Jack.com
Jack.com holds a licence from the Curaçao Gaming Authority — OGL/2024/1562/1139, held by Data Link Digital B.V. — which we found in the CGA licence validator on 26 October 2026. It has no licence from the UK Gambling Commission, and in Great Britain only a casino with that licence may offer gambling to people here.
- GAMSTOP does not reach it. A self-exclusion set up through GAMSTOP will not stop anyone opening an account here.
- No British body can step in. If it refuses to pay or closes an account, neither the Gambling Commission nor a British dispute service can act; the only route is the complaints procedure of CGA.
- Its own terms do not refuse players from the United Kingdom (terms read 26 October 2026) — which is exactly what a British licence would be needed for.
It takes no place in our main ratings and appears only in a separate section of a few categories, below every casino with a British licence. We link to no offer here. If gambling is becoming a problem, free, confidential help is here.
A crypto-first casino and sportsbook, formerly Jackbit, run by Data Link Digital B.V. under a temporary Curaçao Gaming Authority licence whose assessment is still in progress.
We quote this offer so the review is complete and link to none: the casino has no British licence. What that means.
Jack.com scores by area
Full breakdown — all 26 criteria and the fact that decided each one
| CRITERION | POINTS | WHAT DECIDED IT |
|---|---|---|
| 01 · Bonuses 8/12 assessed of 20 | ||
| Wagering requirement | 8/8 | No wagering requirement on the winnings, read 26 October 2026. |
| Cash-out cap & expiry | — | Not assessed: the terms we read do not say whether winnings are capped. |
| Terms you can actually read | 0/4 | Terms page reached, but max bet, excluded games, cash-out cap not stated. |
| Value at a normal deposit | — | Not assessed: minimum qualifying deposit not read yet. |
| 02 · Games 12/20 assessed of 20 | ||
| Library & provider mix | 6/6 | 8,000+ titles from 70 studios named on the site. |
| RTP transparency | 0/6 | RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs. |
| Live dealer | 4/4 | 40 tables named across 8 studios on the lobby page we captured. |
| Demo play before deposit | 2/4 | Demo play requires an account. |
| 03 · Payouts 7/10 assessed of 16 | ||
| Withdrawal time, measured | — | Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino. |
| Fees & limits | 4/4 | Limit $50,000 or its equivalent per 7 days period and $100,000 or it's equivalent per 30 days period, which releases a £5,000 win inside a month, read on 26 October 2026. |
| Verification | 0/3 | 5 documents listed, but the site reserves the right to ask at any time, which is the pattern that turns a win into a document queue. |
| Method coverage | 3/3 | Every deposit method named on the banking page is also named for withdrawals. |
| 04 · Security 2/16 assessed of 32 | ||
| Licence found in a public register | 0/6 | Domain is not in the UKGC register; the casino is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority instead, which is not what this criterion measures. |
| Regulatory action in the last 5 years | — | Not assessed: no UK licensee stands behind this domain, so the UK enforcement register cannot speak to it, and we do not mirror the enforcement record of the Curaçao Gaming Authority. |
| Licence tenure | — | Not assessed: the register entry carries no start date for this licensee. |
| Licence record kept clean | — | Not assessed: no licence rows held for this licensee. |
| Scope of the licence | — | Not assessed: the register entry names no permitted activity. |
| Ownership transparency | 2/4 | Names Data Link Digital B.V., which CGA lists as the licence holder; there is no UK register entry to confirm it against. |
| Complaint route | 0/3 | No ADR body named on the pages we read, and this brand is not in the IBAS directory either. |
| Independent testing | 0/3 | No testing house named. |
| 05 · Mobile nothing assessed of 6 | ||
| Loading & stability | — | Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here. |
| Doing the job on a phone | — | Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here. |
| App parity | — | Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here. |
| 06 · Support 1/1 assessed of 6 | ||
| First response, timed | — | Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here. |
| Answer quality | — | Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here. |
| Channels & hours | 1/1 | Live chat around the clock plus e-mail, stated on the help pages we captured. |
Pros
Cons
The licence: temporary, under assessment, and dated three ways
Jack.com is operated by Data Link Digital B.V., a company registered in Curaçao under number 164124 at Zuikertuintjeweg Z/N, and holds licence OGL/2024/1562/1139 from the Curaçao Gaming Authority. Payments run through a second company: the footer names DATALINK TECH LIMITED, registered in Limassol, Cyprus, under HE 494415, as "a payment agent of the license holder and parent company". The brand used to be called Jackbit — jackbit.com now redirects to jack.com, and the Finnish version of the home page is still titled "Jack (ex Jackbit)".
