R

Rolletto

CGA licence OGL/2024/1798/1048 · not licensed in Great Britain
2.4
/ 10
Avoid
46 of 100 points assessed · the rest needs a deposit of our own — why
Wagering
30x deposit + bo…
On the welcome offer
Min deposit
20€ or an equi…
Stated by the casino
Studios
93
Slots and live, named in the lobby
Live tables
449
Counted in the live lobby
Payment methods
8
On the banking page
UK licence
None
Not in the Gambling Commission register
Not licensed in Great Britain

Rolletto holds a licence from the Curaçao Gaming Authority — OGL/2024/1798/1048, held by Santeda International B.V. — which we found in the CGA licence validator on 26 October 2026. It has no licence from the UK Gambling Commission, and in Great Britain only a casino with that licence may offer gambling to people here.

  • GAMSTOP does not reach it. A self-exclusion set up through GAMSTOP will not stop anyone opening an account here.
  • No British body can step in. If it refuses to pay or closes an account, neither the Gambling Commission nor a British dispute service can act; the only route is the complaints procedure of CGA.
  • Its own terms do not refuse players from the United Kingdom (terms read 26 October 2026) — which is exactly what a British licence would be needed for.

It takes no place in our main ratings and appears only in a separate section of a few categories, below every casino with a British licence. We link to no offer here. If gambling is becoming a problem, free, confidential help is here.

A casino, sportsbook and esports book run by Santeda International B.V. under a Curaçao licence, with a three-deposit casino welcome package, a separate crypto welcome bonus and daily free spins on crypto deposits.

OFFER FROM A CASINO NOT LICENSED IN GB
150% up to 500 £/€/$, 100% up to 2 000 £/€/$ and 50% up to 3 000 £/€/$ on the first three deposits (up to 5 500 £/€/$ in all), plus 50 free spins and 30 free spins a day for 5 consecutive logins
WAGERING
30x deposit + bonus
TO QUALIFY
20 £/€/$
Terms read 26 October 2026 · operator's terms

We quote this offer so the review is complete and link to none: the casino has no British licence. What that means.

QUICK FACTS
LicenseeSanteda International B.V.
Min deposit20€ or an equivalent
Studios named93
Live tables449

