AD DISCLOSURE  We may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our ratings. How this works  ·  18+  Gamble responsibly
Home / Casinos / Lottomart
Lottomart logo

Lottomart

Maple International Ventures Limited · UKGC register
6.6
/ 10
★★★☆☆
Mixed
68 of 100 points assessed · the rest needs a deposit of our own — why
Licensed since
2018
8 years on the register
Account no.
51833
Footer matches the register
Wagering
No wagering
On winnings
To qualify
£10 staked
Stake for the welcome offer
Studios
1
Slots and live, named in the lobby
Games
4,000+
As the casino states
WELCOME BONUS
Prize wheel spin, up to 500 free spins
WAGERING
No wagering
TO QUALIFY
£10 staked
Terms read 5 Oct 2026 · operator's terms
Get Bonus →
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly
QUICK FACTS
LicenseeMaple International Ventures Limited
UKGC account51833
Min deposit£10 staked
Studios named1
Live tables14

Lottomart scores by area

Bonuses 7.5/10
12/16 · 16 of 20 checked
Games 3.8/10
6/16 · 16 of 20 checked
Payouts 6.7/10
2/3 · 3 of 16 checked
Security 7.5/10
24/32 · 32 of 32 checked
Mobile NEEDS OUR ACCOUNT
0/0 · 0 of 6 checked
Support 10.0/10
1/1 · 1 of 6 checked
WHERE LOTTOMART SITS AMONG THE CASINOS WE HAVE SCORED
Lottomart the middle half of casinos median thin evidence
Overall score
6.6/10 · higher than 10 of 38 casinos scored on this · median 6.9
Bonuses
7.5/10 · higher than 9 of 23 casinos scored on this · median 7.5
Games
3.8/10 · higher than 27 of 43 casinos scored on this · median 2.0
Payouts
6.7/10 · higher than 2 of 32 casinos scored on this · median 6.9 · only 3 of 16 points assessed, so read it with care
Security
7.5/10 · higher than 17 of 59 casinos scored on this · median 7.8
Support
10.0/10 · higher than 2 of 33 casinos scored on this · median 10.0 · only 1 of 6 points assessed, so read it with care
Drawn from the scores stored for every casino in the catalogue, not from a sample. An axis appears only when it has been assessed for this casino; a hollow dot means fewer than half of that axis's points could be checked.
Full breakdown — all 26 criteria and the fact that decided each one
CRITERIONPOINTSWHAT DECIDED IT
01 · Bonuses 12/16 assessed of 20
Wagering requirement 8/8 No wagering requirement on the winnings, read Oct 5, 2026.
Cash-out cap & expiry — Not assessed: the terms we read do not say whether winnings are capped.
Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but cash-out cap not stated.
Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £10).
02 · Games 6/16 assessed of 20
Library & provider mix 4/6 4,000+ titles, but only 0 studios are named on the pages we captured, so we cannot confirm the 15-studio spread the top step asks for.
RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
Live dealer 2/4 14 live tables were named on the lobby page we captured (Evolution). The lobby lists the rest only to a logged-in account, so this is a floor rather than a count.
Demo play before deposit — Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
03 · Payouts 2/3 assessed of 16
Withdrawal time, measured — Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
Fees & limits — Not assessed: the banking pages we captured state neither a withdrawal fee nor a limit.
Verification 2/3 3 documents listed in advance, without saying at what point they are asked for.
Method coverage — Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
04 · Security 24/32 assessed of 32
Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against Maple International Ventures Limited, checked Oct 16, 2026.
Regulatory action in the last 5 years 0/4 One case on the regulator's register, most recent Sep 17, 2025, largest £360,000. Scores 0: inside the three-year window.
Licence tenure 5/5 Licensed since Jul 20, 2018, which is 8.2 years on the register.
Licence record kept clean 4/4 All 3 licences on this licensee's register entry are active.
Scope of the licence 2/3 3 permitted activities on the register, including Casino, General Betting Standard - Real Event, Linked Gambling Software.
Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 51833, which matches the register entry for Maple International Ventures Limited.
Complaint route 3/3 IBAS named, alongside the regulator that licenses the domain. Listed in the IBAS directory as "Lottomart", checked Oct 12, 2026.
Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.
05 · Mobile nothing assessed of 6
Loading & stability — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
Doing the job on a phone — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
App parity — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
06 · Support 1/1 assessed of 6
First response, timed — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Answer quality — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Channels & hours 1/1 live chat and email and phone offered, without a round-the-clock commitment we could read.
+

