AD DISCLOSURE  We may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our ratings. How this works  ·  18+  Gamble responsibly
Home / Casinos / The Sun Vegas
The Sun Vegas logo

The Sun Vegas

Red Rock Managed Services Limited · UKGC register
6.6
/ 10
★★★☆☆
Mixed
62 of 100 points assessed · the rest needs a deposit of our own — why
Licensed since
2025
1 years on the register
Account no.
67754
Footer matches the register
Wagering
10x
On bonus
Min deposit
£10
Stated by the casino
Studios
4
Slots and live, named in the lobby
Payment methods
5
On the banking page
WELCOME BONUS
100% up to £100 + 100 free spins
WAGERING
10x
TO QUALIFY
£10
Worth about £6.00 on average — how we worked it out
Terms read 5 Oct 2026 · operator's terms
Get Bonus →
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly
QUICK FACTS
LicenseeRed Rock Managed Services Limited
UKGC account67754
Min deposit£10
Studios named4

The Sun Vegas scores by area

Bonuses 7.5/10
12/16 · 16 of 20 checked
Games 2.0/10
2/10 · 10 of 20 checked
Payouts 6.7/10
2/3 · 3 of 16 checked
Security 7.8/10
25/32 · 32 of 32 checked
Mobile NEEDS OUR ACCOUNT
0/0 · 0 of 6 checked
Support 0.0/10
0/1 · 1 of 6 checked
WHERE THE SUN VEGAS SITS AMONG THE CASINOS WE HAVE SCORED
The Sun Vegas the middle half of casinos median thin evidence
Overall score
6.6/10 · higher than 10 of 38 casinos scored on this · median 6.9
Bonuses
7.5/10 · higher than 9 of 23 casinos scored on this · median 7.5
Games
2.0/10 · higher than 11 of 43 casinos scored on this · median 2.0
Payouts
6.7/10 · higher than 2 of 32 casinos scored on this · median 6.9 · only 3 of 16 points assessed, so read it with care
Security
7.8/10 · higher than 22 of 59 casinos scored on this · median 7.8
Support
0.0/10 · higher than 0 of 33 casinos scored on this · median 10.0 · only 1 of 6 points assessed, so read it with care
Drawn from the scores stored for every casino in the catalogue, not from a sample. An axis appears only when it has been assessed for this casino; a hollow dot means fewer than half of that axis's points could be checked.
Full breakdown — all 26 criteria and the fact that decided each one
CRITERIONPOINTSWHAT DECIDED IT
01 · Bonuses 12/16 assessed of 20
Wagering requirement 8/8 10× on the bonus, read Oct 5, 2026.
Cash-out cap & expiry — Not assessed: the terms we read do not say whether winnings are capped.
Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but max bet, cash-out cap not stated.
Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £10).
02 · Games 2/10 assessed of 20
Library & provider mix — Not assessed: 3 studios are named on the site, but we have not counted the library ourselves.
RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
Live dealer 2/4 One live studio named on the lobby page we captured; tables not countable without an account.
Demo play before deposit — Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
03 · Payouts 2/3 assessed of 16
Withdrawal time, measured — Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
Fees & limits — Not assessed: the banking pages we captured state neither a withdrawal fee nor a limit.
Verification 2/3 5 documents listed in advance, without saying at what point they are asked for.
Method coverage — Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
04 · Security 25/32 assessed of 32
Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against Red Rock Managed Services Limited, checked Oct 16, 2026.
Regulatory action in the last 5 years 4/4 No enforcement action published against this licensee in the five years to Oct 16, 2026.
Licence tenure 1/5 Licensed since Oct 2, 2025, which is 1 years on the register.
Licence record kept clean 4/4 All 4 licences on this licensee's register entry are active.
Scope of the licence 3/3 4 permitted activities on the register, including Bingo, Casino, General Betting Standard - Real Event.
Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 67754, which matches the register entry for Red Rock Managed Services Limited.
Complaint route 3/3 IBAS named, alongside the regulator that licenses the domain.
Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.
05 · Mobile nothing assessed of 6
Loading & stability — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
Doing the job on a phone — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
App parity — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
06 · Support 0/1 assessed of 6
First response, timed — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Answer quality — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Channels & hours 0/1 Contact form only.
+