Rolletto scores by area

Bonuses 1.3/10
2/16 · 16 of 20 checked
Games 4.0/10
4/10 · 10 of 20 checked
Payouts NOT ENOUGH CHECKED
2/3 · 3 of 16 checked
Security 1.3/10
2/16 · 16 of 32 checked
Mobile NEEDS OUR ACCOUNT
0/0 · 0 of 6 checked
Support NOT ENOUGH CHECKED
1/1 · 1 of 6 checked
WHERE ROLLETTO SITS AMONG THE CASINOS WE HAVE SCORED
Rolletto the middle half of casinos median
Overall score
2.4/10 · higher than 0 of 38 casinos scored on this · median 6.9
Bonuses
1.3/10 · higher than 0 of 23 casinos scored on this · median 7.5
Games
4.0/10 · higher than 20 of 32 casinos scored on this · median 2.8
Payouts
no score shown: only 3 of 16 points could be checked, too few to score or to compare
Security
1.3/10 · higher than 0 of 59 casinos scored on this · median 7.8
Support
no score shown: only 1 of 6 points could be checked, too few to score or to compare
Drawn from the scores stored for every casino in the catalogue, not from a sample. An axis appears only when it has been assessed for this casino. Where fewer than half of an axis's points could be checked, we show no score for it and leave it out of every comparison, for this casino and for the others.
Full breakdown — all 26 criteria and the fact that decided each one
All criteria behind the Rolletto score, with points and the fact that decided each one
CRITERIONPOINTSWHAT DECIDED IT
01 · Bonuses 2/16 assessed of 20
Wagering requirement 0/8 30× is above 10×, the most the Gambling Commission allows on a British offer since 19 January 2026.
Cash-out cap & expiry 2/4 Winnings uncapped, expires in 5 days.
Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but excluded games not stated.
Value at a normal deposit — Not assessed: minimum deposit could not be read as an amount.
02 · Games 4/10 assessed of 20
Library & provider mix — Not assessed: 85 studios are named on the site, but we have not counted the library ourselves.
RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
Live dealer 4/4 449 tables named across 13 studios on the lobby page we captured.
Demo play before deposit — Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
03 · Payouts 2/3 assessed of 16
Withdrawal time, measured — Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
Fees & limits — Not assessed: the banking pages we captured state neither a withdrawal fee nor a limit.
Verification 2/3 2 documents listed in advance, without saying at what point they are asked for.
Method coverage — Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
04 · Security 2/16 assessed of 32
Licence found in a public register 0/6 Domain is not in the UKGC register; the casino is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority instead, which is not what this criterion measures.
Regulatory action in the last 5 years — Not assessed: no UK licensee stands behind this domain, so the UK enforcement register cannot speak to it, and we do not mirror the enforcement record of the Curaçao Gaming Authority.
Licence tenure — Not assessed: the register entry carries no start date for this licensee.
Licence record kept clean — Not assessed: no licence rows held for this licensee.
Scope of the licence — Not assessed: the register entry names no permitted activity.
Ownership transparency 2/4 Names Santeda International B.V., which CGA lists as the licence holder; there is no UK register entry to confirm it against.
Complaint route 0/3 No ADR body named on the pages we read, and this brand is not in the IBAS directory either.
Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.
05 · Mobile nothing assessed of 6
Loading & stability — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
Doing the job on a phone — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
App parity — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
06 · Support 1/1 assessed of 6
First response, timed — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Answer quality — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Channels & hours 1/1 Live chat around the clock plus e-mail, stated on the help pages we captured.
+

Pros

✓The footer licence, OGL/2024/1798/1048, matches a CGA certificate for Rolletto.com that reads Active
✓The casino welcome package prints its wagering, time limit, maximum stake and eligible games in full on the promotions page
✓Eight coins named for deposits, from Bitcoin and Ethereum to USDC and Dogecoin
✓A live lobby of 449 tables across 13 studios, and 85 slot studios in the provider filter
✓E-mail and live chat, with a team available 24/7 according to the About page
–

Cons

✕A temporary licence still under assessment in the CGA register of 2 October 2026, and a footer that quotes the superseded 1993 ordinance
✕Welcome wagering of 30x the deposit plus the bonus, which is 50 times the bonus on the first stage, to be cleared in 5 days
✕Winnings from any deposit bonus capped at ten times the deposit that triggered it
✕The daily spins advertised as needing no deposit require $20 of deposits over the previous 30 days and full verification
✕After 60 days without a login, the terms allow a monthly charge of 20% of the balance
✕Withdrawals limited to € / $ 15,000 a month, a figure the company may adjust at its discretion
✕The FAQ invites play with cryptocurrency before verification, while the KYC policy requires identification before any transaction

The welcome package: 5 500 over three deposits, and what 30x of both costs

Rolletto spreads its casino welcome over the first three deposits: 150% up to 500 £/€/$ on the first, 100% up to 2 000 on the second and 50% up to 3 000 on the third, 5 500 £/€/$ in all. A first deposit of at least 20 £/€/$ adds 50 free spins straight away, and logging in on each of the following five days adds 30 more a day; miss a single day and the remaining spins are lost. The spins are for Rolletto Luck Bonus Buy and last 72 hours. The bonus counts only on slots, has to be switched on manually in the BONUS tab before playing, and cannot run alongside another promotion.

Each stage is wagered at 30x the deposit and the bonus together, with five days from activation to finish and a maximum stake of 5 £/€/$ per spin; larger spins do not count and their winnings are forfeited. Measured against the bonus alone, the first stage asks for 50 times it. Take a £100 first deposit: the bonus is £150, the requirement is 30 × £250 = £7,500 of turnover, and at a 96% slot return that costs about £300 in expectation, twice the bonus. The most a British licensee may ask since 19 January 2026 is 10x the bonus, which here would mean £1,500 of turnover costing about £60. Our wagering calculator handles the deposit-plus-bonus basis for any amount.

