AD DISCLOSURE  We may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our ratings. How this works  ·  18+  Gamble responsibly
Home / Casinos / Double Bubble Bingo
Double Bubble Bingo logo

Double Bubble Bingo

Gamesys Operations Limited · UKGC register
6.7
/ 10
★★★☆☆
Mixed
70 of 100 points assessed · the rest needs a deposit of our own — why
Licensed since
2014
12 years on the register
Account no.
38905
Footer matches the register
Wagering
No wagering
On winnings
To qualify
£10
Stake for the welcome offer
Studios
15
Slots and live, named in the lobby
Regulator fines
£6m
1 published case
WELCOME BONUS
30 free spins on Double Bubble Cash Wall
WAGERING
No wagering
TO QUALIFY
£10
Worth about £2.88 on average — how we worked it out
Terms read 19 Sep 2026 · operator's terms
Get Bonus →
18+ · New players only · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly
QUICK FACTS
LicenseeGamesys Operations Limited
UKGC account38905
Min deposit£10
Studios named15
AppsAndroid / iOS

Double Bubble Bingo scores by area

Bonuses 7.5/10
12/16 · 16 of 20 checked
Games 4.3/10
6/14 · 14 of 20 checked
Payouts 8.6/10
6/7 · 7 of 16 checked
Security 6.9/10
22/32 · 32 of 32 checked
Mobile NEEDS OUR ACCOUNT
0/0 · 0 of 6 checked
Support 10.0/10
1/1 · 1 of 6 checked
WHERE DOUBLE BUBBLE BINGO SITS AMONG THE CASINOS WE HAVE SCORED
Double Bubble Bingo the middle half of casinos median thin evidence
Overall score
6.7/10 · higher than 14 of 38 casinos scored on this · median 6.9
Bonuses
7.5/10 · higher than 9 of 23 casinos scored on this · median 7.5
Games
4.3/10 · higher than 34 of 43 casinos scored on this · median 2.0
Payouts
8.6/10 · higher than 19 of 32 casinos scored on this · median 6.9 · only 7 of 16 points assessed, so read it with care
Security
6.9/10 · higher than 4 of 59 casinos scored on this · median 7.8
Support
10.0/10 · higher than 2 of 33 casinos scored on this · median 10.0 · only 1 of 6 points assessed, so read it with care
Drawn from the scores stored for every casino in the catalogue, not from a sample. An axis appears only when it has been assessed for this casino; a hollow dot means fewer than half of that axis's points could be checked.
Full breakdown — all 26 criteria and the fact that decided each one
CRITERIONPOINTSWHAT DECIDED IT
01 · Bonuses 12/16 assessed of 20
Wagering requirement 8/8 No wagering requirement on the winnings, read Sep 19, 2026.
Cash-out cap & expiry — Not assessed: the terms we read do not say whether winnings are capped.
Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but cash-out cap not stated.
Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £10).
02 · Games 6/14 assessed of 20
Library & provider mix — Not assessed: 15 studios are named on the site, but we have not counted the library ourselves.
RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
Live dealer 2/4 One live studio named on the lobby page we captured; tables not countable without an account.
Demo play before deposit 4/4 Slots run in demo mode without an account.
03 · Payouts 6/7 assessed of 16
Withdrawal time, measured — Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
Fees & limits 4/4 No withdrawal fee stated, read on Sep 19, 2026.
Verification 2/3 3 documents listed in advance, without saying at what point they are asked for.
Method coverage — Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
04 · Security 22/32 assessed of 32
Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against Gamesys Operations Limited, checked Oct 16, 2026.
Regulatory action in the last 5 years 0/4 One case on the regulator's register, most recent Jan 10, 2024, largest £6,000,000. Scores 0: inside the three-year window.
Licence tenure 5/5 Licensed since Nov 1, 2014, which is 12 years on the register.
Licence record kept clean 4/4 All 4 licences on this licensee's register entry are active.
Scope of the licence 3/3 4 permitted activities on the register, including Bingo, Casino, General Betting Standard - Real Event.
Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 38905, which matches the register entry for Gamesys Operations Limited.
Complaint route 0/3 No ADR body named on the pages we read, and this brand is not in the IBAS directory either.
Independent testing 0/3 eCOGRA shown as a logo, with no dated report published.
05 · Mobile nothing assessed of 6
Loading & stability — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
Doing the job on a phone — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
App parity — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
06 · Support 1/1 assessed of 6
First response, timed — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Answer quality — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Channels & hours 1/1 email offered, without a round-the-clock commitment we could read.
+

