AD DISCLOSURE  We may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our ratings. How this works  ·  18+  Gamble responsibly
Home / Casinos / Slotboss
Slotboss logo

Slotboss

LeoVegas Gaming PLC · UKGC register
6.8
/ 10
★★★☆☆
Mixed
72 of 100 points assessed · the rest needs a deposit of our own — why
Licensed since
2014
12 years on the register
Account no.
39198
Footer matches the register
Wagering
No wagering
On winnings
To qualify
£20
Stake for the welcome offer
Studios
6
Slots and live, named in the lobby
Games
800+
As the casino states
WELCOME BONUS
50 wager-free spins on Big Bass Splash for a £20 stake
WAGERING
No wagering
TO QUALIFY
£20
Terms read 19 Sep 2026 · operator's terms
Get Bonus →
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly
QUICK FACTS
LicenseeLeoVegas Gaming PLC
UKGC account39198
Min deposit£20
Studios named6
Live tables77
AppsAndroid / iOS

Slotboss scores by area

Bonuses 7.5/10
12/16 · 16 of 20 checked
Games 3.8/10
6/16 · 16 of 20 checked
Payouts 7.1/10
5/7 · 7 of 16 checked
Security 7.8/10
25/32 · 32 of 32 checked
Mobile NEEDS OUR ACCOUNT
0/0 · 0 of 6 checked
Support 10.0/10
1/1 · 1 of 6 checked
WHERE SLOTBOSS SITS AMONG THE CASINOS WE HAVE SCORED
Slotboss the middle half of casinos median thin evidence
Overall score
6.8/10 · higher than 17 of 38 casinos scored on this · median 6.9
Bonuses
7.5/10 · higher than 9 of 23 casinos scored on this · median 7.5
Games
3.8/10 · higher than 27 of 43 casinos scored on this · median 2.0
Payouts
7.1/10 · higher than 16 of 32 casinos scored on this · median 6.9 · only 7 of 16 points assessed, so read it with care
Security
7.8/10 · higher than 22 of 59 casinos scored on this · median 7.8
Support
10.0/10 · higher than 2 of 33 casinos scored on this · median 10.0 · only 1 of 6 points assessed, so read it with care
Drawn from the scores stored for every casino in the catalogue, not from a sample. An axis appears only when it has been assessed for this casino; a hollow dot means fewer than half of that axis's points could be checked.
Full breakdown — all 26 criteria and the fact that decided each one
CRITERIONPOINTSWHAT DECIDED IT
01 · Bonuses 12/16 assessed of 20
Wagering requirement 8/8 No wagering requirement on the winnings, read Sep 19, 2026.
Cash-out cap & expiry — Not assessed: the terms we read do not say whether winnings are capped.
Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but cash-out cap not stated.
Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £20).
02 · Games 6/16 assessed of 20
Library & provider mix 2/6 800+ titles, with 1 studios named on the pages we captured.
RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
Live dealer 4/4 77 tables named across 5 studios on the lobby page we captured.
Demo play before deposit — Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
03 · Payouts 5/7 assessed of 16
Withdrawal time, measured — Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
Fees & limits 2/4 A fee is charged on a standard withdrawal method, read on Sep 19, 2026.
Verification 3/3 3 documents listed in advance, requested before first deposit.
Method coverage — Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
04 · Security 25/32 assessed of 32
Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against LeoVegas Gaming PLC, checked Oct 16, 2026.
Regulatory action in the last 5 years 0/4 One case on the regulator's register, most recent Aug 3, 2022, largest £1,320,000. Scores 0: a penalty of £1m or more.
Licence tenure 5/5 Licensed since Nov 1, 2014, which is 12 years on the register.
Licence record kept clean 4/4 All 4 licences on this licensee's register entry are active.
Scope of the licence 3/3 4 permitted activities on the register, including Bingo, Casino, General Betting Standard - Real Event.
Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 39198, which matches the register entry for LeoVegas Gaming PLC.
Complaint route 3/3 IBAS named, alongside the regulator that licenses the domain. Listed in the IBAS directory as "Slotboss", checked Oct 12, 2026.
Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.
05 · Mobile nothing assessed of 6
Loading & stability — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
Doing the job on a phone — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
App parity — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
06 · Support 1/1 assessed of 6
First response, timed — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Answer quality — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Channels & hours 1/1 live chat and email offered, without a round-the-clock commitment we could read.
+