A further limit sits in section 13 of the general terms rather than on the offer itself: winnings from a deposit-required bonus, with the Welcome Casino Package named among them, can be withdrawn only up to ten times the deposit that activated it. On the £100 example that is £1,000, however high the balance climbs. The bonus can be cancelled early through live chat, but cancelling takes away the bonus, its winnings and the total amount bet since activation.

A first deposit in coin has its own route, the Crypto Welcome Bonus: 100% of a first deposit between 20 and 1 000 £/€/$, plus 200 free spins active for 72 hours, valid only when the first-ever deposit is made in Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Dash, Monero or Stellar. Its wagering is 40x deposit plus bonus, or 80 times the bonus, again inside 5 days and at no more than 5 £/€/$ a spin. The two welcome offers cannot be combined, and the sports and esports welcome bonuses on the same page are not casino offers.

BONUSES 1.3/10 2 of 16 checked points

Daily spins on crypto deposits, and a login reward that needs deposits

The offer we record as Rolletto's reload is the crypto free-spins deal. The first qualifying crypto deposit of each day earns as many free spins as the amount deposited, from 25 spins for a deposit of 25 to 200 for 200, provided the deposit matches one of the eight listed amounts exactly. Eligible coins are Bitcoin, Litecoin, TRON, USDT, Ethereum, USDC, Dogecoin and XRP. Deposits of 25 to 125 bring spins on Aztec Magic Megaways at 0.1 each, deposits of 150 to 200 bring spins on Hot Chilli Bells 100 at 0.2, and the spins expire after 24 hours. The page says the winnings are subject to maximum withdrawal limits; the general terms put the ceiling on free-spin winnings at 100 EUR/USD or the equivalent.

The Daily Login Free Spins deserve a closer look, because the headline and the rules disagree. The banner promises a random 10 to 250 spins, valid for 5 hours and once per promotional day, with "no deposit required for the day’s reward". The eligibility clause then says players must "Complete full KYC verification and email verification" and "Maintain a total deposit of at least $20 over the preceding 30 days". A reward that depends on recent deposits is not a no-deposit bonus as we define one, so we have not listed it as such, and a player who reads only the banner will not know why no spins arrive.

"Double Your Deposit" is a draw rather than a reload: deposits from all players across the site are counted in one sequence and every 50th is matched 100%, so whether a given deposit qualifies is a matter of timing nobody can plan. Completing e-mail and identity verification is rewarded with free spins through a code sent to the Rolletto inbox, without the page saying how many. Halloween brought random cash prizes from 26 to 31 October with a $50,000 pool paid as bonus funds, Chicken Race pays 100 spins for a single-round win of 50, and the Slot Leaderboard running from 14 October to 13 November 2026 pays $5,000 to first place; all of these reward the volume of play.

There is no casino cashback. The "50 % CASHBACK IN FREEBETS!" promotion pays a free bet worth half of a losing esports bet, up to $200 a day, which makes it a sportsbook refund on single bets rather than a return on net casino losses.

HOW BONUSES SCORED
✕ Wagering requirement 0/8 30× is above 10×, the most the Gambling Commission allows on a British offer since 19 January 2026.
◐ Cash-out cap & expiry 2/4 Winnings uncapped, expires in 5 days.
✕ Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but excluded games not stated.
– Value at a normal deposit not assessed Not assessed: minimum deposit could not be read as an amount.