Pros

✓The casino welcome offer carries no wagering requirement: the rules say the 30 free spins "have no wagering requirements"
✓The footer names Gamesys Operations Limited and account 38905, which matches the Gambling Commission register entry
✓The terms state no charge to deposit or withdraw, and a 24-hour target for authorising a withdrawal request
✓A per-game return figure is published on at least one live game: Bac Bo is listed at 98.87%, with a worked example
✓Self-exclusion here closes every account the player holds across the Gamesys Group, not just this site
–

Cons

✕The spins are small: 1p coin size across 10 lines, so thirty of them put about £3 through the game
✕The £25 bingo headline assumes £1 tickets; the same 25 tickets are worth 25p if used on 1p games
✕The banking, verification and withdrawal pages we requested all returned a "page not found" screen
✕The only support contact the captured pages spell out is e-mail, with a reply target of five working days
✕Spend limits and cool-off periods apply per account, so a player with several Gamesys sites must set each one separately

What the welcome offer is worth

The headline says what you are given; this says what you should expect to keep. Worked from the terms we read 19 Sep 2026, with the same arithmetic as our wagering calculator.

Free spins30 × £0.10
Face value£3
Expected winnings at 96% RTP£2.88
Wagering on winningsNone
Expected value£2.88

Winnings are paid as cash, so the expected value is simply what the spins return — small, but it is yours to withdraw.

Spin value of £0.10 as the terms state; wagering cleared on a 96% RTP slot. This is an average, not a forecast of one session.

Try other figures in the calculator →
BONUSES 7.5/10 12 of 16 checked points

Offer choice comes first: spins or bingo tickets, and not both

Double Bubble Bingo runs two welcome offers side by side, and the rules make a new player pick one before the first deposit. The casino version is "Play £10, Get 30 Free Spins"; the bingo version is "Play £10, Get £25 Free Bingo". Whichever you select is, in the operator's words, "locked in at the point that a successful first deposit is made". Choosing neither and hoping to opt in later does not work either: the rules say a player who does not select the offer before depositing "will not be eligible to opt in to this promotion retrospectively".

That makes the order of operations the first thing to get right. On most sites a welcome offer is something that happens to you. Here it is a menu item you must pick at the cashier, and the choice decides which half of the site the offer is worth anything on. The casino offer excludes "any type of bingo wagering and/or sports betting"; the bingo offer excludes "any type of casino and slots wagering and/or sports betting". A player who mostly wants bingo and takes the spins has taken the wrong offer, and cannot swap.

Both offers ask for the same thing: a first deposit of at least £10, then £10 wagered in cash on the relevant product. Both allow 30 days to meet that condition. And both carry the same line that we count in the operator's favour: "Your deposit balance and winnings (if any) are withdrawable at any time during this promotion". Nothing about taking the offer locks your own money in place, which is not true of every bingo-led site in this catalogue.

We read both sets of rules on 19 September 2026; the page states they were last updated on 19 May 2026.

HOW BONUSES SCORED
✓ Wagering requirement 8/8 No wagering requirement on the winnings, read Sep 19, 2026.
– Cash-out cap & expiry not assessed Not assessed: the terms we read do not say whether winnings are capped.
✕ Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but cash-out cap not stated.
✓ Value at a normal deposit 4/4 A £20 deposit qualifies in full (minimum £10).
BONUSES 7.5/10 12 of 16 checked points

Wagering is zero on the spins, and the spins are worth about £3

The casino offer is the one our method scores, and its central term is as good as terms get. The 30 free spins "have no wagering requirements and there is no cash alternative to Free Spins". Whatever they return lands in the cash balance once all thirty have been played, with nothing to turn over first. No-wagering offers remain uncommon, and this is a genuine one.

The honest counterweight is size. The spins run on Double Bubble Cash Wall at "1p coin size, 10 lines". On our reading that is ten pence of stake per spin, so the whole offer puts roughly £3 through the game. With no wagering attached, the expected value of that £3 is simply what the slot pays back on it — somewhere a little under £3 at a typical return, with the spread of outcomes wide on so few spins. Our wagering calculator will confirm what a no-wagering offer is worth, but here the arithmetic fits on one line: the offer is real, it is positive, and it is small.

