AD DISCLOSURE  We may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our ratings. How this works  ·  18+  Gamble responsibly
Home / Casinos / Pink Casino
Pink Casino logo

Pink Casino

LeoVegas Gaming PLC · UKGC register
6.6
/ 10
★★★☆☆
Mixed
68 of 100 points assessed · the rest needs a deposit of our own — why
Licensed since
2014
12 years on the register
Account no.
39198
Footer matches the register
Wagering
No wagering
On winnings
To qualify
£10
Stake for the welcome offer
Studios
3
Slots and live, named in the lobby
Games
800+
As the casino states
WELCOME BONUS
50 wager-free spins on Big Bass Splash for a £10 stake
WAGERING
No wagering
TO QUALIFY
£10
Terms read 19 Sep 2026 · operator's terms
Get Bonus →
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly
QUICK FACTS
LicenseeLeoVegas Gaming PLC
UKGC account39198
Min deposit£10
Studios named3
AppsAndroid / iOS

Pink Casino scores by area

Bonuses 7.5/10
12/16 · 16 of 20 checked
Games 2.5/10
4/16 · 16 of 20 checked
Payouts 10.0/10
3/3 · 3 of 16 checked
Security 7.8/10
25/32 · 32 of 32 checked
Mobile NEEDS OUR ACCOUNT
0/0 · 0 of 6 checked
Support 10.0/10
1/1 · 1 of 6 checked
WHERE PINK CASINO SITS AMONG THE CASINOS WE HAVE SCORED
Pink Casino the middle half of casinos median thin evidence
Overall score
6.6/10 · higher than 10 of 38 casinos scored on this · median 6.9
Bonuses
7.5/10 · higher than 9 of 23 casinos scored on this · median 7.5
Games
2.5/10 · higher than 24 of 43 casinos scored on this · median 2.0
Payouts
10.0/10 · higher than 22 of 32 casinos scored on this · median 6.9 · only 3 of 16 points assessed, so read it with care
Security
7.8/10 · higher than 22 of 59 casinos scored on this · median 7.8
Support
10.0/10 · higher than 2 of 33 casinos scored on this · median 10.0 · only 1 of 6 points assessed, so read it with care
Drawn from the scores stored for every casino in the catalogue, not from a sample. An axis appears only when it has been assessed for this casino; a hollow dot means fewer than half of that axis's points could be checked.
Full breakdown — all 26 criteria and the fact that decided each one
CRITERIONPOINTSWHAT DECIDED IT
01 · Bonuses 12/16 assessed of 20
Wagering requirement 8/8 No wagering requirement on the winnings, read Sep 19, 2026.
Cash-out cap & expiry — Not assessed: the terms we read do not say whether winnings are capped.
Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but cash-out cap not stated.
Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £10).
02 · Games 4/16 assessed of 20
Library & provider mix 2/6 800+ titles, with 1 studios named on the pages we captured.
RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
Live dealer 2/4 3 live studios named on the lobby page we captured, but the tables themselves sit behind a login, so the count is not ours and the full points are not given.
Demo play before deposit — Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
03 · Payouts 3/3 assessed of 16
Withdrawal time, measured — Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
Fees & limits — Not assessed: the banking pages we captured state neither a withdrawal fee nor a limit.
Verification 3/3 3 documents listed in advance, requested before first deposit.
Method coverage — Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
04 · Security 25/32 assessed of 32
Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against LeoVegas Gaming PLC, checked Oct 16, 2026.
Regulatory action in the last 5 years 0/4 One case on the regulator's register, most recent Aug 3, 2022, largest £1,320,000. Scores 0: a penalty of £1m or more.
Licence tenure 5/5 Licensed since Nov 1, 2014, which is 12 years on the register.
Licence record kept clean 4/4 All 4 licences on this licensee's register entry are active.
Scope of the licence 3/3 4 permitted activities on the register, including Bingo, Casino, General Betting Standard - Real Event.
Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 39198, which matches the register entry for LeoVegas Gaming PLC.
Complaint route 3/3 IBAS named, alongside the regulator that licenses the domain. Listed in the IBAS directory as "Pink Casino", checked Oct 12, 2026.
Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.
05 · Mobile nothing assessed of 6
Loading & stability — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
Doing the job on a phone — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
App parity — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
06 · Support 1/1 assessed of 6
First response, timed — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Answer quality — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Channels & hours 1/1 Live chat around the clock plus e-mail, stated on the help pages we captured.
+