Pros

✓10× wagering on the welcome bonus, where the market standard is 35× to 40× — the cheapest requirement in this catalogue
✓The account number in the footer, 67754, resolves in the UKGC register to Red Rock Managed Services Limited and matches
✓No enforcement action against the licensee anywhere in the regulator's published record
✓PayPal accepted alongside debit cards, Skrill and Paysafecard — still uncommon in UK casino cashiers
✓Pragmatic Play, NetEnt and Playtech all named on the site, with Authentic Gaming supplying live roulette
–

Cons

✕Three days to clear the bonus — a short window that undoes much of what the low multiplier gives back
✕Telephone was the only support channel we could confirm from outside; no live chat surfaced on the pages we read
✕The bonus pages state no maximum bet and no cap on what the free spins can pay out
✕Deposits for the welcome offer are restricted to debit cards, so the PayPal support does not extend to claiming it
✕The licence behind the brand is under a year old, and the previous licensee surrendered every licence it held

What the welcome offer is worth

The headline says what you are given; this says what you should expect to keep. Worked from the terms we read 5 Oct 2026, with the same arithmetic as our wagering calculator.

THE HEADLINE AGAINST WHAT YOU SHOULD EXPECT TO KEEP
Bonus credited
£10.00
Expected cost of clearing it
£4.00
Expected value to you
£6.00
Worked from the terms read on the date above, on the assumptions printed under the table.
Deposit£10
Bonus credited£10
Turnover to clear it£100
Expected cost on a 96% slot£4
Expected value£6

Worth taking on these numbers: about £6.00 of the £10.00 should survive the wagering, provided you clear it on a 96% RTP game.

Clearing on a 96% RTP slot at 100% weighting and a £5 stake. Change any figure in the calculator.

Open this offer in the calculator →
BONUSES 7.5/10 12 of 16 checked points

A 10× requirement is not a typo — here is what it is worth

The welcome offer is a 100% match to £100 with 100 free spins, and the wagering attached to the bonus is ten times. Across this catalogue the usual figure is 35× or 40×; at 10× a £100 bonus asks for £1,000 of turnover rather than the £3,500 to £4,000 the same bonus would cost elsewhere.

Put that through the arithmetic our wagering calculator uses. A thousand pounds of turnover on a slot returning 96% costs roughly £40 in expectation. The bonus is £100. That is the rare case where the expected value of taking the offer is positive rather than negative, and it is the single strongest thing on this page.

Two caveats keep it from being a recommendation. The turnover has to happen inside three days of acceptance, and the terms we read name no maximum bet — the clause that voids more bonus winnings than any other. An unstated cap is not the same as no cap, and we could not find one stated either way.

The free spins run on a separate track: the winnings from them carry their own 10× requirement, also inside three days. Both parts are restricted to selected games rather than the full lobby, and the qualifying deposit must come from a debit card.

HOW BONUSES SCORED
✓ Wagering requirement 8/8 10× on the bonus, read Oct 5, 2026.
– Cash-out cap & expiry not assessed Not assessed: the terms we read do not say whether winnings are capped.
✕ Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but max bet, cash-out cap not stated.
✓ Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £10).
SECURITY 7.8/10 25 of 32 checked points

The licence is new, and the brand is older than the licence

The Sun Vegas has been running for years, but the company licensed to run it has not. Red Rock Managed Services Limited holds account 67754, and every one of its four licences — casino, bingo and both general betting classes — starts on 2 October 2025.

The register also shows who held thesunvegas.co.uk before: VF2011 Limited, account 45110, whose licences all read Surrendered. Alongside the domain, the same pair of companies appear against sunbingo.co.uk, fabulousbingo.co.uk and fabulousvegas.co.uk. This is a book of brands that changed hands, not a start-up.

