in any one game round (i.e. slot/roulette spin, blackjack hand etc.) until wagering requirements have been met. For example, a £100 deposit bonus = £30 maximum bet per game. Betting more…”
“This promotion must be opted in via registration. Play within 7 days of registration to claim your free spins. Once claimed, you have 48 hours to use the spins before they expire.”
“Free spins money can be only used and wagered on casino slots, using this bonus on different products such a Live Casino, Table Games, Sportsbook or Racing is prohibited and will result in the cancellation of any winnings coming originally…”
“New customers can access 100 free spins on Sweet Bonanza, a title that consistently ranks among the most played slots in the United Kingdom. To qualify, it is enough to play 10 GBP and make a deposit within 7 days…”
How this offer sits against the ones we have read
Measured against the 23 of 23 offers here whose terms we have read.
At 10× this offer sits exactly on the median multiplier across those offers.
Of the 8 offers here that carry a multiplier, 1 sits above the 25× break-even line.
Who publishes this offer, and where we read it
32Red passes the same licence gate as every ranked list here.
The Free Spins offers nearest this one
All 18 Free spins offers →To claim: opt in, then deposit and stake
Get Bonus from Unibet Casino18+ · New customers · T&Cs apply
Min. to qualify £30 · 10x wagering on winnings
Time limits and payment method rules also apply.
To claim: opt in from Available Quests
Get Bonus from NetBet Casino18+ · New customers · T&Cs apply
Min. to qualify £20 staked · Max cash-out £100 · No wagering on winnings
Time limits also apply.
To claim: select the promotion in the deposit drop-down
Get Bonus from Fortune Mobile CasinoWe read these terms on 32Red's own website, as offered to players in Great Britain, from a connection outside Great Britain. Operators can serve a different offer by location, so bonus value, wagering and eligible games may differ — the terms shown at the cashier of your own account always take precedence.