Pros

✓Licensed lottery betting sits beside the casino — EuroMillions, US Powerball and Irish Lotto draws on the same account
✓Footer account number 51833 matches the UKGC register entry for Maple International Ventures Limited
✓Casino licence running continuously since July 2018, all licences on the entry active
✓Fourteen live tables countable from outside, supplied by Evolution
✓Live chat, e-mail and telephone all published, which is all three channels this method looks for
–

Cons

✕The welcome offer is a prize wheel: "up to 500 free spins" is a ceiling, and the odds of reaching it are not published
✕No wagering requirement stated anywhere we could read, which means the bonus cannot be scored at all
✕Bank transfer was the only withdrawal route named on the pages we captured
✕Support is not around the clock, and the hours it does run are not stated
✕RTP is discussed on the site without a single figure being published
BONUSES 7.5/10 12 of 16 checked points

A prize wheel instead of a welcome bonus

Most operators in this catalogue answer "what do I get for joining" with a number. Lottomart answers with a mechanism: deposit and stake £10 on cash slots, and you unlock one spin of a prize wheel that can land up to 500 free spins.

The honest way to read "up to 500" is as the largest segment on a wheel whose other segments are not described. The site does not publish the distribution — how many spins the common outcomes carry, or what share of players reach the top prize. Without that, the offer has no expected value we can calculate, and our wagering calculator has nothing to work on.

That is not an accusation of anything. A wheel is a legitimate promotional format and it is more interesting than the thousandth 100%-match. But a review that repeated "up to 500 free spins" as though it were the offer would be doing the operator's marketing rather than the reader's arithmetic.

The wagering requirement compounds the problem: none of the pages we read state one for the spins. We score an unstated requirement as unassessed rather than as zero — an unpublished 40× and a genuine no-wagering offer look identical from outside, and only one of them is good news.

HOW BONUSES SCORED
✓ Wagering requirement 8/8 No wagering requirement on the winnings, read Oct 5, 2026.
– Cash-out cap & expiry not assessed Not assessed: the terms we read do not say whether winnings are capped.
✕ Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but cash-out cap not stated.
✓ Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £10).
GAMES 3.8/10 6 of 16 checked points

The lottery side is the part worth joining for

Lottomart sells bets on international draws — EuroMillions, EuroJackpot, US Powerball, Mega Millions, Irish Lotto and several smaller ones — alongside a 4,000-title casino and a scratch-card range. The licensee holds a Linked Gambling Software licence on top of the casino and real-event betting ones, which is the structure that product needs.

For a UK player this is genuinely useful: betting on a foreign draw is legal here and buying a foreign ticket generally is not, so the licensed route to a US Powerball outcome runs through an operator like this one. The distinction is worth understanding before depositing — you are betting on the result, not holding a ticket, and what you are paid comes from the operator rather than the lottery.

The casino sits on top of that rather than the other way round, and it shows in the lobby: 4,000 games claimed, of which the slots are the bulk, with the live section a narrower offering.