The windows are relaxed. The player has 30 days from the first deposit to complete the qualifying stake, and "30 days after that to play any Free Spins before they expire". The rules allow up to 72 hours for the spins to appear if there are technical problems. Two terms we look for are not on the page: a maximum bet, which matters little on an offer with no turnover requirement, and a cap on what the spins can win, which would matter more. The rules neither impose a cap nor say there is none, and we do not treat that silence as a promise.

The bingo offer deserves a sentence of scepticism of its own. The rules value the 25 tickets at "a maximum value of £25 (if used to buy £1 tickets) and a minimum value of 25p (if used to buy 1p tickets)", with availability at the top value depending on each game's "max ticket" restrictions and schedule. The headline quotes the top of that range. Tickets work on every bingo game except Session Bingo, only for the next game available, and cannot be used to buy in advance or in bulk.

GAMES 4.3/10 6 of 14 checked points

Lobby: a bingo site whose casino is built around one slot series

The brand is named after a game, and the lobby is organised around it. The site describes itself as "the bubbly home for Double Bubble Games", and the slots page opens with a row of Double Bubble titles — the original, Megaways, Triple Jackpot, Cash Wall, Fizz, Jackpot Splash and others. Double Bubble is a trade mark of Roxor Gaming Limited, as the footer says, and the about page names Roxor as the developer of both the original slot and the exclusive Bubble Up Bingo game.

Beyond the series, the site claims "over 400 online slots". The slots page lists titles against more than twenty studio names, including Blueprint, Games Global, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Big Time Gaming, IGT, Light & Wonder, Novomatic, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Relax, ELK Studios, Yggdrasil, Eyecon and Gamevy. We have not counted the library ourselves, so the library criterion stays outside the score; a claimed 400 is also a modest number against the thousands some casino-first sites list, which is consistent with what this site is.

The bingo side is described on the about page as a mix of 75-ball and 90-ball games, and the site says free daily bingo games open up once a player has deposited £10. Slingo, scratchcards, table games and a sports tab sit alongside. We scored none of the bingo product: our method covers the casino, and says so.

Demo play is available without an account. The slots page says players "can play free slots in demo mode before opting to put real money down", which earns the full four points on that criterion, and it is the sensible way to find out whether the house series is to your taste before the welcome choice has to be made.

HOW GAMES SCORED
– Library & provider mix not assessed Not assessed: 15 studios are named on the site, but we have not counted the library ourselves.
✕ RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
◐ Live dealer 2/4 One live studio named on the lobby page we captured; tables not countable without an account.
✓ Demo play before deposit 4/4 Slots run in demo mode without an account.
GAMES 4.3/10 6 of 14 checked points

Live casino: one studio, and one return figure actually published

The live section we captured is Evolution's Bac Bo, the dice variant of baccarat, and the about page mentions "Signature" live blackjack and roulette tables. Evolution is the only live studio named on the pages we read. The full table list sits behind a login, so we cannot count tables, and the live-dealer criterion is held at two points out of four for that reason.

The Bac Bo page does something we rarely see. It prints a return figure for the game — "Return To Player: 98.87%" — and explains it in plain terms: "if we take £100 of wagers we will, on average, pay out £98.87 of wins". That is a per-game disclosure on the operator's own page, and it is the right way to do it.

It is also one game. We found no equivalent figure on the slots page, where return settings matter most because they vary by operator, and a single published number for a live dice game does not tell a player what the slot lobby runs at. Our method awards half marks on return-to-player transparency here, and that seems right: the practice exists, and it has not been extended to the rest of the site.

One more detail tells you where the live casino sits in the operator's own priorities. The Refer a Friend rules, which pay the referrer £20 per friend up to five, count bingo and slots toward the friend's qualifying stake and exclude live casino games, blackjack, baccarat and roulette entirely. On a bingo-led site the tables are an extra, and the promotions are written that way.

PAYOUTS 8.6/10 6 of 7 checked points

Withdrawal terms, read from the general terms because the help pages failed

We asked for three pages on money — banking, verification and withdrawals — and all three returned the same screen: "Sorry, we couldn't find the page you were looking for." The help centre capture shows only a list of topics. Everything below therefore comes from the website terms, last updated 30 June 2026, and from the slots page.

