AD DISCLOSURE  We may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our ratings. How this works  ·  18+  Gamble responsibly
Home / Casinos / Fruity King
Fruity King logo

Fruity King

ProgressPlay Limited · UKGC register
6.4
/ 10
★★★☆☆
Mixed
70 of 100 points assessed · the rest needs a deposit of our own — why
Licensed since
2014
12 years on the register
Account no.
39335
Footer matches the register
Wagering
35x
On bonus
To qualify
£10
Stake for the welcome offer
Studios
2
Slots and live, named in the lobby
Payment methods
4
On the banking page
WELCOME BONUS
100% bonus + 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
WAGERING
35x
TO QUALIFY
£10
Worth about −£4.00 on average — how we worked it out
Terms read 19 Sep 2026 · operator's terms
Get Bonus →
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly
QUICK FACTS
LicenseeProgressPlay Limited
UKGC account39335
Min deposit£10
Studios named2

Fruity King scores by area

Bonuses 6.5/10
13/20 · 20 of 20 checked
Games 2.0/10
2/10 · 10 of 20 checked
Payouts 7.1/10
5/7 · 7 of 16 checked
Security 7.5/10
24/32 · 32 of 32 checked
Mobile NEEDS OUR ACCOUNT
0/0 · 0 of 6 checked
Support 10.0/10
1/1 · 1 of 6 checked
WHERE FRUITY KING SITS AMONG THE CASINOS WE HAVE SCORED
Fruity King the middle half of casinos median thin evidence
Overall score
6.4/10 · higher than 3 of 38 casinos scored on this · median 6.9
Bonuses
6.5/10 · higher than 4 of 23 casinos scored on this · median 7.5
Games
2.0/10 · higher than 11 of 43 casinos scored on this · median 2.0
Payouts
7.1/10 · higher than 16 of 32 casinos scored on this · median 6.9 · only 7 of 16 points assessed, so read it with care
Security
7.5/10 · higher than 17 of 59 casinos scored on this · median 7.8
Support
10.0/10 · higher than 2 of 33 casinos scored on this · median 10.0 · only 1 of 6 points assessed, so read it with care
Drawn from the scores stored for every casino in the catalogue, not from a sample. An axis appears only when it has been assessed for this casino; a hollow dot means fewer than half of that axis's points could be checked.
Full breakdown — all 26 criteria and the fact that decided each one
CRITERIONPOINTSWHAT DECIDED IT
01 · Bonuses 13/20 assessed of 20
Wagering requirement 5/8 35× on the bonus, read Sep 19, 2026.
Cash-out cap & expiry 4/4 Cap £20, 30-day expiry.
Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but max bet not stated.
Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £10).
02 · Games 2/10 assessed of 20
Library & provider mix — Not assessed: no studio list or title count read from the operator's own pages.
RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
Live dealer 2/4 2 live studios named on the lobby page we captured, but the tables themselves sit behind a login, so the count is not ours and the full points are not given.
Demo play before deposit — Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
03 · Payouts 5/7 assessed of 16
Withdrawal time, measured — Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
Fees & limits 2/4 A fee is charged on a standard withdrawal method, read on Sep 19, 2026.
Verification 3/3 5 documents listed in advance, requested before first deposit.
Method coverage — Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
04 · Security 24/32 assessed of 32
Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against ProgressPlay Limited, checked Oct 16, 2026.
Regulatory action in the last 5 years 0/4 2 cases on the regulator's register, most recent Aug 21, 2025, largest £1,000,000. Scores 0: inside the three-year window.
Licence tenure 5/5 Licensed since Nov 1, 2014, which is 12 years on the register.
Licence record kept clean 4/4 All 3 licences on this licensee's register entry are active.
Scope of the licence 2/3 3 permitted activities on the register, including Bingo, Casino, General Betting Standard - Real Event.
Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 39335, which matches the register entry for ProgressPlay Limited.
Complaint route 3/3 eCOGRA named, alongside the regulator that licenses the domain.
Independent testing 0/3 eCOGRA shown as a logo, with no dated report published.
05 · Mobile nothing assessed of 6
Loading & stability — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
Doing the job on a phone — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
App parity — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
06 · Support 1/1 assessed of 6
First response, timed — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Answer quality — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Channels & hours 1/1 Live chat around the clock plus e-mail, stated on the help pages we captured.
+