Limits, dormancy and the clauses that cost money

The general terms, which by their own heading apply "as of 27 March", set the minimum deposit and the minimum withdrawal at 20€ or the equivalent and require every deposit to be wagered once before withdrawal. Another clause lets the casino charge transaction costs when the bets placed since the last deposit add up to less than three times that deposit. Payouts return by the method used to deposit, and the terms commit to a time in plain words: "All withdrawals will be made in 3 (three) banking days". That is firmer than a "usually", but three banking days is not the 24 hours our fast-payout list asks for.

The ceiling is € / $ 7,500 per week and € / $ 15,000 per month. GBP is an accepted account currency, yet the limit is written only in euros and dollars, and the same clause lets the company update or adjust it "at its sole discretion". VIP players "may have different withdrawal conditions and limits", although no VIP programme was published on the pages we read. Wins over €15,000 can be split into monthly instalments, and a single bet or spin is capped at the crypto equivalent of 100,000 EUR, jackpots aside.

The dormancy clause is the one to read twice. After 60 consecutive days without a login the account counts as inactive, and the company may then take a monthly fee of 20% of the balance recorded on that day, every month, until the balance reaches zero or the player logs in again; a remainder below the equivalent of 10 may be taken in full. A player who stops for a summer can lose most of a balance without placing a bet.

Refund requests must be made within 24 hours of the transaction, or within 30 days if someone else used the account. Deposit and welcome bonuses are closed to players from Thailand, Finland and Japan, a list that leaves out the United Kingdom. Winnings from free spins, free bets and no-deposit gifts are capped at 100 EUR/USD, and cashback or free cash at five times the amount credited.

Who is checked, and when

The documents are listed in advance: an ID card or passport copy plus proof of where the player lives, such as a bank statement or utility bill, up to 6 months old. They must use the Latin or Cyrillic alphabet or the casino may ask for video verification instead, and the general terms give a player 30 days to supply proof of identity once asked, after which winnings "may be confiscated" and deposits returned.

Timing is where Rolletto contradicts itself. Its KYC policy says clients are identified before any financial transaction and that no transaction is allowed on incomplete identity data. Its FAQ tells a new member: "After finishing the registration form you can access your account and start playing with cryptocurrency", and treats verification as the step needed only for other payment methods. The two cannot both describe the same account. Under a British licence identity and age are confirmed before any gambling, the order the KYC policy describes and the FAQ does not.

The refund policy sets a shorter deadline of its own: certified identification not supplied within five days of a demand means the user's funds are cancelled and the account closed, with no appeal. The pages do not say which deadline applies in which case. Several promotions, the daily login spins and the Fantasy League prizes among them, already require full verification, which is one more reason to complete it at registration rather than at the first withdrawal.

SECURITY 1.3/10 2 of 16 checked points

The licence behind the footer, and the law it still quotes

Rolletto.com belongs to Santeda International B.V., company number 151296 in Curaçao, which also runs Goldenbet under the same licence number; the general terms of the two brands overlap almost word for word, so the comparison is useful mainly for what differs. The CGA validator behind the footer seal, read on 26 October 2026, shows licence OGL/2024/1798/1048 for Rolletto.com as "Active", granted on 14/08/2024. The CGA register dated 2 October 2026 dates the same licence 24 June 2025, has it expiring on 24 December 2025, and gives its status as "Assessment in progress". According to the CGA's statement of December 2025, operators in that position keep their current status while the assessment continues and until a final decision reaches them. Rolletto, in short, holds a temporary licence with the assessment unfinished.

The footer describes that licence under the "National Ordinance on Offshore Games of Hazard (Landsverordening buitengaatse hazardspelen, P.B. 1993, no. 63)", the older Curaçao law, while the validator cites the National Ordinance on Games of Chance of 2024. The "Rolletto News" page goes further back still and says the casino is "licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao". None of this changes what the validator shows; it does mean the legal text on the site has not caught up with the licence it describes. A Cyprus company, Santeda International Limited, acts as payment agent for the licence holder.

Two more details come from the pages themselves. The certificate names Rolletto.com, yet the "Play now" button on the Halloween promotion links to another domain, rolletto1.cc; we read the licence as covering the domain the certificate names. And the lobby's page description calls the brand "Trusted by players since 2020", which fits a privacy policy last updated on 20.04.2020.