Pros

✓Welcome spins are wager-free: 50 spins at 10p on Big Bass Splash, with winnings not subject to a playthrough
✓The live lobby page names seventy-seven tables and shows from five studios, with stakes from 1p on Live Mega Ball to £100 at a private blackjack table
✓The safer gambling page explains every limit with a worked example, including a wagering limit most sites do not offer
✓Self-exclusion blocks all six sites on the LeoVegas licence at once, and reopening an account needs a phone call and a 24-hour cooling-off period
✓IBAS named as the dispute body; footer account 39198 matches the register
–

Cons

✕The qualifying stake is £20, twice what the same licensee asks on Pink Casino for the same fifty spins
✕Two pages disagree on the size of the slot library: "over 2,000" on one, "over 400" on another
✕No captured page names a deposit or withdrawal method
✕Support hours are not stated anywhere we read
✕A time-out set here does not carry across to the sister sites; it has to be set on each one
✕The licensee was fined £1.32 million in 2022, which scores zero on our enforcement criterion
BONUSES 7.5/10 12 of 16 checked points

Offer: the same fifty spins, for twice the qualifying stake

Slotboss has one welcome offer, read on 19 September 2026: 50 free spins on Big Bass Splash at 10p each, described as "Wager-Free Free Spins". To get them, a new customer opts in, deposits £20 or more within seven days of registering, and stakes it once on eligible casino games within seven days. The spins carry a three-day expiry.

Wager-free is the part that matters most, and it is a real advantage over a matched bonus. Whatever the fifty spins return is withdrawable as it stands; there is no 35x hurdle waiting behind it. The spins are worth £5 at face value, and on a slot returning around 96% the expected value is just under that.

The comparison that does not flatter Slotboss is with its own sister site. Pink Casino, run by the same company under the same licence, offers the identical 50 spins on the identical game for a £10 qualifying deposit and stake. Here the price of entry is £20. The spins are no bigger; the money a player has to put through the lobby first is doubled, and that £20 is played at the normal house edge. A player choosing between the two for the offer alone has an easy decision.

The card also leaves questions open. No cap on spin winnings is stated either way, "Wagering contributions vary" means the £20 may need more than £20 of play on some games, and the full promotion rules sit behind a link we did not capture. The About page adds that a new player should open "my offers" after signing in to see available offers and wagering requirements. We leave the bonus axis unscored until the full rules are read on a dated page. Our wagering calculator shows why a no-wagering offer and a 35x one of the same size are worth very different amounts.

HOW BONUSES SCORED
✓ Wagering requirement 8/8 No wagering requirement on the winnings, read Sep 19, 2026.
– Cash-out cap & expiry not assessed Not assessed: the terms we read do not say whether winnings are capped.
✕ Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but cash-out cap not stated.
✓ Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £20).
GAMES 3.8/10 6 of 16 checked points

Slots count: 2,000 on one page, 400 on another

Slotboss sells itself on slots, and its own pages cannot agree on how many it has. The About page says the site works "closely with no less than 35 different providers" and has "over 2,000 online slots available to play". The live casino page, lower down, says "Our online casino contains over 400 slots". A five-fold gap is not a rounding difference, and we print both because we cannot tell from outside which one is current.

The About page also says the brand was established in 2013 and names Red Tiger, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, NetEnt, Play'n GO and Big Time Gaming as suppliers. The games page tiles add Blueprint, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, Push Gaming, Octoplay, Thunderkick, Eyecon, Inspired Gaming, Novomatic, Quickspin, Yggdrasil, Iron Dog Studio, Playson, Williams, ReelPlay, GameVy, iSoftBet, Gaming Corps and DWG. By that count the supply is well past twenty named studios, which supports the larger library claim rather than the smaller.