Pros

✓Footer account 39335 matches ProgressPlay Limited's entry in the UKGC register, where fruityking.co.uk is listed as a white-label domain
✓Withdrawal table gives processing and transfer times per method, with Skrill, Neteller and Instant Bank Payment quoted at one business day for transfer
✓The terms say a withdrawal cannot be cancelled once requested, so there is no window in which pending money can be played back
✓Identity and age must be verified before the first deposit, so documents are not first demanded at cash-out
✓eCOGRA named as the free ADR body, with the internal complaints process limited to eight weeks
✓Self-exclusion and time-outs apply across every site ProgressPlay operates, not only this brand
–

Cons

✕35× wagering on the bonus, with conversion capped at three times the bonus and free-spin winnings capped at £/€/$ 20
✕The welcome banner on the UK site gives the cap as "up to €/$100", with no sterling figure
✕The general bonus policy sets 50× for free money and free spins while the offer says 35×, and neither page says which prevails
✕Every withdrawal carries a processing fee of 1%, up to £3
✕Customer funds are held at the Gambling Commission's "not protected" segregation level
✕The governing-law clause still contains an unedited internal note about changing it

What the welcome offer is worth

The headline says what you are given; this says what you should expect to keep. Worked from the terms we read 19 Sep 2026, with the same arithmetic as our wagering calculator.

THE HEADLINE AGAINST WHAT YOU SHOULD EXPECT TO KEEP
Bonus credited
£10.00
Expected cost of clearing it
£14.00
Expected value to you
−£4.00
Worked from the terms read on the date above, on the assumptions printed under the table.
Deposit£10
Bonus credited£10
Turnover to clear it£350
Expected cost on a 96% slot£14
Expected value−£4

Negative. Clearing this bonus costs about £14.00 in house edge to keep £10.00 — on average you end up about £4.00 down by taking it. Playing the deposit on its own costs less.

Clearing on a 96% RTP slot at 100% weighting and a £5 stake. Change any figure in the calculator.

Open this offer in the calculator →
SECURITY 7.5/10 24 of 32 checked points

Licensee first: Fruity King is one of 188 ProgressPlay domains

Fruity King does not hold a licence of its own. The footer says the site "is operated by ProgressPlay Limited which is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the UK Gambling Commission under account number 39335", and the register agrees: account 39335 belongs to ProgressPlay Limited, with a remote casino permission since 1 November 2014, real-event betting since December 2018 and bingo since August 2024, all active. The footer number and the register entry match, which is full marks on our ownership criterion.

The register lists 188 domains against ProgressPlay. Twenty are marked active, 65 inactive, and 103 — fruityking.co.uk among them — are marked "White Label". That label is the key to reading this site.

A white-label platform is a licensed company that rents out its licence, cashier, game supply, support desk and terms to brands that want to run a casino without holding a licence themselves. The brand chooses the name, the look and the marketing; the platform is the operator in law. For you, that means the contract, the balance, the verification, the complaint and the exclusion all sit with ProgressPlay, whatever the logo says. The captured pages show it plainly: support e-mail goes to an instantgamesupport.com address rather than a Fruity King one, and card withdrawals appear on statements as "Babaloo Limited / ProgressPlay Ltd".

The Commission has published two cases that reach ProgressPlay Limited: £175,718 of a £675,718 settlement in May 2022, shared with Jumpman Gaming Limited, and a £1m fine on 21 August 2025 for anti-money laundering and customer-interaction failures. Those are against the company, not just this brand, which is the only level at which the regulator acts.