The residents Rolletto refuses come from Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, Lithuania, the Netherlands, Georgia, Saba, St Maarten, the USA and its dependencies, and FATF-blacklisted countries. The United Kingdom is not among them, so by its own terms Rolletto accepts the very players a British licence exists to protect. Complaints go to complaints@rolletto.com and must be raised within two months; beyond that, the dispute page refers players to an independent body or the regulator "listed on the Website" without naming either, and places any court case in Curaçao.

HOW SECURITY SCORED
✕ Licence found in a public register 0/6 Domain is not in the UKGC register; the casino is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority instead, which is not what this criterion measures.
– Regulatory action in the last 5 years not assessed Not assessed: no UK licensee stands behind this domain, so the UK enforcement register cannot speak to it, and we do not mirror the enforcement record of the Curaçao Gaming Authority.
– Licence tenure not assessed Not assessed: the register entry carries no start date for this licensee.
– Licence record kept clean not assessed Not assessed: no licence rows held for this licensee.
– Scope of the licence not assessed Not assessed: the register entry names no permitted activity.
◐ Ownership transparency 2/4 Names Santeda International B.V., which CGA lists as the licence holder; there is no UK register entry to confirm it against.
✕ Complaint route 0/3 No ADR body named on the pages we read, and this brand is not in the IBAS directory either.
✕ Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.
GAMES 4.0/10 4 of 10 checked points

Studios, safer-gambling options and the limits of this review

The slot filter lists 85 studios, Blueprint Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming and Novomatic among them. With every "Load More" opened, the live lobby showed 460 entries, 449 after removing virtual roulette and lobby tiles, from 13 live studios such as Pragmatic Play, Playtech Live and LuckyStreak; Evolution is not one of the studios in that filter. The site states no game count and no return-to-player figure, and its fairness page says the RNGs were certified by a laboratory it does not name.

The responsible-gambling options are account limits, time-out periods and self-exclusion for six months to five years by e-mail, with GamCare, Gambling Therapy and Gambling Anonymous named. The two pages describing the time-out disagree. One says an account closed for a cooling-off period "will be automatically reopened once the cooling-off period expires"; the other says it may be reopened early on the player's written request, at the casino's discretion.

Support runs by e-mail at support@rolletto.com and by live chat, with a separate address for payment questions, and the About page says the team "is available 24/7". We did not register, deposit, withdraw or use the chat, so the speed of a payout and the quality of an answer remain untested. Forty-six of a hundred points in our method could be assessed from the pages alone, read on 26 October 2026.

HOW GAMES SCORED
– Library & provider mix not assessed Not assessed: 85 studios are named on the site, but we have not counted the library ourselves.
✕ RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
✓ Live dealer 4/4 449 tables named across 13 studios on the lobby page we captured.
– Demo play before deposit not assessed Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.

Games & studios

The 93 studios Rolletto names on its own pages. A studio listed here means its games are in the lobby — not which of them, or at what return.

Gameart
BetSoft
Pragmatic Play LIVE
Endorphina
Fugaso
EvoPlay
Habanero
BGaming
Belatra
MrSlotty
Platipus
Spinomenal
Booming Games
Red Rake Gaming
Amatic
PG Soft
Wazdan
Apollo Play
Playson
Booongo
WorldMatch
Patagonia
Tom Horn
Spearhead Studios
Thunderspin
ELK Studios
Mascot
Blueprint Gaming
Realtime Gaming
OMI Gaming
Slotmill
Revolver Gaming
Fazi
Gamshy
Netgame
Spadegaming
Hacksaw Gaming
SmartSoft
TrueLab
Mancala Gaming
7Mojos LIVE
G.Games
Gamzix
Onlyplay
LambdaGaming
Novomatic
Orbital Gaming
Slotopia
PatePlay LIVE
Backseat Gaming
Esoterica
1spin4win
AvatarUX
Gamebeat
Reevo
Ruby Play
Bullshark Games
Funky Games
Axolotl Games
18Peaches
Galaxsys
INOUT
Formula Spins
TaDa Gaming
Shady Lady
Amigo Gaming
NeverEnding
Betora
F*Bastards
Turbogames
PRLX
Popiplay
BePlay
ELA Games
7Rings Gaming
GameTimeTec
Delulu Gaming
Optimo Play
Apparat Gaming
Pixmove
Exco
Rhinoplay
OptiPlay
Iconic21
Algol
Imagine Live LIVE
Playtech Live LIVE
LuckyStreak LIVE
Sa gaming LIVE
Winfinity Live LIVE
Asiagaming LIVE
Betgames LIVE
XProGaming LIVE