HOW GAMES SCORED
◐ Library & provider mix 4/6 4,000+ titles, but only 0 studios are named on the pages we captured, so we cannot confirm the 15-studio spread the top step asks for.
✕ RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
◐ Live dealer 2/4 14 live tables were named on the lobby page we captured (Evolution). The lobby lists the rest only to a logged-in account, so this is a floor rather than a count.
– Demo play before deposit not assessed Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
GAMES 3.8/10 6 of 16 checked points

Live tables, and what fourteen of them means

Fourteen live tables were countable from the public lobby, all from Evolution. That is a single supplier, and a modest count next to the sites that run three studios and list sixty tables — but Evolution alone is the strongest single answer available, and fourteen tables cover roulette, blackjack and the game-show formats without stretching.

The count is a floor. Live lobbies normally show their full range only to signed-in accounts, so what we publish is what a prospective player can verify before depositing, which is the number this method cares about.

What we cannot verify is table limits, which is the figure that actually decides whether a live section suits a given player. They are not published outside the lobby and we do not guess at them.

PAYOUTS 6.7/10 2 of 3 checked points

Getting money out, and the one route we found

Bank transfer was the only withdrawal method named on the pages we captured on 19 September 2026. Deposit methods are wider, as they almost always are, and the asymmetry is normal — but a cashier that takes cards and pays out only to a bank account adds days at the end of the process and should be known in advance.

No withdrawal time is published, so the payout criteria stay unassessed. We do not fill that gap with an industry average: "three to five working days" is a phrase, not a measurement of this operator.

Verification asks for passport, driving licence and proof of address, which is the standard set. As everywhere, the pages do not say at which point they are requested. Sending documents before the first withdrawal rather than during it is the single most effective thing a player can do about payout speed at any casino, and it costs nothing.

HOW PAYOUTS SCORED
– Withdrawal time, measured not assessed Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
– Fees & limits not assessed Not assessed: the banking pages we captured state neither a withdrawal fee nor a limit.
◐ Verification 2/3 3 documents listed in advance, without saying at what point they are asked for.
– Method coverage not assessed Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
SECURITY 7.5/10 24 of 32 checked points

The licence, the record and the silence on RTP

Maple International Ventures Limited has held its remote casino licence since 20 July 2018, which is eight years of continuous licensing — and its regulatory record is not empty: on 17 September 2025 it agreed to pay £360,000 in a regulatory settlement. Long tenure and a recent settlement are both facts about the same company, and the second is the more recent of the two.

The footer account number, 51833, matches the register entry, checked 16 October 2026. Anyone can run that check in a minute — our guide to checking a casino licence shows how, and it is worth doing on any site that is not in this catalogue.

Against that sits the RTP question. The site talks about return-to-player without publishing a figure for a single game, let alone the per-game settings that actually matter. That is the market norm and we mark it the way we mark it everywhere: no figure, no points. Our RTP and house edge guide explains why the setting on the specific slot you open is the number that decides what play costs.

HOW SECURITY SCORED
✓ Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against Maple International Ventures Limited, checked Oct 16, 2026.
✕ Regulatory action in the last 5 years 0/4 One case on the regulator's register, most recent Sep 17, 2025, largest £360,000. Scores 0: inside the three-year window.
✓ Licence tenure 5/5 Licensed since Jul 20, 2018, which is 8.2 years on the register.
✓ Licence record kept clean 4/4 All 3 licences on this licensee's register entry are active.
◐ Scope of the licence 2/3 3 permitted activities on the register, including Casino, General Betting Standard - Real Event, Linked Gambling Software.
✓ Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 51833, which matches the register entry for Maple International Ventures Limited.
✓ Complaint route 3/3 IBAS named, alongside the regulator that licenses the domain. Listed in the IBAS directory as "Lottomart", checked Oct 12, 2026.
✕ Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.

Where Lottomart lands

A long-licensed operator with a clean regulatory record, a real product distinction in licensed lottery betting, and a welcome offer built to be un-analysable.

The recommendation splits cleanly. If the draws are why you are here, this is one of the few UK-licensed places that sells them, and the casino attached is a competent 4,000-title lobby with Evolution tables. If you are here for the welcome offer, there is no way to work out what it is worth, and an offer that cannot be valued should be treated as worth nothing until the operator publishes the wheel's odds and the wagering behind the spins.