Pros

✓The welcome spins are wager-free: 50 spins at 10p on Big Bass Splash for a £10 deposit staked once
✓Twenty-three studios appear in the provider strip on the games page, from Pragmatic Play and NetEnt to ELK, 4ThePlayer and Atomic Slot Lab
✓Round-the-clock support is stated on the About page, with chat and a published e-mail address
✓IBAS is the named dispute body, and the footer account 39198 matches the register
✓Bingo sits alongside the casino, with 90-ball rooms described as open 24/7
–

Cons

✕The promotion terms name no cap on what the free spins can win, and the full rules were not on the page we read
✕The safer gambling page loaded only as a list of collapsed headings, so none of its tools could be read on this site
✕No page we captured names a single deposit or withdrawal method
✕The September prize draw gives two different dates for paying prizes on two different pages
✕The licensee was fined £1.32 million in 2022, which scores zero on our enforcement criterion
BONUSES 7.5/10 12 of 16 checked points

Offer: fifty spins with no wagering attached, for a £10 stake

Pink Casino's welcome offer is the kind we like to see and rarely do. A new customer opts in, deposits at least £10 within seven days of registering, and stakes that £10 once on eligible casino games within the same seven days. The reward is 50 free spins on Big Bass Splash, each worth 10p, and the promotions page calls them "Wager-Free Free Spins". Whatever the spins win is paid without a playthrough requirement on top.

That makes the arithmetic short. Fifty spins at 10p is £5 of play on a single Pragmatic Play slot. On a game returning in the region of 96%, the expected return from the spins is a little under £5, and none of it has to be staked again before it can be withdrawn. The £10 qualifying stake is real money at the normal house edge, so the offer is worth roughly what it says rather than a fraction of it, which is more than most deposit matches manage. Our wagering calculator will show the comparison against a 35x bonus of any size.

Three things are missing from the card we read on 19 September 2026. There is no stated limit on what the spins can pay out, and an unstated cap is not the same as no cap. "Wagering contributions vary" applies to the £10 qualifying stake, so a game that counts at less than 100% needs more than £10 of play. And the spins carry a "3 day expiry" without saying when the three days start. The full promotion rules sit behind a link we did not capture, which is why the bonus axis is left unscored on this page rather than scored on half the terms.

Timing is the part a new player is most likely to get wrong. Registration starts a seven-day clock for both the deposit and the qualifying stake, and the spins then have their own three-day life. Someone who signs up on a Friday, deposits the following week and plays the spins a few days after that can miss the window at either step, and nothing on the card says the offer can be reinstated.

HOW BONUSES SCORED
✓ Wagering requirement 8/8 No wagering requirement on the winnings, read Sep 19, 2026.
– Cash-out cap & expiry not assessed Not assessed: the terms we read do not say whether winnings are capped.
✕ Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but cash-out cap not stated.
✓ Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £10).
BONUSES 7.5/10 12 of 16 checked points

Prize draws and drops running alongside the welcome spins

Three other promotions were live when we read the page. The largest is Pragmatic Play's Drops & Wins network, advertised at up to £2 million a month in daily tournaments and weekly wheel drops. The terms line sets a 15p minimum stake, admits only the first 5,000 entries to a daily tournament, resets the weekly wheel on Wednesdays at 17:59, pays leaderboard prizes "within 72hrs", and ends on 3 March 2027. The games page lists twenty-eight Pragmatic titles in the qualifying row, about half of them Big Bass variants.