What the operator's own documents say

Every line below was read from Rolletto's own banking, help and terms pages on 26 October 2026, and each page was stored with a checksum so the reading can be re-checked. Nothing here is our own measurement: it is what the casino publishes about itself, which is a different and weaker kind of evidence.

What Rolletto's own documents say
Minimum deposit 20€ or an equivalent
Minimum withdrawal 20€ or an equivalent
Withdrawal processing All withdrawals will be made in 3 (three) banking days.
Withdrawal limit € / $ 7,500 per week and € / $ 15,000 per month
Documents asked for copy of ID or passport, proof of residence (bank statement, utility bill or similar, not older than 6 months)
Support channels email, live chat · stated as 24/7
Safer-gambling tools account limits, time-out, self-exclusion
GAMSTOP Not named on the pages we read
RTP published named without a figure
THE PAGES THIS TABLE WAS READ FROM (17)
TERMS · https://rolletto.com/en/static/terms/generalterms · sha256 eb014da4b053fbb9…
ABOUT · https://rolletto.com/en · sha256 8cc9b72c371610f5…
PROMO · https://rolletto.com/en/static/promos · sha256 a9255456d3802814…
ABOUT · https://rolletto.com/en/static/information?category=about · sha256 c832bb5aa76a8a0a…
ABOUT · https://rolletto.com/en/static/information?category=rollettonews · sha256 b24c543285b6e235…
RESPONSIBLE · https://rolletto.com/en/static/information?category=responsiblegaming · sha256 08cede11c6aa4ac5…
RESPONSIBLE · https://rolletto.com/en/static/information?category=selfexclusion · sha256 79ead86a7ef40ebd…
HELP · https://rolletto.com/en/static/information?category=kycpolicy · sha256 af5b313a987cd124…
HELP · https://rolletto.com/en/static/information?category=disputeresolution · sha256 c0e6398cd0c55cce…
RTP · https://rolletto.com/en/static/information?category=fairnessmethods · sha256 d8c576ef4a1ad4be…
TERMS · https://rolletto.com/en/static/information?category=refoundpolicy · sha256 d47b8eb86fba98c1…
TERMS · https://rolletto.com/en/static/information?category=privacypolicy · sha256 ce800ce194a43125…
HELP · https://rolletto.com/en/static/information?category=faq · sha256 71f14f391219475e…
HELP · https://rolletto.com/en/static/contact · sha256 b6183d9a00f2182a…
PROMO · https://rolletto.com/en/static/cyberrace · sha256 3b5a328550c4ce65…
GAMES · https://rolletto.com/en/casino/casino · sha256 d6a57a15acb65299…
GAMES · https://rolletto.com/en/casino/livecasino · sha256 4442492bc28d879c…

Regulatory action on record

No published Gambling Commission enforcement case is tied to the company behind Rolletto in the feed we mirror. That is a clean record in the regulator's own published cases — it is not a statement that nothing has ever gone wrong, and it does not cover complaints settled privately or matters still open.