HOW SECURITY SCORED
✓ Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against ProgressPlay Limited, checked Oct 16, 2026.
✕ Regulatory action in the last 5 years 0/4 2 cases on the regulator's register, most recent Aug 21, 2025, largest £1,000,000. Scores 0: inside the three-year window.
✓ Licence tenure 5/5 Licensed since Nov 1, 2014, which is 12 years on the register.
✓ Licence record kept clean 4/4 All 3 licences on this licensee's register entry are active.
◐ Scope of the licence 2/3 3 permitted activities on the register, including Bingo, Casino, General Betting Standard - Real Event.
✓ Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 39335, which matches the register entry for ProgressPlay Limited.
✓ Complaint route 3/3 eCOGRA named, alongside the regulator that licenses the domain.
✕ Independent testing 0/3 eCOGRA shown as a logo, with no dated report published.
SECURITY 7.5/10 24 of 32 checked points

Company network rules that follow you from brand to brand

The terms define a "Company Network" — the list of ProgressPlay sites regulated by the Commission — and several rules are written at that level rather than for Fruity King alone. You may not open an account if you have "previously self-excluded from another account of the Company Network". A player can receive at most five casino welcome bonuses across the whole network. And if ProgressPlay finds a prohibited action on one account, it may apply the same sanctions "in respect of any other Accounts of Yours on the Company Network".

The protective side runs the same way: "Any self-exclusion, time out or any similar action will be valid across all websites operated by the Company." Excluding at Fruity King should shut you out of the sister brands too. We count that in the site's favour. It is also a reason to be careful: a bonus dispute or an account closure at one ProgressPlay brand can follow you to another.

The tools themselves are the full UK set. Deposit, wager, loss and session limits are offered, with reductions immediate and increases after 24 hours. A time-out runs from one to 42 days. Self-exclusion has a minimum of six to twelve months and ends only when you take a positive step to gamble again, followed by a one-day cooling-off period. Reality checks can be set from the responsible gaming screen, and GAMSTOP is named with its address.

BONUSES 6.5/10 13 of 20 checked points

Offer terms: 35× on a 100% match, and a cap on what converts

The welcome offer, as stated on the promotions page on 19 September 2026, is a 100% bonus plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza: "Deposit at least £10. Wagering requirement is 35x, and you have 30 days to clear the bonus. Free spins are active for seven days." The banner repeated on every page adds that free-spin winnings also carry 35× within seven days, that "Max conversion: 3 times the bonus amount or from free spins: £/€/$ 20", and that "Withdrawal requests void all active/pending bonuses".

Run the numbers at the minimum. A £10 deposit gives £10 of bonus and asks for £350 of bonus-funded wagering. At a typical slot return of around 96%, £350 of turnover costs about £14 in expectation, more than the £10 you were given. At the top of the range the ratio is the same: £100 of bonus, £3,500 of wagering, roughly £140 of expected cost. Our wagering calculator does this for any stake. Like most 35× offers, this one is negative in expectation before any other term is applied.

Three other terms make it heavier. You play your real balance first, and only bets made with bonus money count towards the requirement, so your deposit is spent before the clock on the bonus starts to move. Blackjack, baccarat, roulette, poker table games and jackpot games count at 10%, and video poker at 5%, so clearing on roulette would take ten times as much wagering. And asking to withdraw cash during wagering removes the bonus in full.

Two points we could not settle. The banner states the cap as "up to €/$100", with no pound figure, on a site that only admits UK players; we assume £100 but have not read it. And the general bonus policy in the terms says free money bonuses convert "only after wagering 50 (fifty) times" and free-spin winnings after 50 times, while the offer says 35×. Promotion terms usually prevail, but this page does not say so; screenshot the offer before you accept it.

There is no single maximum-bet figure for bonus play. Instead, the list of "Irregular Playing Patterns" includes any bet of "fifty percent or more of a Bonus" and "more than 25% of Your initial deposit as one Bet", along with covering 24 or more roulette numbers and martingale staking. Any of these can cost you the bonus.