The popular list is a useful read of what the audience plays: Big Bass Splash first, then Starburst, Cash Connection: Charming Lady, Epic Fish Adventure, Fishin' Frenzy The Big Catch, Fat Rabbit, Vikings Go To Hell and Fluffy Favourites. The exclusive row carries MGM-branded Push Gaming slots such as New York New York and MGM Grand Emerald Nights, linked to the Gigantic Jackpots network whose separate jackpot stake the games page rates at "RTP 70%". That is the return on the add-on bet, not the slot, and it is low.

Beyond the reels, the games page runs a Slingo Originals row of ten titles, from Slingo Rainbow Riches to Bar-X Colossal, and a Crash & Mines row of ten fast-round games including Take-Off!, Towers and Big Bass Crash. The instant-win row, by contrast, holds just two tiles, both LuckyTap games from DWG, so scratchcard players will find little here.

No return-to-player setting is published for any game, so RTP transparency scores zero of six. Demo play was not tried.

HOW GAMES SCORED
◐ Library & provider mix 2/6 800+ titles, with 1 studios named on the pages we captured.
✕ RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
✓ Live dealer 4/4 77 tables named across 5 studios on the lobby page we captured.
– Demo play before deposit not assessed Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
GAMES 3.8/10 6 of 16 checked points

Live tables: seventy-seven names across five studios

For a brand named after slots, the live floor is large. The live casino page lists seventy-seven distinct tables and game shows: thirty-nine from Evolution, twenty-seven from Playtech, six from OnAir Entertainment, four from Ezugi and one from Pragmatic Play Live. Among them is a SlotBoss Exclusive Roulette table from OnAir, OnAir's Fashion TV X-Pulse Blackjack and Blackjack Niagara Falls, and a Live from Las Vegas row of Playtech tables streamed from MGM Grand and Bellagio.

The stake range on the tiles is wide. Live Mega Ball starts at £0.01 and several roulette tables at £0.10, while Vegas Live Blackjack 4 and Exclusive Private Blackjack both start at £100. The private table showed 1/7 seats taken when we read it; most exclusive Evolution blackjack tables sat between 4/7 and 7/7, and a full table means betting behind or waiting.

Game shows have their own row: Crazy Time Live, Funky Time, Marble Race Live, Balloon Race Live, Lightning Sic Bo and a new Evolution title, Disco Balls, from £0.10. A further row, Live Gigantic Jackpots, links a handful of live games such as Stock Market Live, Live Three Card Poker and Live Football Studio to the same network jackpot the slots use, so the jackpot side bet is not confined to the reels.

The page's prose is less reliable than its tiles. It names Cash or Crash Live and Mega Wheel Live as the "most recent additions", and neither appears anywhere in the listed tables; several near-identical paragraphs are also printed twice. We count the tiles, not the copy.

Our method holds the live criterion at two of four points until a count is made from inside a funded account. On the public page alone, seventy-seven tables from five studios clears the bar we set for full marks.

PAYOUTS 7.1/10 5 of 7 checked points

Payments: what the terms promise, and what no page names

None of the Slotboss pages we captured lists a payment method, a withdrawal time or a withdrawal limit. The rules come from the shared LeoVegas terms, version 6.0 dated 9 March 2026, and three of them are worth knowing before depositing here.

First, a withdrawal can be held back for reasons unrelated to the game. Clause 9.9 makes payment conditional on cleared deposits with no chargebacks, on completed checks, and on there being no open investigation into an error or a suspected prohibited practice. A player who deposits, plays briefly and asks for money back soon after should expect checks rather than an instant transfer.

Second, small balances are awkward. Withdrawals under £10 go through support, with a "reasonable fee" permitted, and clause 12.2 applies the same threshold when closing an account: under £10, you ask support to send it.