Fees are stated clearly. The terms say: "We do not charge you to deposit to or withdraw from your Member account." The slots page repeats it as "Free Withdrawals Anytime". That earns the full four points on fees and limits. Minimum and maximum amounts per transaction vary by payment method and are, the terms say, set out in the FAQs — which we could not capture — though the terms add that there is no restriction "on the maximum amount that you may withdraw in any one time period".

Timing is stated as a target rather than a promise: "We aim to authorise your withdrawal request within twenty four (24) hours of our receipt of your request." Authorisation is the operator's step; the time your bank or card issuer then takes is outside it, and the terms say so. We have not requested a withdrawal here ourselves, so the criterion that measures real payout time is not assessed.

Verification is where the terms are most useful to read in advance. The site first tries to confirm identity through credit reference agencies, with no credit check, and asks for documents only if that fails — "a passport or driving licence, a current utility bill or a bank or card statement". Withdrawals also need a confirmed e-mail address. If further checks are needed, the operator may hold the balance, gives "an initial period of up to thirty (30) days" to supply what it asks for, and states the funds "will not be forfeited". Verify on the day you register and none of this touches a withdrawal.

Player balances are held in a separate client account, which the terms rate as "medium protection" under the Commission's scheme.

HOW PAYOUTS SCORED
– Withdrawal time, measured not assessed Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
✓ Fees & limits 4/4 No withdrawal fee stated, read on Sep 19, 2026.
◐ Verification 2/3 3 documents listed in advance, without saying at what point they are asked for.
– Method coverage not assessed Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
SECURITY 6.9/10 22 of 32 checked points

Licensee: Gamesys Operations Limited and its thirteen domains

The footer says Double Bubble Bingo "is operated by Gamesys Operations Limited" from an address at Waterport Place in Gibraltar, and gives the Gambling Commission account number 38905. The register agrees: the domain sits under that company, checked on 16 October 2026, with four licences all active and the oldest dating from 1 November 2014. The footer also names Gibraltar licences, and the copyright line belongs to Bally's Intralot.

The register lists thirteen domains under this licensee, among them Jackpotjoy, Virgin Games, Monopoly Casino, Bally Casino and a family of Rainbow Riches sites. For a player that has two practical effects, and they pull in different directions. Self-exclusion reaches across the group: the terms say a self-excluded player "is not permitted to open or use a Member account that is operated by any company in the Gamesys Group". Spend limits and cool-off periods do not: the safer-gambling page says a limit must be set "on each account", and a cool-off from other group accounts has to be done "per-account" or through support.

The licensee is not clean on the Commission's record: on 10 January 2024 Gamesys Operations Limited was fined £6m after an investigation into social responsibility and anti-money laundering failings. The feed we mirror reaches back to March 2021, so what it shows about anything earlier is nothing either way.

The footer shows an eCOGRA logo under "Regulator and Certifications". The only eCOGRA sentence we found in the text is in the virtual-sports rules, which say the random number generator for those games was certified by eCOGRA. The general terms point complaints to a separate Complaints Policy we did not capture. We could not find a sentence naming the dispute body, so ask support for it in writing before you deposit.

HOW SECURITY SCORED
✓ Licence found in a public register 6/6 Domain found in the UKGC register against Gamesys Operations Limited, checked Oct 16, 2026.
✕ Regulatory action in the last 5 years 0/4 One case on the regulator's register, most recent Jan 10, 2024, largest £6,000,000. Scores 0: inside the three-year window.
✓ Licence tenure 5/5 Licensed since Nov 1, 2014, which is 12 years on the register.
✓ Licence record kept clean 4/4 All 4 licences on this licensee's register entry are active.
✓ Scope of the licence 3/3 4 permitted activities on the register, including Bingo, Casino, General Betting Standard - Real Event.
✓ Ownership transparency 4/4 Footer names account 38905, which matches the register entry for Gamesys Operations Limited.
✕ Complaint route 0/3 No ADR body named on the pages we read, and this brand is not in the IBAS directory either.
✕ Independent testing 0/3 eCOGRA shown as a logo, with no dated report published.
SUPPORT 10.0/10 1 of 1 checked points

Support: a 24/7 team in the terms, a five-day e-mail on the page

The terms refer repeatedly to "our 24/7 Customer Support team" without giving the contact details in the text we captured. The about page is more specific and less reassuring: players can reach support "via email at support@doublebubblebingo.com, where we'll aim to reply within 5 working days". We found no live chat link and no support telephone number for the operator on any page we captured. The only phone numbers and live chat on the safer-gambling page belong to GamCare.