The number, the holder and the company number agree in every source we checked. The dates do not. The footer says the licence was "issued on 15/May/2026". The CGA validator the footer links to, which we opened on 26 October 2026, reads: "The license was granted on 23/07/2025 and its current status is Active". The CGA's own register of licensees, in the PDF dated 2 October 2026, lists the same licence as issued on 23 January 2026, with an expiry date of 23 July 2026 and the status "Assessment in progress". None of the three explains the others.
What that register status means is set out in a CGA statement of 23 December 2025, reported by the Curaçao Chronicle: for licensees whose assessment is still under way, "no final decision has been made at this stage", and "until a final decision is rendered and communicated to the operator, the current status remains unaffected". Put plainly, Jack.com operates on a temporary licence while the CGA's assessment has not been completed. The validator said Active on 26 October 2026; the register of 2 October 2026 says "Assessment in progress", against an expiry date earlier than the register itself.
The translations lag behind. In the Finnish terms, the sentence on where to complain still ends "Tai käytä Anjouan eGaming -lisenssin sinettiä, joka on asetettu verkkosivustolla jack.com" — "or use the Anjouan eGaming licence seal placed on the website jack.com", a licence from a different jurisdiction. The English terms stop at "In case of complaints please contact: support@jack.com" and say "the English version shall prevail". The footer seal we captured links to the CGA validator.
The terms name the countries they refuse — "Russia, Belarus, Lithuania, Georgia, Ukraine, Latvia, Moldova" — and leave everything else to the player, whose "sole responsibility" it is to check local law. The United Kingdom is not on that list and GBP is among the currencies the terms accept: its rules do not exclude British players, the very players for whom a British licence would be required.
The welcome offer is a rakeback boost, and the rakeback is small
The promotion headed "Casino Welcome Bonus" is not a deposit match. Accounts registered from 19 October 2026 get "a 20% Rakeback Boost for your first 3 days": for 72 hours from registration every eligible bet earns 20% more rakeback points, which can be cashed out from the VIP Club page with "Wagering requirements - None (0x)". It switches on automatically, and the terms allow "One welcome boost per person, household, IP address and device".
The page gives its own example, and it is the number to hold on to: "A $100 Casino bet earns 12 Points at the standard rate, and 14.4 Points with the boost", where "100 Rakeback Points = $1 USD". Twelve points is $0.12, so the standard rate returns 0.12% of casino stakes and the boosted rate 0.144%. Over the 72 hours, $1,000 of slot stakes earns $1.20 in rakeback, or $1.44 with the boost: the welcome offer adds 24 cents per $1,000 wagered. Live casino and the in-house Originals earn 3.5 points per $100 rather than 12.
The site calls this cashback in places — its FAQ says the VIP Club "rewards players with cashback based on their wagers" — but points are earned on every bet, "win or lose", not on net losses over a period, so we list it as a welcome offer, not as cashback. The only promotions named cashback, on NFL and MLB bets, belong to the sportsbook, and the NFL one pays "15% of the qualifying stake". No reload bonus and no no-deposit offer appears on the promotions page.