Third, idle money shrinks. Clause 13 classes an account as dormant after 365 days without a login, and from at least 30 days after the first contact attempt a £5 administration fee is taken every month until the balance is gone, withdrawn or the account reactivated. The terms also rate customer-fund protection as "medium": money is segregated from the company's own, without the insolvency trust that the higher rating requires.

On identity, the About page describes the last step of sign-up as providing "your address and ID", and the terms say a deposit is impossible until name, address and date of birth are verified. Checks happen at the start here. Method coverage, fees and limits, and withdrawal time are all unassessed.

HOW PAYOUTS SCORED
– Withdrawal time, measured not assessed Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
◐ Fees & limits 2/4 A fee is charged on a standard withdrawal method, read on Sep 19, 2026.
✓ Verification 3/3 3 documents listed in advance, requested before first deposit.
– Method coverage not assessed Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
SECURITY 7.8/10 25 of 32 checked points

Licence and company: the Slot Boss name on LeoVegas paperwork

Every page footer names the operator: LeoVegas Gaming PLC, licensed and regulated by the Gambling Commission under account number 39198, registered in Sliema, Malta. The register matches, checked on 16 October 2026, with the account active since 1 November 2014 and four licences, all active. The About page says Slot Boss was "Established in 2013", a year before that licence date; the brand name may well be older than the licence it trades under today, and the register only tells us about the latter.

Six domains sit on the account: slotboss.co.uk, leovegas.co.uk, betmgm.co.uk, betuk.com, pinkcasino.co.uk and 21.co.uk. The terms identify the parent group as MGM Resorts International, which is why MGM and Bellagio branding appears in a slots site's lobby.

The regulator's enforcement feed we mirror records one case against the licensee: a £1.32 million penalty published on 3 August 2022. Our rule scores any penalty of £1m or more as zero on that criterion, and that applies to every brand on this licence. The complaint route is published in full: IBAS, with a London postal address, e-mail and phone number. No testing laboratory is named on any page we read.

Company-level rules reach into a Slotboss account in one more way. Clause 11.4 lets the company share with its group that an account was suspended or closed for a prohibited practice, and lets other group members close their accounts in turn. Clause 5.4 also asks every new player to confirm they have never had an account closed by the company or another group member. A closure at one sister site is therefore likely to follow the player here.

HOW SECURITY SCORED
✓ Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against LeoVegas Gaming PLC, checked Oct 16, 2026.
✕ Regulatory action in the last 5 years 0/4 One case on the regulator's register, most recent Aug 3, 2022, largest £1,320,000. Scores 0: a penalty of £1m or more.
✓ Licence tenure 5/5 Licensed since Nov 1, 2014, which is 12 years on the register.
✓ Licence record kept clean 4/4 All 4 licences on this licensee's register entry are active.
✓ Scope of the licence 3/3 4 permitted activities on the register, including Bingo, Casino, General Betting Standard - Real Event.
✓ Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 39198, which matches the register entry for LeoVegas Gaming PLC.
✓ Complaint route 3/3 IBAS named, alongside the regulator that licenses the domain. Listed in the IBAS directory as "Slotboss", checked Oct 12, 2026.
✕ Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.
SECURITY 7.8/10 25 of 32 checked points

Safer gambling tools, and the two that do not travel between sister sites

The Slotboss safer gambling page is thorough, and it explains each tool with an example. Spend limits work on a net figure: deposits minus withdrawals, so a £100 monthly limit with £50 deposited and £20 withdrawn leaves £70. Loss limits, wagering limits (a cap on total stakes per day, week or month) and session limits sit alongside it. Lowering any of them is immediate; raising one triggers a 24-hour wait and a second confirmation. Reality checks can be set at intervals such as 15, 30, 60 or 90 minutes, and the pop-up has to be answered before play continues.