Licensing & Security

Not licensed in Great Britain — CGA licence

We could not find rolletto.com in the UK Gambling Commission register, so it is not licensed in Great Britain. Its licence is from the Curaçao Gaming Authority: OGL/2024/1798/1048, held by Santeda International B.V.. We found that licence in the CGA licence validator on 26 October 2026 — a check we make by hand, not every night.

Checked 26 October 2026 against the UK Gambling Commission public register, snapshot taken 26 October 2026 (2,634 licensed businesses).

How we verified this

On Rolletto we have run 2 of the 9 checks. The other 7 are named at the bottom of this section and take no part in the score (evidence rule).

Licence found in a public register
Is there a real licence behind this domain, and is it active today?
26 October 2026 PUBLIC REGISTER
Result
Not present in the UK Gambling Commission register under rolletto.com.
Artefact
UKGC public register snapshot of 26 October 2026 (2,634 licensed businesses, sha256 72a82f6303c6). source
Run by
Automated register match (registry:match-operators)
Bonus terms read in full
Do the terms behind the headline offer say what the headline implies?
26 October 2026 READ BY US
Result
Wagering: 30x deposit + bonus. Max bet while wagering: 5 £/€/$ per spin. Cash-out cap: 10x the deposit that activated the bonus (general terms, section 13). Expiry: Wagering within 5 days of activation; free spins valid for 72 hours.
Artefact
The four figures above, read on 26 October 2026 from the terms page of the welcome offer. source
Run by
Editorial team, from a dated capture of the operator's terms page
NOT TESTED YET · 7 OF 9

Real money deposited · Withdrawal timed end to end · When documents were demanded · Library counted in the lobby · RTP compared to the provider default · Live chat timed, three contacts · Twenty minutes on a real handset. None of these has been run at Rolletto, nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the points they feed leave the total rather than scoring zero. What each one involves, and what it would produce, is in the protocol.

Protocol 1.0 (2 August 2026) · the licence line is re-run every night · the protocol in full.

Where these facts come from

Read from Rolletto's own pages on the date below, and fingerprinted (why that matters).

Where the facts about Rolletto come from
Page read
Date of the copy we read26 October 2026
How we reached it Fetched directly from the operator's site.
UK version confirmedNo — treat currency-specific figures with caution

Rolletto against another casino

Rolletto compared with another casino, point by point
CriterionRollettoMrQ
Our score2.4 / 107.4 / 10
Points assessed46 of 10072 of 100
Welcome offer150% up to 500 £/€/$, 100% up to 2 000 £/€/$ and 50% up to 3 000 £/€/$ on the first three deposits (up to 5 500 £/€/$ in all), plus 50 free spins and 30 free spins a day for 5 consecutive logins100 free spins on Big Bass Splash
Wagering30x deposit + bonusNo wagering
Deposit to start20€ or an equivalent£10
Payout processing——
Payment methods8—
Studios named9319
Licensed since—2023
Regulator finesNone published1 · £690.9k
EDITOR'S VERDICT
2.4/10 · 46 of 100 assessed

A casino, sportsbook and esports book run by Santeda International B.V. under a Curaçao licence, with a three-deposit casino welcome package, a separate crypto welcome bonus and daily free spins on crypto deposits.

Rolletto FAQ

A package over the first three deposits: 150% up to 500, 100% up to 2 000 and 50% up to 3 000 £/€/$, plus free spins, as read on 26 October 2026. Each stage carries 30x wagering on the deposit plus the bonus within 5 days, a maximum spin of 5 £/€/$, and winnings capped at ten times the deposit.

Casinos like Rolletto

Picked by what the catalogues have in common, not by which casino scores highest — the line under each name says what the overlap is.

Or open the index of all 59 casino reviews.

Player reviews

None published for Rolletto: we have none we can tie to a real funded account, and we would rather leave this empty than borrow or invent it (the policy in full).

18+

No affiliate links: no operator pays us, and the link to this casino goes to its own site without a tracking tag. Gambling can be addictive; please play responsibly. GAMSTOP · GambleAware