The VIP Club also pays a Weekly Bonus every Saturday and a Monthly Bonus on the first of each month, both "determined by the player's current VIP level", with a level-up bonus from Bronze and a personal VIP manager from Diamond, on a ladder from Rookie to Legend. The amounts are not published, and the level slider on the loyalty page showed the same panel for every level, so neither the bonus sizes nor the points each level needs could be read. The loyalty page says rakeback is "Avalilable on all games", while the VIP Club terms list "Games Not Included", among them roulette, baccarat, plinko and crash games.
Against the British rules the welcome offer has nothing to answer for: since 19 January 2026 a British licensee may not ask for more than 10 times a bonus in wagering, and rakeback paid without wagering sits below that ceiling. The other casino promotions are races: a weekly tournament shares "$40,000 every week" among the top 30 at one point per $1 wagered, and "Every depositing player automatically joins the race". A leaderboard ranked by turnover rewards whoever stakes most, and we do not treat it as a bonus.
Banking: crypto first, a written ceiling, and a hedged payout time
The home page lists the coins: "Deposit and withdraw using Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Tether (USDT), Solana (SOL), Litecoin (LTC), Ripple (XRP), Binance Coin (BNB), Dogecoin (DOGE), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), and more". The terms name 18 cryptocurrencies and nine fiat currencies, GBP among them. How fiat money gets in is less clear: the terms say payment methods "include VISA and MasterCard credit and debit cards", the home page offers cards as a way to "Purchase crypto directly", and the lobby FAQ says "Jack operates strictly as a cryptocurrency casino". The cashier is shown only to a registered account, so we could not see which applies.
On speed, the home page FAQ says "In most cases, funds are approved and dispatched across the blockchain network within 10 to 15 minutes once requested". "In most cases" is a qualifier rather than a commitment, and the terms keep the right "to hold withdrawals for the time needed to check Your identity". That is why Jack.com is not on our fast-payout list, which needs a firm published total of 24 hours or less.
The limits are written down, which many offshore terms avoid: "$50,000 or its equivalent per 7 days period and $100,000 or it's equivalent per 30 days period", with exceptions possible "to Players with a higher VIP level, if any, at the Company’s sole discretion". A single bet or spin pays at most the equivalent of 500,000 USD, jackpots excepted, and a sportsbook ticket 150,000 USD. Together with the VIP Club, the monthly figure puts Jack.com above the £25,000 a month our high-roller list asks for. In practice a $250,000 win would be paid across three 30-day periods unless the casino decides otherwise.
Three clauses apply to money that was never a bonus. "The deposited money is subject to a minimum 1x wagering prior to being withdrawn." If you withdraw having bet less than three times your last deposit, the casino reserves "the right to charge You the costs of transaction processing for deposit and withdrawals". And an account left untouched for twelve months is charged "a monthly administrative fee of 10 EUR" for as long as it holds a balance. Minimum deposits and withdrawals are not given as figures anywhere we could read: each "depends on the payment method".
Verification: three pages, three answers
This is the clearest case of the site contradicting itself. The home page promises "zero unnecessary KYC roadblocks for crypto wagering", and the FAQ says that once registered "you can access your account and start playing with cryptocurrency", with verification needed only "to gain full access to jack.com’s products and use other payment methods apart from cryptocurrency". The KYC policy says the opposite: identification is carried out "before any financial transaction can be made", and the company "does not under any circumstances permit any transaction to be made with incomplete identity and if needed residence verification information".
The terms take a third position: "We may request from You the verification of Your Proof of Address, Proof of Identity, Video Verification, Source of Income at any time". If a player cannot provide what is asked for, the casino may "terminate the Account and/or hold the funds on the Account – winnings may be confiscated and funds deposited by You shall be returned to You". Documents must be in the Latin or Cyrillic alphabet, or the casino can demand video verification instead.
Which of the three applies to a given account, we cannot tell without opening one. If it is the FAQ's version — play first, documents later — that is the order the British rules were written to prevent: a casino licensed in Great Britain must verify a customer's identity and age before they are allowed to deposit, so a document request cannot arrive for the first time with a win already on the balance.