The detail worth underlining is which tools cross between brands. Spend limits apply across all six LeoVegas sites. Self-exclusion, from six months to five years, blocks all six too. A time-out, from 24 hours to six weeks, does not: the page says it must be set "from each site". A player taking a short break here can still log in at Pink Casino or 21.co.uk the same evening unless they set it there as well.

Coming back from self-exclusion is deliberately slow. The player has to ask through live chat, a staff member phones back to confirm, and a 24-hour cooling-off period follows before the account reopens. The page also explains GamProtect, which can close accounts across participating operators for at least five years when a player discloses serious harm, and points to GAMSTOP for exclusion from every British-licensed site.

GAMES 3.8/10 6 of 16 checked points

Slots and the malfunction clause: when a win can be taken back

On a site that exists to sell slots, clause 18 of the general terms deserves more attention than it usually gets. It separates three kinds of failure. A malfunction is software producing a result it was not designed to produce; an error is a human or operational mistake, such as a wrong pay-table or a promotion advertised at the wrong value; an interruption is a dropped connection or a server failure part-way through a game.

The malfunction rule is the strict one. If a malfunction credits winnings a player would not otherwise have received, the company can void the transaction and withhold the winnings, and the clause says this applies "even if the relevant Service could have produced the same or similar amount of winnings". It also applies whether or not the fault was visible, and winnings already withdrawn can be reclaimed. Players are expected to stop playing and report anything that looks wrong.

The interruption rules are more even-handed. A spin that had already been accepted, with nothing left for the player to decide, stands. A single-stage game interrupted before a result returns the stake. For a game with several stages, such as a bonus round with choices, the company commits to "all reasonable steps" to restore its last known state so it can be finished. Progressive jackpot values are restored to where they were before the failure, as far as that is within the company's control rather than the game studio's.

For a player the useful habit is simple: if a slot freezes mid-feature, reopen the same game before starting anything else, and take a screenshot of anything that looks like a display fault before contacting support.

SUPPORT 10.0/10 1 of 1 checked points

Support by chat and e-mail, with hours we could not confirm

The Slotboss support page offers a Chat button at the bottom right of the screen and the address support@slotboss.co.uk, and the terms repeat both. We found no customer-service phone number and no stated hours; the 24/7 services on the safer gambling page are outside charities such as GamCare, not the casino's own desk.

The live chat is also the channel the safer gambling page names for reopening an account after self-exclusion, so it is clearly staffed for account decisions as well as questions. That leaves channels and hours partly answered. Response times and answer quality need three timed chats, which we have not made. The site links apps on the App Store and Google Play, but the mobile axis is measured on a handset with a funded account, and it is not assessed here.

HOW SUPPORT SCORED
– First response, timed not assessed Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
– Answer quality not assessed Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
✓ Channels & hours 1/1 live chat and email offered, without a round-the-clock commitment we could read.

Games & studios

The 6 studios Slotboss names on its own pages, across 800+ titles by its own count. A studio listed here means its games are in the lobby — not which of them, or at what return.

Big Time Gaming
Evolution LIVE
Playtech LIVE
Pragmatic Play Live LIVE
Ezugi LIVE
OnAir Entertainment LIVE

What the operator's own documents say

Every line below was read from Slotboss's own banking, help and terms pages on 19 September 2026, and each page was stored with a checksum so the reading can be re-checked. Nothing here is our own measurement: it is what the casino publishes about itself, which is a different and weaker kind of evidence.