None of that is a warning in itself — operators restructure, and a surrender is an orderly exit rather than a revocation. It matters for a practical reason: a licensee under a year old has no track record with the regulator to read, so the clean enforcement history below says less here than the same clean history would say about a company licensed since 2014.

What we can confirm is that the number printed in the site's own footer agrees with the register entry, checked on 16 October 2026. Where those two disagree, the site is the thing to distrust.

HOW SECURITY SCORED
✓ Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against Red Rock Managed Services Limited, checked Oct 16, 2026.
✓ Regulatory action in the last 5 years 4/4 No enforcement action published against this licensee in the five years to Oct 16, 2026.
◐ Licence tenure 1/5 Licensed since Oct 2, 2025, which is 1 years on the register.
✓ Licence record kept clean 4/4 All 4 licences on this licensee's register entry are active.
✓ Scope of the licence 3/3 4 permitted activities on the register, including Bingo, Casino, General Betting Standard - Real Event.
✓ Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 67754, which matches the register entry for Red Rock Managed Services Limited.
✓ Complaint route 3/3 IBAS named, alongside the regulator that licenses the domain.
✕ Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.
GAMES 2.0/10 2 of 10 checked points

What the lobby actually holds

The site's own counters put the full library at 2,300 games from 18 providers, with 64 Slingo titles and 20 marked exclusive. Counters published by an operator are a claim rather than a measurement, and we score them as a claim — but the three studios named on the pages, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt and Playtech, are the ones that carry a lobby of that size.

Live tables come from Authentic Gaming, which is a narrower supply than the Evolution-plus-Playtech pairing that the larger sites in this catalogue run. Authentic streams from real land-based tables, which is a genuinely different product from a studio table, and whether that counts for or against is a matter of taste rather than quality.

We could not count the live tables from outside: the lobby lists its full range only to signed-in accounts. That gap costs points in the method and will stay open until we can open an account from inside the UK.

HOW GAMES SCORED
– Library & provider mix not assessed Not assessed: 3 studios are named on the site, but we have not counted the library ourselves.
✕ RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
◐ Live dealer 2/4 One live studio named on the lobby page we captured; tables not countable without an account.
– Demo play before deposit not assessed Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
PAYOUTS 6.7/10 2 of 3 checked points

Cashier, verification and the parts we could not test

Deposits run on Visa and Mastercard debit, PayPal, Skrill and Paysafecard, read from the banking page on 19 September 2026. PayPal in a UK casino cashier remains less common than players assume, and it is the one thing here that is straightforwardly better than the catalogue average — except for the welcome offer, which debit cards alone can claim.

Verification asks for passport or driving licence plus a utility bill or bank statement. As with every other operator we have read, the pages do not say when those documents are demanded. Send them on day one and the question stops mattering; leave it until a withdrawal and it becomes the reason the withdrawal is slow.

Support is where this site reads worst. A telephone number is published; we found no live chat and no support e-mail on the help pages we captured. It is possible both exist behind a login — most things at this operator do — but a support channel a prospective player cannot find is a support channel that does not count, and the method scores it at zero rather than guessing.

Withdrawal times are not stated anywhere we could read, so the payout criteria stay unassessed. We do not estimate them: an unmeasured payout time reported as a number would be the sort of invention this site exists to argue against.

HOW PAYOUTS SCORED
– Withdrawal time, measured not assessed Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
– Fees & limits not assessed Not assessed: the banking pages we captured state neither a withdrawal fee nor a limit.
◐ Verification 2/3 5 documents listed in advance, without saying at what point they are asked for.
– Method coverage not assessed Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
SECURITY 7.8/10 25 of 32 checked points

Safer gambling and complaints

Self-exclusion is named on the site. Deposit limits, loss limits and reality checks are required of every GB licensee under the regulator's rules, so their absence from the public pages means we did not find them, not that they are missing — the distinction matters, and we hold the criterion unassessed rather than marking it down.