The second is a £15,000 prize draw running from 18 to 29 September 2026: one entry per £5 staked on eligible casino games, five free spins after the first entry, and ten cash prizes of £100 among the rest. The promotions page says prizes are awarded "by 6pm 30/09/26"; the banner on the games page says "by 6pm 02/10/26". Both cannot be right. It is a small thing, but a two-day discrepancy on a prize date is exactly the sort of line a complaint ends up turning on, so screenshot whichever one you rely on.

The third is the Gigantic Jackpots network shared across LeoVegas sites: opt in and "contribute £0.09 extra, per round" to a progressive pool advertised at over £43 million. The games page gives the jackpot feature an "RTP 70%". That figure is the return on the extra 9p, not the slot, and it is well below what any mainstream slot returns. It is a side bet with poor odds attached to a large headline number.

GAMES 2.5/10 4 of 16 checked points

Slots lobby: twenty-three studios in the provider strip

The games page carries a provider strip that names its suppliers outright: Pragmatic Play, Blueprint, Hacksaw Gaming, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Relax, Red Tiger, Eyecon, Iron Dog Studio, Gaming Corps, 4ThePlayer, Quickspin, Push Gaming, Games Global, Inspired Gaming, Octoplay, ELK, Playtech, Williams, Evolution, Playson, Novomatic and Atomic Slot Lab, plus a Slingo Originals row. That is a wide mix, and the smaller names in it are the ones that separate a real catalogue from a reseller's standard bundle.

What the page does not give is a count. The copy says the portfolio boasts "thousands of game titles", which is a claim rather than a number, and the only other figure on the page, "over 800 games", describes how many titles are linked to the Gigantic Jackpots network. We do not treat either as a library total. Big Bass Splash, the welcome-spin game, leads the site's own Top 10, followed by Fluffy Favourites and Fishin' Frenzy The Big Catch.

Pink Casino is also a bingo site. The About page describes 90-ball bingo "open 24/7", 80-ball and speed bingo rooms, and rooms with cash prizes; bingo has its own tab in the main navigation. We did not capture the bingo lobby itself, so ticket prices and room schedules are not covered here.

Two smaller rows are worth a note. The jackpot row mixes Blueprint's Jackpot King titles with Games Global's Mega Moolah and Playtech's Age of the Gods, which fits the About page's description of hourly and daily drop jackpots alongside the Jackpot King network. The Crash & Mines row holds ten fast-round games such as Take-Off!, FlyX, Towers and Big Bass Crash. Crash games settle in seconds and reward pushing a multiplier further, which makes them some of the quickest ways to lose a balance in the whole lobby.

No per-game return-to-player setting is published, which scores zero of six for RTP transparency, and demo play was not tried.

HOW GAMES SCORED
◐ Library & provider mix 2/6 800+ titles, with 1 studios named on the pages we captured.
✕ RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
◐ Live dealer 2/4 3 live studios named on the lobby page we captured, but the tables themselves sit behind a login, so the count is not ours and the full points are not given.
– Demo play before deposit not assessed Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
GAMES 2.5/10 4 of 16 checked points

Live poker page: the only corner of the live lobby we captured

The live casino address we requested resolved to Pink Casino's live poker page, so that is what our capture shows, and the rest of the live floor was not read. The page lists seventeen poker titles. About ten are dealer tables from Evolution, Playtech and Pragmatic Play Live, among them Live Caribbean Stud Poker, Live Texas Hold'em Bonus Poker, Live Casino Hold'em Jumbo 7, Live Ultimate Texas Hold'em, Live Three Card Poker, 3 Card Brag Live and Live Teen Patti. The rest, such as First Person Video Poker, Play'n GO's Joker Poker and three Power Poker games from Games Global, are computer-dealt games filed in the same row.

Minimum stakes are printed on most tiles and are low: 10p on Pragmatic's Jacks or Better Draw Poker, 50p on most Evolution tables and £1 on Caribbean Stud. Three of the Evolution tables display progressive side-bet pools, the largest shown at £1,777,926.