Five working days is slow for a problem involving money, and it is worth knowing before you need it. It is possible that a chat window appears once logged in; we score what a prospective player can read, and we have not made the timed contacts that our answer-speed and answer-quality criteria need.

The safer-gambling tools are set out properly. Spend limits can be daily, weekly or monthly. A session limit ends play when the time is up and cannot be raised until that period runs out. Session reminders appear at one hour by default and can be set to 30 minutes. Cool-off runs from 24 hours to six weeks, self-exclusion from six months to five years, and requests to raise a limit can take up to seven days. GAMSTOP and BetBlocker are both explained.

HOW SUPPORT SCORED
– First response, timed not assessed Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
– Answer quality not assessed Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
✓ Channels & hours 1/1 email offered, without a round-the-clock commitment we could read.

Where Double Bubble Bingo sits in this catalogue

It is a bingo site with a casino attached, and that is what the evidence shows. The casino offer is genuinely free of wagering and correspondingly small; the bingo offer's headline is its best case; the lobby is built around one house slot series and a claimed 400-plus titles; the live section names one studio. For a player who wants bingo with some slots on the side, that is a coherent product. For a player who wants a large casino, it is not trying to be one.

What the paperwork gets right is specific: the footer account number matches the register, withdrawals are free with a 24-hour authorisation target, self-exclusion reaches every Gamesys account, and one live game carries a proper return figure. What it gets wrong is also specific: three of the pages a player would look for on money did not load, the only support route spelled out is a five-day e-mail, and no dispute body is named in text we could read.

The score is calculated on seventy points of our hundred-point method, read on 19 September 2026. Withdrawal timing, mobile use and support response all need a funded account, and those criteria stay outside the score until we have one.

Games & studios

The 15 studios Double Bubble Bingo names on its own pages. A studio listed here means its games are in the lobby — not which of them, or at what return.

Pragmatic Play
NetEnt
Evolution LIVE
Big Time Gaming
Push Gaming
Games Global
Red Tiger
IGT
Light & Wonder
Yggdrasil
ELK Studios
Novomatic
Eyecon
Gamevy
Stakelogic

What the operator's own documents say

Every line below was read from Double Bubble Bingo's own banking, help and terms pages on 19 September 2026, and each page was stored with a checksum so the reading can be re-checked. Nothing here is our own measurement: it is what the casino publishes about itself, which is a different and weaker kind of evidence.

Withdrawal fee None stated
Documents asked for passport, driving licence, utility bill
Support channels email
Safer-gambling tools session limit, self-exclusion, cool off
GAMSTOP Named on the operator's pages
RTP published named without a figure
THE PAGES THIS TABLE WAS READ FROM (7)
ABOUT · https://www.doublebubblebingo.com/uk/about-us · sha256 44695d438c456307…
GAMES · https://www.doublebubblebingo.com/uk/online-slots · sha256 f63b445a1f33f994…
HELP · https://help.doublebubblebingo.com/hc/en-gb · sha256 9351c5eca50f8fb6…
LIVE-CASINO · https://www.doublebubblebingo.com/uk/live-casino/bac-bo · sha256 23cc6a8a71670991…
PROMO · https://www.doublebubblebingo.com/uk/terms · sha256 f664506cbb0a8465…
RESPONSIBLE · https://www.doublebubblebingo.com/responsible-gaming · sha256 e6bebf1109c725f2…
TERMS · https://www.doublebubblebingo.com/terms · sha256 997a7488f788ab8d…

Who you are actually playing with

A casino brand is not a company. Double Bubble Bingo is operated by Gamesys Operations Limited, and that company — not the brand on the homepage — is the party holding your money, answering a complaint and appearing in the regulator's records. Its oldest active UKGC licence has run since November 2014. Everything the register holds on it — licences, sites, trading names and any regulatory action — is on our Gamesys Operations Limited register page.