IBAS is named as the alternative dispute resolution body, which is the answer a player needs before there is a dispute rather than during one. Our guide to complaining about a casino sets out what IBAS can and cannot rule on; the short version is that it handles the bet, not the bonus terms you agreed to.

There is no enforcement action against this licensee in the regulator's published record. With a licence dated October 2025 that is close to inevitable, and we say so rather than presenting it as a clean sheet earned over time. Our enforcement page shows what the record looks like for operators that have been licensed long enough to accumulate one.

Where The Sun Vegas lands

A newly licensed operator running an established brand, with the most player-friendly wagering requirement we have read and one of the thinnest sets of published operational detail.

For a player who intends to take a welcome offer and clear it quickly, the 10× requirement is worth more than anything the bigger names in this catalogue offer, and the three-day window is the price. For a player who wants to know how fast withdrawals are, who answers at 2am and what the maximum bet on a bonus is, this site does not answer, and the score reflects the silence rather than any evidence of a problem.

Sixty-two of a hundred points assessed, read on 19 September 2026. The unassessed half is not a verdict — it is the part of the method that needs an account and a withdrawal of our own money, and neither is possible from outside the UK.

Banking & Payments

Read from The Sun Vegas's own banking page on 19 September 2026.

Deposit with (5)

PayPal
Skrill
Paysafecard
Visa
Mastercard

Withdraw to

The pages we read list deposit methods but do not say which of them can receive a withdrawal. Most UK casinos pay back to the method that funded the account, but that is a convention rather than something this operator has published — ask before you deposit with a method you would not want to be paid to.

Games & studios

The 4 studios The Sun Vegas names on its own pages. A studio listed here means its games are in the lobby — not which of them, or at what return.

Pragmatic Play
NetEnt
Playtech
Authentic Gaming LIVE

What the operator's own documents say

Every line below was read from The Sun Vegas's own banking, help and terms pages on 19 September 2026, and each page was stored with a checksum so the reading can be re-checked. Nothing here is our own measurement: it is what the casino publishes about itself, which is a different and weaker kind of evidence.

Minimum deposit £10
Documents asked for passport, driver's licence, utility bill, bank statement, proof of address
Support channels phone
Safer-gambling tools self exclusion
GAMSTOP Not named on the pages we read
RTP published named without a figure
THE PAGES THIS TABLE WAS READ FROM (7)
BANKING · https://www.thesunvegas.co.uk/banking · sha256 ff6ac4530c7e53a5…
GAMES · http://www.thesunvegas.co.uk/slots · sha256 ac09da880de87d77…
HELP · https://support.thesunvegas.co.uk/hc/en-gb · sha256 8f786938b2aff2eb…
LIVE-CASINO · http://www.thesunvegas.co.uk/live-casino · sha256 e650ccbbc8bea4e8…
PROMO · https://www.thesunvegas.co.uk/promotions · sha256 87146a5a8ae21a20…
RESPONSIBLE · https://www.thesunvegas.co.uk/smart-tips · sha256 f160a3f8d0627bad…
TERMS · https://www.thesunvegas.co.uk/terms-and-conditions · sha256 fc7c35ceff804218…

Who you are actually playing with

A casino brand is not a company. The Sun Vegas is operated by Red Rock Managed Services Limited, and that company — not the brand on the homepage — is the party holding your money, answering a complaint and appearing in the regulator's records. Its oldest active UKGC licence has run since October 2025. Everything the register holds on it — licences, sites, trading names and any regulatory action — is on our Red Rock Managed Services Limited register page.

Other sites run by the same company

These 3 domains are registered to Red Rock Managed Services Limited in the same register entry. This matters for three practical reasons: a self-exclusion applied by the operator normally covers all of them, your verification documents are usually recognised across them, and a “different casino” offering you a fresh welcome bonus may be the same company you already have an account with.

fabulousbingo.co.uk fabulousvegas.co.uk sunbingo.co.uk

Regulatory action on record

No published Gambling Commission enforcement case is tied to the company behind The Sun Vegas in the feed we mirror. That is a clean record in the regulator's own published cases — it is not a statement that nothing has ever gone wrong, and it does not cover complaints settled privately or matters still open.