HOW BONUSES SCORED
◐ Wagering requirement 5/8 35× on the bonus, read Sep 19, 2026.
✓ Cash-out cap & expiry 4/4 Cap £20, 30-day expiry.
✕ Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but max bet not stated.
✓ Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £10).
BONUSES 6.5/10 13 of 20 checked points

Bonus offers after sign-up: mostly 50× spins, and one prize with no wagering

The promotions table lists three recurring free-spin offers. Scratch & Catch reveals up to 100 spins for a deposit of £20 or more with code SCRATCH, Monday to Thursday. Code WED500 on a Wednesday, and WKND500 at the weekend, each give a chance at up to 500 spins for a £20 deposit. All of them carry 50× wagering on winnings and seven-day expiry, and the network-wide rule caps free-spin conversion at £20. "Up to" is the operative phrase: the page does not say how many spins a typical player receives.

The Turbo Spins Leaderboard is different: deposit £10 or more with code TURBO, play a Playtech Vegas slot, and finish in the top 20 by amount wagered to win up to £1,500, with "No wagering requirement". A prize with no wagering is a real and uncommon term. A leaderboard ranked by amount staked also rewards the heaviest play, so treat it as a prize for what you would have wagered anyway, not a reason to wager more.

PAYOUTS 7.1/10 5 of 7 checked points

Withdrawal table: one business day to process, then a transfer window and a fee

The withdrawal page is one of the more specific we have read. Every method shows one business day for processing, then a transfer time: one business day for Skrill, Neteller and Instant Bank Payment; three for Payz, Apple Pay and Paysafecard; three to seven for debit cards and PayPal. Mastercard withdrawals "are not available due to issuer restrictions", so a Mastercard depositor will be paid by another method. The FAQ says requests are "processed within 3 business days" and funds should arrive "within 7 business days", which does not match the table; plan on the longer figure.

Two terms cut against each other. The good one: "You are not permitted to cancel a withdrawal for any reason." That removes the reverse-withdrawal window in which pending money can be played back, and we count it as a genuine protection. The less good one: "Withdrawals are subject to a processing fee in the amount of 1% up to £3 per withdrawal." On £100 that is £1; on anything above £300 it is £3, and on small withdrawals it takes the largest share.

The minimum withdrawal is £2.50, or £50 by wire transfer, and a smaller balance can be withdrawn by asking support. Payments go back to the method you deposited with. The terms also state that customer funds are held in a separate account at the "not protected" segregation level, meaning they are kept apart from company money but are not protected if the company becomes insolvent.

We have not withdrawn our own money here, so the measured payout-time criterion is not assessed, and the fee and method criteria remain open until we can confirm them from an account.

HOW PAYOUTS SCORED
– Withdrawal time, measured not assessed Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
◐ Fees & limits 2/4 A fee is charged on a standard withdrawal method, read on Sep 19, 2026.
✓ Verification 3/3 5 documents listed in advance, requested before first deposit.
– Method coverage not assessed Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
PAYOUTS 7.1/10 5 of 7 checked points

Verification before the first deposit, not after the first win

Clause E.9 of the terms says your account "must be ID and age verified before You are allowed to (i) deposit funds, (ii) gamble" or use free-to-play games. The documents named are a passport, driving licence or national ID card, and a utility bill or debit card statement dated within three months showing your address. Payment methods have to be verified as well: the front and back of the card with the middle eight digits and the CVV covered, a screenshot of an e-wallet profile, or a phone bill for pay-by-phone deposits.

The FAQ says verification "takes up to 3 working days from the moment we receive your documents". Because it happens before the first deposit, that wait lands before you have money on the site, not between you and a withdrawal, which is the order we want. Additional documents, including proof of source of funds, can still be requested later under anti-money-laundering rules.

One contradiction is worth knowing. The FAQ says "If you just want to play for free then we don't even ask you for a credit card", but the same clause E.9 says free-to-play games need a verified account. We could not try demo play, so that criterion is not assessed.