The table-games row on the main games page adds live roulette from Evolution, Playtech and Pragmatic Play Live, including XXXtreme Lightning Roulette, Immersive Roulette and an Exclusive Live Roulette table. The navigation also lists blackjack, game shows, dice games and exclusive tables. Because we captured none of those pages, the live criterion rests on three named studios and a partial list, and it stays at the capped two of four points until we can count the whole floor.

PAYOUTS 10.0/10 3 of 3 checked points

Banking terms when no cashier page lists a method

Nothing we captured from Pink Casino names a payment method: no cashier page, no banking page, no logos in the page text. What we can read is the general terms the site shares with its sister brands, version 6.0 dated 9 March 2026, and they describe the rules rather than the routes.

The strictest rules are about whose money it is. The name on the payment method must match the verified name on the account, e-wallets included. Business cards cannot be used even by an authorised holder, and the terms advise against sole-trader accounts because they "may become subject to detailed verification Checks". Credit cards are refused, including a credit card sitting behind an e-wallet. Breaking any of these is listed as a prohibited practice, which can mean voided transactions and withheld winnings, so it is worth getting right on the first deposit.

Withdrawals return to the deposit method where possible. Amounts under £10 must be requested through support, and the terms allow a "reasonable fee" on them. Nothing is said about processing times, weekly limits or which methods accept withdrawals, so the fees-and-limits and method-coverage criteria stay unassessed, as does withdrawal time, which only a withdrawal of our own could measure.

Identity checks come early. The terms say name, address and date of birth are verified before a player can deposit or gamble, with a passport or driving licence and a proof of address requested later only if the electronic check needs them.

HOW PAYOUTS SCORED
– Withdrawal time, measured not assessed Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
– Fees & limits not assessed Not assessed: the banking pages we captured state neither a withdrawal fee nor a limit.
✓ Verification 3/3 3 documents listed in advance, requested before first deposit.
– Method coverage not assessed Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
SECURITY 7.8/10 25 of 32 checked points

Licensee behind the pink branding, and a safer gambling page we could not open

The footer on every Pink Casino page we captured names LeoVegas Gaming PLC, licensed by the Gambling Commission under account 39198, registered office in Sliema, Malta. The register agrees, checked on 16 October 2026: the account has held a casino licence since 1 November 2014, all four of its licences are active, and six domains sit under it, including leovegas.co.uk, betmgm.co.uk, 21.co.uk and slotboss.co.uk. The terms describe the group above it as MGM Resorts International.

Pink Casino's own safer gambling page did not help us here. Our capture holds its headings (Safer Gambling Tools, Our Safer Gambling Team, Protecting Minors, Self Assessment) and nothing under them; the sections are collapsed until clicked, and the text was not in the page we stored. So we cannot quote this site's own description of its limits. The terms confirm time-outs, reality checks, self-exclusion and net deposit limits, with loss, stake and session limits "where applicable". The safer gambling pages of 21.co.uk and Slotboss, under the same licence, name Pink Casino among the six sites a self-exclusion blocks.

The regulator's enforcement feed we mirror holds one published case against the licensee: £1.32 million, announced on 3 August 2022. Any penalty of £1m or more scores zero on our enforcement criterion regardless of age, so those four points are lost here as on every sister brand. Disputes the casino cannot settle go to IBAS, which the terms name with full contact details. No testing laboratory is named on any page we captured.

HOW SECURITY SCORED
✓ Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against LeoVegas Gaming PLC, checked Oct 16, 2026.
✕ Regulatory action in the last 5 years 0/4 One case on the regulator's register, most recent Aug 3, 2022, largest £1,320,000. Scores 0: a penalty of £1m or more.
✓ Licence tenure 5/5 Licensed since Nov 1, 2014, which is 12 years on the register.
✓ Licence record kept clean 4/4 All 4 licences on this licensee's register entry are active.
✓ Scope of the licence 3/3 4 permitted activities on the register, including Bingo, Casino, General Betting Standard - Real Event.
✓ Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 39198, which matches the register entry for LeoVegas Gaming PLC.
✓ Complaint route 3/3 IBAS named, alongside the regulator that licenses the domain. Listed in the IBAS directory as "Pink Casino", checked Oct 12, 2026.
✕ Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.