What is published in advance is the list itself: a copy of an ID card, passport or driving licence, and proof of residence such as a bank statement or utility bill "not older than 6 months". The terms tie the right to hold funds to exactly this check.
The lobby: large, and counted differently on every page
The size of the library depends on which page you read. The home page claims "over 7000+ certified casino titles" and, further down, "8,000+ video slots"; the casino lobby says "more than 8,000 crypto games"; the company page says "9000+ Slot Games" and "200+ Live Casino Games". We record the lobby's 8,000+. The providers page links 71 slot studios by logo, from Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City and NetEnt to a long tail of smaller names.
The live lobby shows a counter of 588 games and names the first 40 without a login: tables from Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Imagine Live, CreedRoomz, Winfinity, 7Mojos, Platipus and Betgames, including Crazy Time and Lightning Roulette. The counter of 588 sits oddly beside the "200+" on the company page. The same page says its studio partners are licensed by "the MGA and UKGC"; that describes the studios, not Jack.com.
Demo play is another contradiction. The home page invites players to "play top titles like Gates of Olympus and Wanted Dead or a Wild in real-money or free demo mode". The lobby FAQ answers the same question directly: "Can I play casino games in free demo mode? No." When we opened Gates of Olympus without an account, the page asked us to "Create an account or sign in to continue playing". We record what we saw: no demo without an account.
No return-to-player figure is published, for the site or for any game; the terms leave it to the player "to familiarize Yourself with the theoretical payout percentage of each game". The fairness page says Jack "has tested and certified various RNG’s by a reputable license laboratory" without naming the laboratory, so there is no report to check. The in-house Originals are described as provably fair, with HMAC-SHA256 seeds a player can check; that covers those games only, not the slots and live tables from outside studios.
Safer gambling, complaints, and what we did not test
The responsible-gambling page lists "Account limits", "Time-out periods" and "Self-exclusion periods", but every mechanism it describes runs through support: to disable deposits, "please contact our Customer Support team"; for a time-out, ask support "to temporarily close your account"; for self-exclusion, contact support "requesting self-exclusion for the period between 6 months to 5 years". No limit a player can set in the account is described on the pages we read.
One sentence on that page matters more than the rest: "The self-Excluded account can be reopened prematurely". A self-exclusion that can be lifted early on request is a weaker tool than one that runs its full term, because the moment someone asks to undo it is usually the moment it was meant for. Anyone who has excluded themselves from gambling elsewhere should treat that decision as covering a site like this one too.
Complaints go first to the casino, which gives two different addresses for them: "support@jack.com" in the terms and "compliance@jack.com" on the dispute-resolution page. Beyond that, the terms say only that "you can contact any independent body, gaming authority or the licensing regulator listed on the Website"; no dispute-resolution service is named. A complaint must be made "within 2 (two) months of the issue occurring/arising", and "the server logs and records shall act as the final authority in determining the outcome of any claim".
We did not open an account, deposit, withdraw or contact support. The payout time above is the casino's statement, not our measurement, and the cashier, the VIP thresholds and the size of the weekly and monthly bonuses sit behind a login. Fifty-nine of a hundred points were assessed from the public pages we read on 26 October 2026; everything a funded account would show is outside that figure.
Games & studios
The 75 studios Jack.com names on its own pages, across 8,000+ titles by its own count. A studio listed here means its games are in the lobby — not which of them, or at what return.