GAMES 2.0/10 2 of 10 checked points

Live lobby: Evolution and Playtech, and 40 titles on show without a login

The live casino page names two studios, Evolution Gaming and Playtech, and shows tables without a login. By our count the logged-out lobby lists 40 distinct live titles: roulette variants including Quantum, Prestige, Speed and Football Roulette; blackjack including four Royale tables, Quantum Blackjack Plus and Mega Fire Blaze Blackjack; several baccarat tables; and game shows such as Adventures Beyond Wonderland, Mega Ball, Crazy Pachinko and Buffalo Blitz Live. The page claims "over 1,000 titles" across the site. We score claims as claims, and we did not read a full studio list, so library breadth is not assessed.

The main games page opens with bingo rooms — Rainbow Riches Bingo, Deal Or No Deal Bingo, 90-ball and 75-ball — before any slot; ProgressPlay's register entry has carried a bingo permission since August 2024. Scratch cards and jackpots have their own tabs.

On return to player, the terms say "The RTP of each Game is available via the info icon appearing in each Game page". That is a pointer, not a published figure, and we could not open games to check it. A player who cares about RTP can use the icon; our transparency criterion scores what the site publishes on its own pages, and that is no figure.

HOW GAMES SCORED
– Library & provider mix not assessed Not assessed: no studio list or title count read from the operator's own pages.
✕ RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
◐ Live dealer 2/4 2 live studios named on the lobby page we captured, but the tables themselves sit behind a login, so the count is not ours and the full points are not given.
– Demo play before deposit not assessed Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
SUPPORT 10.0/10 1 of 1 checked points

Support, complaints, and a drafting note left in the terms

Support is offered by live chat and e-mail, and the footer on every page says the team "is available 24/7". The address is customersupport@instantgamesupport.com, shared across the platform; the responsible gaming team uses a second address. We did not find a published telephone number on the pages we read. We have not timed a contact, so response time and answer quality are not assessed.

The complaints route is properly documented. Complaints go to complaints@instantgamesupport.com within six months of the incident; receipt is acknowledged within 24 hours, and the process ends within eight weeks with a final decision and details of how to escalate. The ADR body is eCOGRA, free of charge. eCOGRA also appears as a logo, but no dated testing report is published, so independent testing scores zero.

Then there is clause Q.1. It sets Maltese law and Maltese courts, and then says, in the published text: "We are required under the LCCP not to prevent customers from taking legal proceedings in the UK – so we must change this so that the exclusive jurisdiction is the courts of England and Wales." That is an internal drafting note, published in a terms version dated 16 December 2024, that was never acted on. The note itself records that the operator's licence conditions do not let it stop you bringing proceedings in the UK. What the note tells you is how carefully the terms of a white-label platform are maintained, and it is a good reason to read the rest of them yourself.

On the evidence we could read, seventy of a hundred points assessed on 19 September 2026, Fruity King is a well-documented site run by a platform with a long, clean UK licence. Its welcome offer is a standard 35× deal with conversion caps, and the parts that need our own money — payout speed, mobile and support — are still to come.

HOW SUPPORT SCORED
– First response, timed not assessed Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
– Answer quality not assessed Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
✓ Channels & hours 1/1 Live chat around the clock plus e-mail, stated on the help pages we captured.

Banking & Payments

Read from Fruity King's own banking page on 19 September 2026.

Deposit with (4)

PayPal
Skrill
Neteller
Pay by Mobile

Withdraw to

The pages we read list deposit methods but do not say which of them can receive a withdrawal. Most UK casinos pay back to the method that funded the account, but that is a convention rather than something this operator has published — ask before you deposit with a method you would not want to be paid to.

Games & studios

The 2 studios Fruity King names on its own pages. A studio listed here means its games are in the lobby — not which of them, or at what return.

Evolution LIVE
Playtech LIVE

What the operator's own documents say

Every line below was read from Fruity King's own banking, help and terms pages on 19 September 2026, and each page was stored with a checksum so the reading can be re-checked. Nothing here is our own measurement: it is what the casino publishes about itself, which is a different and weaker kind of evidence.