Promotion rules in the general terms that a regular player should know

Pink Casino runs more promotions than its sister brands: the welcome spins, a prize draw, a network jackpot and a monthly drops tournament were all live on the day we read the page. That makes the promotion clauses in the general terms more relevant here than elsewhere, and a few of them can cost a player money without any intent to cheat.

Clause 10.6 defines "manipulating bonus functionality", which the terms treat as a prohibited practice. It covers the "Tier 2" strategy of building a bonus on a low-contributing game before moving to a contributing one, delaying a game round or bonus feature until after the wagering is complete or new funds are deposited, and equal, zero-margin or hedged bets. The second one is the trap: saving a free-spins feature for later is something casual players do without thinking, and here it is named as grounds for voiding winnings.

Clause 6 allows only one account per brand. Holding accounts at Pink Casino and at a sister site such as 21.co.uk is not a duplicate under that wording, but a second Pink Casino account is, and the terms allow promotions and their winnings on it to be voided. Clause 19 lets the company restrict promotions on an individual account at any time, and stop a player finishing one part-way through for regulatory reasons, including safer gambling.

None of this is unusual for a British licensee, and most of it protects the operator rather than the player. The practical point is that the key terms on the promotions card are a summary, and these clauses sit underneath every offer on the site.

SUPPORT 10.0/10 1 of 1 checked points

Support around the clock, as the About page puts it

Unlike 21.co.uk and Slotboss, its sisters on the same licence, Pink Casino states its support hours on its own pages. The About page says: "We also offer support 24/7". The support page adds the routes: a Chat button at the bottom right of the screen, and support@pinkcasino.co.uk. No telephone line for customer service appears on any page we read.

Clause 20 of the terms adds an "E-Mail Us" form on the website as a third written route, which is useful because it keeps a record. For a complaint, clause 21 sends players first to a complaints article in the Help Centre, and only then to IBAS if the answer does not settle it. Whatever the route, keep the reference number and the date of each message: IBAS will want to see that the casino's own process was completed before it takes a case.

That earns the single point for channels and hours. The other five support points depend on three timed chats with scored answers, which we have not made, and the About page's mention of a Pink Casino app is likewise untested: the mobile axis needs a handset and a funded account.

HOW SUPPORT SCORED
– First response, timed not assessed Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
– Answer quality not assessed Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
✓ Channels & hours 1/1 Live chat around the clock plus e-mail, stated on the help pages we captured.

Games & studios

The 3 studios Pink Casino names on its own pages, across 800+ titles by its own count. A studio listed here means its games are in the lobby — not which of them, or at what return.

Evolution LIVE
Playtech LIVE
Pragmatic Play Live LIVE

What the operator's own documents say

Every line below was read from Pink Casino's own banking, help and terms pages on 19 September 2026, and each page was stored with a checksum so the reading can be re-checked. Nothing here is our own measurement: it is what the casino publishes about itself, which is a different and weaker kind of evidence.

Documents asked for passport, driving licence, proof of address
When they are asked for before first deposit
Support channels live chat, email · stated as 24/7
Safer-gambling tools self-exclusion, time-out, reality check, deposit limit, loss limit, stake limit, session limit
GAMSTOP Not named on the pages we read
RTP published named without a figure
THE PAGES THIS TABLE WAS READ FROM (7)
ABOUT · https://www.pinkcasino.co.uk/about-us · sha256 2f97ea7425179012…
GAMES · https://www.pinkcasino.co.uk/games · sha256 dc9cc3db6529e8fb…
HELP · https://www.pinkcasino.co.uk/support · sha256 509335c796b140bb…
LIVE-CASINO · https://www.pinkcasino.co.uk/live-poker · sha256 217c54c1cbd7ec88…
PROMO · https://www.pinkcasino.co.uk/promotions · sha256 f555deb420059d41…
RESPONSIBLE · https://www.pinkcasino.co.uk/safer-gambling · sha256 0e89b0e4749ed24c…
TERMS · https://www.pinkcasino.co.uk/terms-and-conditions · sha256 c20c7a3cfe1909d3…