What the operator's own documents say
Every line below was read from Jack.com's own banking, help and terms pages on 26 October 2026, and each page was stored with a checksum so the reading can be re-checked. Nothing here is our own measurement: it is what the casino publishes about itself, which is a different and weaker kind of evidence.
| Withdrawal processing | Crypto: in most cases 10 to 15 minutes after the request |
|---|---|
| Withdrawal limit | $50,000 or its equivalent per 7 days period and $100,000 or it's equivalent per 30 days period |
| Paid out to | Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Tether (USDT), Solana (SOL), Litecoin (LTC), Ripple (XRP), Binance Coin (BNB), Dogecoin (DOGE), Bitcoin Cash (BCH) |
| Documents asked for | identity card, passport, driving licence, bank statement, utility bill |
| When they are asked for | on request, timing unstated |
| Support channels | live chat, email · stated as 24/7 |
| Safer-gambling tools | account limits, time-out, self-exclusion |
| GAMSTOP | Not named on the pages we read |
| RTP published | named without a figure |
THE PAGES THIS TABLE WAS READ FROM (27)
Regulatory action on record
No published Gambling Commission enforcement case is tied to the company behind Jack.com in the feed we mirror. That is a clean record in the regulator's own published cases — it is not a statement that nothing has ever gone wrong, and it does not cover complaints settled privately or matters still open.
Licensing & Security
We could not find jack.com in the UK Gambling Commission register, so it is not licensed in Great Britain. Its licence is from the Curaçao Gaming Authority: OGL/2024/1562/1139, held by Data Link Digital B.V.. We found that licence in the CGA licence validator on 26 October 2026 — a check we make by hand, not every night.
Checked 26 October 2026 against the UK Gambling Commission public register, snapshot taken 26 October 2026 (2,634 licensed businesses).
How we verified this
On Jack.com we have run 2 of the 9 checks. The other 7 are named at the bottom of this section and take no part in the score (evidence rule).
- Result
- Not present in the UK Gambling Commission register under jack.com.
- Artefact
- UKGC public register snapshot of 26 October 2026 (2,634 licensed businesses, sha256 72a82f6303c6). source
- Run by
- Automated register match (registry:match-operators)
- Result
- Wagering: None (0x). Max bet while wagering: not stated. Cash-out cap: not stated. Expiry: 72 hours, starting from the moment of registration.
- Artefact
- The four figures above, read on 26 October 2026 from the terms page of the welcome offer. source
- Run by
- Editorial team, from a dated capture of the operator's terms page
Real money deposited · Withdrawal timed end to end · When documents were demanded · Library counted in the lobby · RTP compared to the provider default · Live chat timed, three contacts · Twenty minutes on a real handset. None of these has been run at Jack.com, nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the points they feed leave the total rather than scoring zero. What each one involves, and what it would produce, is in the protocol.
Protocol 1.0 (2 August 2026) · the licence line is re-run every night · the protocol in full.
Where these facts come from
Read from Jack.com's own pages on the date below, and fingerprinted (why that matters).
| Page read | |
|---|---|
| Date of the copy we read | 26 October 2026 |
| How we reached it | Fetched directly from the operator's site. |
| UK version confirmed | No — treat currency-specific figures with caution |
Jack.com against another casino
| Criterion | Jack.com | Pub Casino |
|---|---|---|
| Our score | 5.1 / 10 | 8.1 / 10 |
| Points assessed | 59 of 100 | 72 of 100 |
| Welcome offer | 20% Rakeback Boost for your first 3 days | 50 cash spins on Octobeer Fortunes |
| Wagering | None (0x) | No wagering |
| Deposit to start | — | £10 |
| Payout processing | — | — |
| Payment methods | 9 | 8 |
| Studios named | 75 | 8 |
| Licensed since | — | 2014 |
| Regulator fines | None published | None published |
A crypto-first casino and sportsbook, formerly Jackbit, run by Data Link Digital B.V. under a temporary Curaçao Gaming Authority licence whose assessment is still in progress.
Jack.com FAQ
Casinos like Jack.com
Picked by what the catalogues have in common, not by which casino scores highest — the line under each name says what the overlap is.
Or open the index of all 59 casino reviews.
Player reviews
None published for Jack.com: we have none we can tie to a real funded account, and we would rather leave this empty than borrow or invent it (the policy in full).
No affiliate links: no operator pays us, and the link to this casino goes to its own site without a tracking tag. Gambling can be addictive; please play responsibly. GAMSTOP · GambleAware