Withdrawal fee Charged on at least one standard method
Documents asked for passport, driving licence, national identity card, utility bill, bank statement
When they are asked for before first deposit
Support channels live chat, email · stated as 24/7
Safer-gambling tools time out, self-exclusion, reality check, cooling off, cool off
GAMSTOP Named on the operator's pages
RTP published named without a figure
THE PAGES THIS TABLE WAS READ FROM (2)
PROMO · https://www.fruityking.co.uk/promotions · sha256 128e1c0e61f30c83…
TERMS · https://www.fruityking.co.uk/terms-and-conditions · sha256 84884acc6488e68b…

Who you are actually playing with

A casino brand is not a company. Fruity King is operated by ProgressPlay Limited, and that company — not the brand on the homepage — is the party holding your money, answering a complaint and appearing in the regulator's records. Its oldest active UKGC licence has run since November 2014. Everything the register holds on it — licences, sites, trading names and any regulatory action — is on our ProgressPlay Limited register page.

Other sites run by the same company

These 188 domains are registered to ProgressPlay Limited in the same register entry. This matters for three practical reasons: a self-exclusion applied by the operator normally covers all of them, your verification documents are usually recognised across them, and a “different casino” offering you a fresh welcome bonus may be the same company you already have an account with.

21betscasino.com 21betshop.com 21luckybet.com 777bet.casino 777tigers.com a.bingo acedbet.com acelucky.com aceluckycasino.com africasports.com anytimecasino.com azimutcasino.com bbcasino.com bet555.co.uk betarno.com betblink.com betdukes.com betelite.com betmaze.co.uk betmorph.com betneptune.com betreels.com betrino.com betscreamer.com +164 more

Regulatory action on record

The Gambling Commission publishes the action it takes against its licensees: fines, regulatory settlements and licence suspensions. Below is every published statement we can tie to the company behind Fruity King, or to this site by name — not an allegation from a forum, and not our opinion, but a regulator's own record of what it found and what it cost. A fine is not automatically a reason to avoid a casino: what matters is what it was for and whether the same failure could reach your money.

2 PUBLISHED ACTIONS · £1.18M IN PENALTIES
One marker per published statement, by date; the area of a marker follows the penalty. A ring is an action with no published penalty, such as a licence suspension. The cases are listed below with the regulator's own wording.
DATEPENALTYCASE
21 Aug 2025 £1,000,000 £1m fine for online operator ProgressPlay Limited
Against ProgressPlay Limited
17 May 2022 £175,718
its share of the £675,718 the statement divides between 2 licensees
Online gambling businesses face £675,000 regulatory action
Against Jumpman Gaming Limited and ProgressPlay Limited
WHAT THE REGULATOR FOUND · 21 Aug 2025

A gambling business will pay a £1m fine after a Gambling Commission compliance assessment revealed Anti-Money Laundering (AML) and social responsibility failings.

  • the Licensee did not conduct an appropriate Money Laundering and Terrorist Financing (MLTF) risk assessment and did not implement appropriate controls to minimise the risk of MLTF
  • not considering all risks associated with its business and therefore failed to take a sufficiently risk-based approach to AML
  • failing to sufficiently scrutinise transactions carried out during the course of customer relationships—including, where necessary, verifying the Source of Funds (SoF)—to ensure those transactions were consistent with the casino’s understanding of the customer, their business activities, and their risk profile.
  • not having in place adequate systems and processes to effectively monitor customer activity at the point of account opening - this meant that early identification of any potential gambling related harm or the implementation of appropriate interventions was put at risk
  • employing a customer interactions policy which failed to adequately address the elements of identify, act and evaluate set out in the Remote Customer Interaction section of the Licence Conditions and Codes of Practice
  • failure to implement adequate processes to understand the impact of individual interactions and actions on a customer’s behaviour, the continued risk of potential harm and therefore whether and, if so, what further action was needed.

Quoted from the Commission's own notice — £1m fine for online operator ProgressPlay Limited.

WHAT THE REGULATOR FOUND · 17 May 2022

Two gambling businesses will pay a total of £675,000 in regulatory settlements after Gambling Commission investigations revealed social responsibility and anti-money laundering failures.

Quoted from the Commission's own notice — Online gambling businesses face £675,000 regulatory action.