Who you are actually playing with

A casino brand is not a company. Pink Casino is operated by LeoVegas Gaming PLC, and that company — not the brand on the homepage — is the party holding your money, answering a complaint and appearing in the regulator's records. Its oldest active UKGC licence has run since November 2014. Everything the register holds on it — licences, sites, trading names and any regulatory action — is on our LeoVegas Gaming PLC register page.

Other sites run by the same company

These 9 domains are registered to LeoVegas Gaming PLC in the same register entry. This matters for three practical reasons: a self-exclusion applied by the operator normally covers all of them, your verification documents are usually recognised across them, and a “different casino” offering you a fresh welcome bonus may be the same company you already have an account with.

21.co.uk betmgm.co.uk betuk.com bingogodz.com bingoloopy.com bingos.co.uk leovegas.co.uk leovegas.com slotboss.co.uk

Sister brands we have reviewed

4 other brands in our catalogue are operated by LeoVegas Gaming PLC. Their reviews are built from the same register entry and carry the same enforcement record as this page, because a penalty lands on the company rather than on the brand name.

Regulatory action on record

The Gambling Commission publishes the action it takes against its licensees: fines, regulatory settlements and licence suspensions. Below is every published statement we can tie to the company behind Pink Casino, or to this site by name — not an allegation from a forum, and not our opinion, but a regulator's own record of what it found and what it cost. A fine is not automatically a reason to avoid a casino: what matters is what it was for and whether the same failure could reach your money.

1 PUBLISHED ACTION · £1.32M IN PENALTIES
One marker per published statement, by date; the area of a marker follows the penalty. A ring is an action with no published penalty, such as a licence suspension. The cases are listed below with the regulator's own wording.
DATEPENALTYCASE
3 Aug 2022 £1,320,000 Online operator LeoVegas fined £1.32 million
Against LeoVegas Gaming PLC
WHAT THE REGULATOR FOUND · 3 Aug 2022

Gambling operator LeoVegas will pay a £1.32 million penalty for social responsibility and anti-money laundering failures.

  • setting spend triggers for Safer Gambling Team customer review significantly higher than the average customer’s spend without any explanation as to how this was appropriate
  • setting six hours as the point at which customers were made to take a 45-minute cool off period without explaining how they concluded that playing for six hours was the point at which harm would occur
  • not acting on their own policy of interacting with customers exhibiting indicators of harm including denied deposits, cancelled withdrawals, long gameplay sessions, gambling sessions occurring late at night or early in the morning
  • not sufficiently taking into account the Commission’s 2019 guidance on customer interaction.
  • financial triggers for anti-money laundering reviews being too high and unrealistic to effectively manage money laundering and terrorist financing risks
  • relying too heavily on ineffective threshold triggers and inadequate information regarding how much a customer should be allowed to spend based on their income or wealth, or any other risk factor
  • inappropriate controls allowing significant levels of gambling spend to take place within a short space of time without knowing anything about customers’ financial situations.

Quoted from the Commission's own notice — Online operator LeoVegas fined £1.32 million.

Source: the Gambling Commission's enforcement-action feed, mirrored 16 Oct 2026. Cases are tied to an operator through the licensee company named in the register, so a case may cover sister brands run by the same company; a statement that names this website under an earlier licensee is listed too, against the company it was made against. Where a statement divides a sum between several licensees, the figure here is the share of the licensee behind this site.