Withdrawal fee Charged on at least one standard method
Documents asked for passport, driving licence, proof of address
When they are asked for before first deposit
Support channels live chat, email
Safer-gambling tools loss limit, session limit, time-out, self-exclusion, reality check, cooling off
GAMSTOP Named on the operator's pages
RTP published named without a figure
THE PAGES THIS TABLE WAS READ FROM (7)
ABOUT · https://www.slotboss.co.uk/about-us · sha256 7c02ad1ddcc3ab39…
GAMES · https://www.slotboss.co.uk/games · sha256 f3281bb536746ebb…
HELP · https://www.slotboss.co.uk/support · sha256 a5c044f02e79a7d3…
LIVE-CASINO · https://www.slotboss.co.uk/live-casino · sha256 db7ed453daeb5b15…
PROMO · https://www.slotboss.co.uk/promotions · sha256 9e3bec1148ae057d…
RESPONSIBLE · https://www.slotboss.co.uk/safer-gambling · sha256 cf10e85dd9056e61…
TERMS · https://www.slotboss.co.uk/terms-and-conditions · sha256 db9abac47563df63…

Who you are actually playing with

A casino brand is not a company. Slotboss is operated by LeoVegas Gaming PLC, and that company — not the brand on the homepage — is the party holding your money, answering a complaint and appearing in the regulator's records. Its oldest active UKGC licence has run since November 2014. Everything the register holds on it — licences, sites, trading names and any regulatory action — is on our LeoVegas Gaming PLC register page.

Other sites run by the same company

These 9 domains are registered to LeoVegas Gaming PLC in the same register entry. This matters for three practical reasons: a self-exclusion applied by the operator normally covers all of them, your verification documents are usually recognised across them, and a “different casino” offering you a fresh welcome bonus may be the same company you already have an account with.

21.co.uk betmgm.co.uk betuk.com bingogodz.com bingoloopy.com bingos.co.uk leovegas.co.uk leovegas.com pinkcasino.co.uk

Sister brands we have reviewed

4 other brands in our catalogue are operated by LeoVegas Gaming PLC. Their reviews are built from the same register entry and carry the same enforcement record as this page, because a penalty lands on the company rather than on the brand name.

Regulatory action on record

The Gambling Commission publishes the action it takes against its licensees: fines, regulatory settlements and licence suspensions. Below is every published statement we can tie to the company behind Slotboss, or to this site by name — not an allegation from a forum, and not our opinion, but a regulator's own record of what it found and what it cost. A fine is not automatically a reason to avoid a casino: what matters is what it was for and whether the same failure could reach your money.

1 PUBLISHED ACTION · £1.32M IN PENALTIES
One marker per published statement, by date; the area of a marker follows the penalty. A ring is an action with no published penalty, such as a licence suspension. The cases are listed below with the regulator's own wording.
DATEPENALTYCASE
3 Aug 2022 £1,320,000 Online operator LeoVegas fined £1.32 million
Against LeoVegas Gaming PLC
WHAT THE REGULATOR FOUND · 3 Aug 2022

Gambling operator LeoVegas will pay a £1.32 million penalty for social responsibility and anti-money laundering failures.

  • setting spend triggers for Safer Gambling Team customer review significantly higher than the average customer’s spend without any explanation as to how this was appropriate
  • setting six hours as the point at which customers were made to take a 45-minute cool off period without explaining how they concluded that playing for six hours was the point at which harm would occur
  • not acting on their own policy of interacting with customers exhibiting indicators of harm including denied deposits, cancelled withdrawals, long gameplay sessions, gambling sessions occurring late at night or early in the morning
  • not sufficiently taking into account the Commission’s 2019 guidance on customer interaction.
  • financial triggers for anti-money laundering reviews being too high and unrealistic to effectively manage money laundering and terrorist financing risks
  • relying too heavily on ineffective threshold triggers and inadequate information regarding how much a customer should be allowed to spend based on their income or wealth, or any other risk factor
  • inappropriate controls allowing significant levels of gambling spend to take place within a short space of time without knowing anything about customers’ financial situations.

Quoted from the Commission's own notice — Online operator LeoVegas fined £1.32 million.

Source: the Gambling Commission's enforcement-action feed, mirrored 16 Oct 2026. Cases are tied to an operator through the licensee company named in the register, so a case may cover sister brands run by the same company; a statement that names this website under an earlier licensee is listed too, against the company it was made against. Where a statement divides a sum between several licensees, the figure here is the share of the licensee behind this site.