Source: the Gambling Commission's enforcement-action feed, mirrored 16 Oct 2026. Cases are tied to an operator through the licensee company named in the register, so a case may cover sister brands run by the same company; a statement that names this website under an earlier licensee is listed too, against the company it was made against. Where a statement divides a sum between several licensees, the figure here is the share of the licensee behind this site.

Licensing & Security

Licence verified — UKGC

Held by ProgressPlay Limited, account 39335.

  • Bingo · Remote · 039335-R-319313-021 from 23 Aug 2024
  • Casino · Remote · 039335-R-319313-021 from 1 Nov 2014
  • General Betting Standard - Real Event · Remote · 039335-R-319313-021 from 17 Dec 2018

Checked 16 Oct 2026 against the UK Gambling Commission public register, snapshot taken 16 Oct 2026 (2,632 licensed businesses).

How we verified this

On Fruity King we have run 1 of the 9 checks. The other 8 are named at the bottom of this section and take no part in the score (evidence rule).

Licence found in a public register
Is there a real licence behind this domain, and is it active today?
16 Oct 2026 PUBLIC REGISTER
Result
Found: ProgressPlay Limited, account 39335 — 3 active licence(s).
Artefact
UKGC public register snapshot of 16 Oct 2026 (2,632 licensed businesses, sha256 c1aec12d1b21). source
Run by
Automated register match (registry:match-operators)
NOT TESTED YET · 8 OF 9

Real money deposited · Withdrawal timed end to end · When documents were demanded · Bonus terms read in full · Library counted in the lobby · RTP compared to the provider default · Live chat timed, three contacts · Twenty minutes on a real handset. None of these has been run at Fruity King, nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the points they feed leave the total rather than scoring zero. What each one involves, and what it would produce, is in the protocol.

Protocol 1.0 (2 August 2026) · re-run at least every 90 days · the protocol in full.

Where these facts come from

Read from Fruity King's own pages on the date below, and fingerprinted (why that matters).

Page readhttps://www.fruityking.co.uk/
Date of the copy we readSep 19, 2026
How we reached it Fetched directly from the operator's site.
UK version confirmedYes — prices in £ and the Gambling Commission named on the page
SHA-256 of that page141f4a4782a12e94120d249f6d03dbe729ae387dfb56aaccff59e05adef37735

Fruity King against another casino

Fruity King10bet
Our score6.4 / 107.1 / 10
Points assessed70 of 10068 of 100
Welcome offer100% bonus + 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza100% up to £25 on the first deposit
Wagering35x10x
Deposit to start£10£10
Payout processing——
Payment methods410
Studios named25
Licensed since20142015
Regulator fines2 · £1.18m1 · £620k
EDITOR'S VERDICT
6.4/10 · 70 of 100 assessed

A white-label brand on ProgressPlay Limited's long-standing UK licence: the footer account number matches the register, verification comes before the first deposit, withdrawals cannot be reversed, and exclusions apply across every ProgressPlay site. The welcome offer is a 100% match with 35× wagering, a conversion cap of three times the bonus and a £/€/$ 20 cap on free-spin winnings, and the general terms quote 50× without saying which figure wins. Add a 1% withdrawal fee up to £3, unprotected customer funds and an unedited note in the terms.

Get 100% bonus + 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza →

Fruity King FAQ

ProgressPlay Limited, UK Gambling Commission account 39335, with a remote casino permission since 1 November 2014. The footer number matches the register, checked on 16 October 2026. Fruity King is one of 103 white-label domains among 188 listed against the company, so ProgressPlay is the operator you contract with.

Casinos like Fruity King

Picked by what the catalogues have in common, not by which casino scores highest — the line under each name says what the overlap is.

Or open the index of all 59 casino reviews.

Player reviews

None published for Fruity King: we have none we can tie to a real funded account, and we would rather leave this empty than borrow or invent it (the policy in full).

18+

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our scores. Gambling can be addictive; please play responsibly. GAMSTOP · GambleAware

Fruity King logo
Fruity King6.4
100% bonus + 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
Get Bonus