Sixty-eight of a hundred points assessed on 19 September 2026. The bonus axis scores zero — not because the offer is bad, but because there is nothing published to score.

Games & studios

The 1 studio Lottomart names on its own pages, across 4,000+ titles by its own count. A studio listed here means its games are in the lobby — not which of them, or at what return.

Evolution LIVE

What the operator's own documents say

Every line below was read from Lottomart's own banking, help and terms pages on 19 September 2026, and each page was stored with a checksum so the reading can be re-checked. Nothing here is our own measurement: it is what the casino publishes about itself, which is a different and weaker kind of evidence.

Paid out to Bank Transfer
Documents asked for passport, driving licence, proof of address
Support channels live chat, email, phone
GAMSTOP Not named on the pages we read
RTP published named without a figure
THE PAGES THIS TABLE WAS READ FROM (7)
ABOUT · https://lottomart.com/en-gb/about-us · sha256 57244d575e250733…
GAMES · https://lottomart.com/en-gb/slots · sha256 29bb9b4096c79508…
HELP · https://lottomart.com/en-gb/contact · sha256 da5d53d215a9ae34…
LIVE-CASINO · https://lottomart.com/en-gb/live-casino · sha256 311a6894bc2ead83…
PROMO · https://lottomart.com/en-gb/promotions · sha256 523283ea89c12688…
RESPONSIBLE · https://lottomart.com/en-gb/responsible-gaming · sha256 6d016e3a838f760d…
TERMS · https://lottomart.com/en-gb/terms · sha256 b5dbdaafe1ceef97…

Who you are actually playing with

A casino brand is not a company. Lottomart is operated by Maple International Ventures Limited, and that company — not the brand on the homepage — is the party holding your money, answering a complaint and appearing in the regulator's records. Its oldest active UKGC licence has run since July 2018. Everything the register holds on it — licences, sites, trading names and any regulatory action — is on our Maple International Ventures Limited register page.

Other sites run by the same company

These 2 domains are registered to Maple International Ventures Limited in the same register entry. This matters for three practical reasons: a self-exclusion applied by the operator normally covers all of them, your verification documents are usually recognised across them, and a “different casino” offering you a fresh welcome bonus may be the same company you already have an account with.

lottomart.app lottomart.co.uk

Trading names on the same licence

Names Maple International Ventures Limited has registered with the regulator. A name missing from this list is not proof of anything — operators only have to register the ones they trade under — but a name that is here can be tied to this licence.

lottomart

Regulatory action on record

The Gambling Commission publishes the action it takes against its licensees: fines, regulatory settlements and licence suspensions. Below is every published statement we can tie to the company behind Lottomart, or to this site by name — not an allegation from a forum, and not our opinion, but a regulator's own record of what it found and what it cost. A fine is not automatically a reason to avoid a casino: what matters is what it was for and whether the same failure could reach your money.

1 PUBLISHED ACTION · £360K IN PENALTIES
One marker per published statement, by date; the area of a marker follows the penalty. A ring is an action with no published penalty, such as a licence suspension. The cases are listed below with the regulator's own wording.
DATEPENALTYCASE
17 Sep 2025 £360,000 Maple International Ventures Limited faces £360,000 regulatory action
Against Maple International Ventures Limited
WHAT THE REGULATOR FOUND · 17 Sep 2025

Online gambling business Maple International Ventures Limited is to pay £360,000 after a Commission investigation revealed social responsibility and anti-money laundering failures.

Quoted from the Commission's own notice — Maple International Ventures Limited faces £360,000 regulatory action.