Licensing & Security

Licence verified — UKGC

Held by LeoVegas Gaming PLC, account 39198.

  • Bingo · Remote · 039198-R-319450-029 from 26 Feb 2018
  • Casino · Remote · 039198-R-319450-029 from 1 Nov 2014
  • General Betting Standard - Real Event · Remote · 039198-R-319450-029 from 29 Apr 2016
  • General Betting Standard - Virtual Event · Remote · 039198-R-319450-029 from 23 Apr 2025

Checked 16 Oct 2026 against the UK Gambling Commission public register, snapshot taken 16 Oct 2026 (2,632 licensed businesses).

How we verified this

On Slotboss we have run 1 of the 9 checks. The other 8 are named at the bottom of this section and take no part in the score (evidence rule).

Licence found in a public register
Is there a real licence behind this domain, and is it active today?
16 Oct 2026 PUBLIC REGISTER
Result
Found: LeoVegas Gaming PLC, account 39198 — 4 active licence(s).
Artefact
UKGC public register snapshot of 16 Oct 2026 (2,632 licensed businesses, sha256 c1aec12d1b21). source
Run by
Automated register match (registry:match-operators)
NOT TESTED YET · 8 OF 9

Real money deposited · Withdrawal timed end to end · When documents were demanded · Bonus terms read in full · Library counted in the lobby · RTP compared to the provider default · Live chat timed, three contacts · Twenty minutes on a real handset. None of these has been run at Slotboss, nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the points they feed leave the total rather than scoring zero. What each one involves, and what it would produce, is in the protocol.

Protocol 1.0 (2 August 2026) · re-run at least every 90 days · the protocol in full.

Where these facts come from

Read from Slotboss's own pages on the date below, and fingerprinted (why that matters).

Page readhttps://www.slotboss.co.uk/
Date of the copy we readSep 19, 2026
How we reached it Fetched directly from the operator's site.
UK version confirmedYes — prices in £ and the Gambling Commission named on the page
SHA-256 of that page71d49d60373a50bf3c2e94440d0e4ca7493e06900800af81a9de821b40abbd91

Slotboss against another casino

SlotbossVirgin Games
Our score6.8 / 107.1 / 10
Points assessed72 of 10076 of 100
Welcome offer50 wager-free spins on Big Bass Splash for a £20 stake100 free slot spins on Game of Thrones
WageringNo wageringNo wagering
Deposit to start£20£10
Payout processing——
Payment methods——
Studios named613
Licensed since20142014
Regulator fines1 · £1.32m1 · £6m
EDITOR'S VERDICT
6.8/10 · 72 of 100 assessed

Slotboss offers wager-free welcome spins, a live floor far bigger than its slots-first name suggests, and one of the clearest safer gambling pages on this licence, with worked examples for every limit. Its weak points are specific. The same fifty spins cost £20 here against £10 at sister site Pink Casino, two of its pages give slot counts of 2,000 and 400, no captured page names a payment method, and support hours are not stated. The licensee, LeoVegas Gaming PLC, carries a £1.32m penalty from August 2022.

Get 50 wager-free spins on Big Bass Splash for a £20 stake →

Slotboss FAQ

Fifty wager-free free spins on Big Bass Splash at 10p each. New customers opt in, deposit £20 or more within seven days of registering and stake it once on eligible casino games within seven days. The spins expire after three days. Read on 19 September 2026.

Casinos like Slotboss

Picked by what the catalogues have in common, not by which casino scores highest — the line under each name says what the overlap is.

Or open the index of all 59 casino reviews.

Player reviews

None published for Slotboss: we have none we can tie to a real funded account, and we would rather leave this empty than borrow or invent it (the policy in full).

18+

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our scores. Gambling can be addictive; please play responsibly. GAMSTOP · GambleAware

Slotboss logo
Slotboss6.8
50 wager-free spins on Big Bass Splash for a £20 stake
Get Bonus