Licensing & Security

Licence verified — UKGC

Held by LeoVegas Gaming PLC, account 39198.

  • Bingo · Remote · 039198-R-319450-029 from 26 Feb 2018
  • Casino · Remote · 039198-R-319450-029 from 1 Nov 2014
  • General Betting Standard - Real Event · Remote · 039198-R-319450-029 from 29 Apr 2016
  • General Betting Standard - Virtual Event · Remote · 039198-R-319450-029 from 23 Apr 2025

Checked 16 Oct 2026 against the UK Gambling Commission public register, snapshot taken 16 Oct 2026 (2,632 licensed businesses).

How we verified this

On Pink Casino we have run 1 of the 9 checks. The other 8 are named at the bottom of this section and take no part in the score (evidence rule).

Licence found in a public register
Is there a real licence behind this domain, and is it active today?
16 Oct 2026 PUBLIC REGISTER
Result
Found: LeoVegas Gaming PLC, account 39198 — 4 active licence(s).
Artefact
UKGC public register snapshot of 16 Oct 2026 (2,632 licensed businesses, sha256 c1aec12d1b21). source
Run by
Automated register match (registry:match-operators)
NOT TESTED YET · 8 OF 9

Real money deposited · Withdrawal timed end to end · When documents were demanded · Bonus terms read in full · Library counted in the lobby · RTP compared to the provider default · Live chat timed, three contacts · Twenty minutes on a real handset. None of these has been run at Pink Casino, nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the points they feed leave the total rather than scoring zero. What each one involves, and what it would produce, is in the protocol.

Protocol 1.0 (2 August 2026) · re-run at least every 90 days · the protocol in full.

Where these facts come from

Read from Pink Casino's own pages on the date below, and fingerprinted (why that matters).

Page readhttps://www.pinkcasino.co.uk/
Date of the copy we readSep 19, 2026
How we reached it Fetched directly from the operator's site.
UK version confirmedYes — prices in £ and the Gambling Commission named on the page
SHA-256 of that pagefee00a27ffba09884dc816ba9e4ac1ba8759634c67641639496efb498dcbf7e2

Pink Casino against another casino

Pink CasinoPub Casino
Our score6.6 / 108.1 / 10
Points assessed68 of 10072 of 100
Welcome offer50 wager-free spins on Big Bass Splash for a £10 stake50 cash spins on Octobeer Fortunes
WageringNo wageringNo wagering
Deposit to start£10£10
Payout processing——
Payment methods—8
Studios named36
Licensed since20142014
Regulator fines1 · £1.32mNone published
EDITOR'S VERDICT
6.6/10 · 68 of 100 assessed

Pink Casino runs one of the better entry offers on this licence: fifty 10p spins on Big Bass Splash, wager-free, for a £10 stake played once. The slot supply is broad, with twenty-three studios named, and it is the one sister brand that states 24/7 support on its own pages. The weak spots are documentary. No payment method is named anywhere we could read, the safer gambling page would not render its contents, the spin winnings have no stated cap either way, and the licensee carries a £1.32m penalty from 2022.

Get 50 wager-free spins on Big Bass Splash for a £10 stake →

Pink Casino FAQ

Yes. The promotions page describes 50 "Wager-Free Free Spins" on Big Bass Splash, each worth 10p, for new customers who deposit £10 or more and stake it once on eligible casino games within seven days. The spins expire after three days. Read on 19 September 2026.

Casinos like Pink Casino

Picked by what the catalogues have in common, not by which casino scores highest — the line under each name says what the overlap is.

Or open the index of all 59 casino reviews.

Player reviews

None published for Pink Casino: we have none we can tie to a real funded account, and we would rather leave this empty than borrow or invent it (the policy in full).

18+

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our scores. Gambling can be addictive; please play responsibly. GAMSTOP · GambleAware

Pink Casino logo
Pink Casino6.6
50 wager-free spins on Big Bass Splash for a £10 stake
Get Bonus