Source: the Gambling Commission's enforcement-action feed, mirrored 16 Oct 2026. Cases are tied to an operator through the licensee company named in the register, so a case may cover sister brands run by the same company; a statement that names this website under an earlier licensee is listed too, against the company it was made against. Where a statement divides a sum between several licensees, the figure here is the share of the licensee behind this site.

Licensing & Security

Licence verified — UKGC

Held by Maple International Ventures Limited, account 51833.

  • Casino · Remote · 051833-R-329042-008 from 20 Jul 2018
  • General Betting Standard - Real Event · Remote · 051833-R-329042-008 from 20 Jul 2018
  • Linked Gambling Software · Remote · 051833-R-329042-008 from 20 Jul 2018

Checked 16 Oct 2026 against the UK Gambling Commission public register, snapshot taken 16 Oct 2026 (2,632 licensed businesses).

How we verified this

On Lottomart we have run 1 of the 9 checks. The other 8 are named at the bottom of this section and take no part in the score (evidence rule).

Licence found in a public register
Is there a real licence behind this domain, and is it active today?
16 Oct 2026 PUBLIC REGISTER
Result
Found: Maple International Ventures Limited, account 51833 — 3 active licence(s).
Artefact
UKGC public register snapshot of 16 Oct 2026 (2,632 licensed businesses, sha256 c1aec12d1b21). source
Run by
Automated register match (registry:match-operators)
NOT TESTED YET · 8 OF 9

Real money deposited · Withdrawal timed end to end · When documents were demanded · Bonus terms read in full · Library counted in the lobby · RTP compared to the provider default · Live chat timed, three contacts · Twenty minutes on a real handset. None of these has been run at Lottomart, nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the points they feed leave the total rather than scoring zero. What each one involves, and what it would produce, is in the protocol.

Protocol 1.0 (2 August 2026) · re-run at least every 90 days · the protocol in full.

Where these facts come from

Read from Lottomart's own pages on the date below, and fingerprinted (why that matters).

Page readhttps://www.lottomart.com/
Date of the copy we readSep 16, 2026
How we reached it Fetched directly from the operator's site.
UK version confirmedYes — prices in £ and the Gambling Commission named on the page
SHA-256 of that pagef8b50b5c7f19029b99a372242b7b08b135299d5e8ce074c4c9b482e61ef46e59

Lottomart against another casino

LottomartLuckyMate
Our score6.6 / 108.6 / 10
Points assessed68 of 10051 of 100
Welcome offerPrize wheel spin, up to 500 free spins50 spins on Big Bass Splash for £10 of slot bets
WageringNo wagering1x
Deposit to start£10 staked£10
Payout processing——
Payment methods——
Studios named16
Licensed since20182017
Regulator fines1 · £360kNone published
EDITOR'S VERDICT
6.6/10 · 68 of 100 assessed

Eight years of continuous UK licensing, a clean enforcement record and a footer that agrees with the register, wrapped around a product most UK casinos do not have: licensed betting on EuroMillions, Powerball and the other big draws. The casino is a solid 4,000-title lobby with fourteen Evolution live tables. The welcome offer is the weak spot — a prize wheel with an unpublished distribution and no stated wagering, which cannot be valued and so should not be the reason to join.

Get Prize wheel spin, up to 500 free spins →

Lottomart FAQ

Deposit and stake £10 on cash slots and you unlock one spin of a prize wheel offering up to 500 free spins. The site does not publish the wheel's distribution or the wagering requirement on the spins, so the offer cannot be valued from outside.

Casinos like Lottomart

Picked by what the catalogues have in common, not by which casino scores highest — the line under each name says what the overlap is.

Or open the index of all 59 casino reviews.

Player reviews

None published for Lottomart: we have none we can tie to a real funded account, and we would rather leave this empty than borrow or invent it (the policy in full).

18+

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our scores. Gambling can be addictive; please play responsibly. GAMSTOP · GambleAware

Lottomart logo
Lottomart6.6
Prize wheel spin, up to 500 free spins
Get Bonus