Licensing & Security

Licence verified — UKGC

Held by Red Rock Managed Services Limited, account 67754.

  • Bingo · Remote · 067754-R-341313-003 from 2 Oct 2025
  • Casino · Remote · 067754-R-341313-003 from 2 Oct 2025
  • General Betting Standard - Real Event · Remote · 067754-R-341313-003 from 2 Oct 2025
  • General Betting Standard - Virtual Event · Remote · 067754-R-341313-003 from 2 Oct 2025

Checked 16 Oct 2026 against the UK Gambling Commission public register, snapshot taken 16 Oct 2026 (2,632 licensed businesses).

How we verified this

On The Sun Vegas we have run 1 of the 9 checks. The other 8 are named at the bottom of this section and take no part in the score (evidence rule).

Licence found in a public register
Is there a real licence behind this domain, and is it active today?
16 Oct 2026 PUBLIC REGISTER
Result
Found: Red Rock Managed Services Limited, account 67754 — 4 active licence(s).
Artefact
UKGC public register snapshot of 16 Oct 2026 (2,632 licensed businesses, sha256 c1aec12d1b21). source
Run by
Automated register match (registry:match-operators)
NOT TESTED YET · 8 OF 9

Real money deposited · Withdrawal timed end to end · When documents were demanded · Bonus terms read in full · Library counted in the lobby · RTP compared to the provider default · Live chat timed, three contacts · Twenty minutes on a real handset. None of these has been run at The Sun Vegas, nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the points they feed leave the total rather than scoring zero. What each one involves, and what it would produce, is in the protocol.

Protocol 1.0 (2 August 2026) · re-run at least every 90 days · the protocol in full.

Where these facts come from

Read from The Sun Vegas's own pages on the date below, and fingerprinted (why that matters).

Page readhttps://www.thesunvegas.co.uk/
Date of the copy we readSep 16, 2026
How we reached it Fetched directly from the operator's site.
UK version confirmedYes — prices in £ and the Gambling Commission named on the page
SHA-256 of that pagebca94346c901d2c32ceae8f96416b3282237548963b477d74f3030ae56da4ec0

The Sun Vegas against another casino

The Sun Vegas32Red
Our score6.6 / 106.8 / 10
Points assessed62 of 10075 of 100
Welcome offer100% up to £100 + 100 free spins320 free spins on Big Bass Splash
Wagering10x10x
Deposit to start£10£10
Payout processing——
Payment methods512
Studios named49
Licensed since20252016
Regulator finesNone published2 · £17.13m
EDITOR'S VERDICT
6.6/10 · 62 of 100 assessed

The lowest wagering requirement in this catalogue — 10× on the bonus where the market charges 35× to 40× — attached to a three-day clearing window and an operator that publishes very little about how it runs. The footer account number matches the register, the licensee is clean with the regulator, and the licence itself dates from October 2025 after the previous company surrendered its own. Worth it for the offer, if you can clear £1,000 of turnover in 72 hours and are content not to know the payout times.

Get 100% up to £100 + 100 free spins →

The Sun Vegas FAQ

10× the bonus, read from the promotion terms on 5 October 2026. On a £100 bonus that is £1,000 of turnover — about £40 in expected cost at a 96% slot, against a bonus worth £100. The catch is the deadline: three days from acceptance.

Casinos like The Sun Vegas

Picked by what the catalogues have in common, not by which casino scores highest — the line under each name says what the overlap is.

Or open the index of all 59 casino reviews.

Player reviews

None published for The Sun Vegas: we have none we can tie to a real funded account, and we would rather leave this empty than borrow or invent it (the policy in full).

18+

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our scores. Gambling can be addictive; please play responsibly. GAMSTOP · GambleAware

The Sun Vegas logo
The Sun Vegas6.6
100% up to £100 + 100 free spins
Get Bonus