Other sites run by the same company

These 12 domains are registered to Gamesys Operations Limited in the same register entry. This matters for three practical reasons: a self-exclusion applied by the operator normally covers all of them, your verification documents are usually recognised across them, and a “different casino” offering you a fresh welcome bonus may be the same company you already have an account with.

ballycasino.co.uk jackpotjoy.com megawayscasino.com monopolycasino.com rainbowriches.co.uk rainbowriches.com rainbowrichesbingo.co.uk rainbowrichescasino.co.uk rainbowrichescasino.com rainbowslots.co.uk rainbowslots.com virgingames.com

Sister brands we have reviewed

3 other brands in our catalogue are operated by Gamesys Operations Limited. Their reviews are built from the same register entry and carry the same enforcement record as this page, because a penalty lands on the company rather than on the brand name.

Regulatory action on record

The Gambling Commission publishes the action it takes against its licensees: fines, regulatory settlements and licence suspensions. Below is every published statement we can tie to the company behind Double Bubble Bingo, or to this site by name — not an allegation from a forum, and not our opinion, but a regulator's own record of what it found and what it cost. A fine is not automatically a reason to avoid a casino: what matters is what it was for and whether the same failure could reach your money.

1 PUBLISHED ACTION · £6M IN PENALTIES
One marker per published statement, by date; the area of a marker follows the penalty. A ring is an action with no published penalty, such as a licence suspension. The cases are listed below with the regulator's own wording.
DATEPENALTYCASE
10 Jan 2024 £6,000,000 £6m fine for online operator Gamesys
Against Gamesys Operations Limited
WHAT THE REGULATOR FOUND · 10 Jan 2024

A gambling business will pay a £6 million penalty after a Commission investigation revealed social responsibility and Anti-Money Laundering (AML) failings.

  • not always identifying customers at risk of experiencing harms associated with gambling by: placing inappropriate reliance on checks which indicate whether a customer had a historical individual voluntary arrangement or been bankrupt or insolvent as a sign of gambling harm
  • having a system of deposit limits which, for some customers, did not identify risks of harm quickly enough – no risks were identified when one customer deposited £8,255 within three days of opening an account, another lost £5,968 within five weeks of opening account and another lost £17,482 within 34 days of opening an account
  • in certain circumstances, some customers were able to evade some of the Licensee’s AML triggers/thresholds and go on to spend significant sums without AML checks being conducted – one customer deposited £14,585 in a 28 week period, another deposited £18,884 in just over six months and another deposited £34,280 in five and a half months
  • conducting inadequate customer due diligence and being over-reliant on third party information (such as internet research) or the customer’s verbal assurances for a number of customers, including one who deposited over £25,000 in three months, another who deposited over £58,000 in six months, and another who deposited over £65,000 in six months
  • having a ‘Reinvestment of winnings policy’ which was insufficient to mitigate the risk that deposited funds could be from illegitimate sources and not just from previous winnings.

Quoted from the Commission's own notice — £6m fine for online operator Gamesys.

Source: the Gambling Commission's enforcement-action feed, mirrored 16 Oct 2026. Cases are tied to an operator through the licensee company named in the register, so a case may cover sister brands run by the same company; a statement that names this website under an earlier licensee is listed too, against the company it was made against. Where a statement divides a sum between several licensees, the figure here is the share of the licensee behind this site.

Licensing & Security

Licence verified — UKGC

Held by Gamesys Operations Limited, account 38905.

  • Bingo · Remote · 038905-R-319430-023 from 1 Nov 2014
  • Casino · Remote · 038905-R-319430-023 from 1 Nov 2014
  • General Betting Standard - Real Event · Remote · 038905-R-319430-023 from 23 May 2016
  • General Betting Standard - Virtual Event · Remote · 038905-R-319430-023 from 29 Aug 2024

Checked 16 Oct 2026 against the UK Gambling Commission public register, snapshot taken 16 Oct 2026 (2,632 licensed businesses).

How we verified this

On Double Bubble Bingo we have run 1 of the 9 checks. The other 8 are named at the bottom of this section and take no part in the score (evidence rule).

Licence found in a public register
Is there a real licence behind this domain, and is it active today?
16 Oct 2026 PUBLIC REGISTER
Result
Found: Gamesys Operations Limited, account 38905 — 4 active licence(s).
Artefact
UKGC public register snapshot of 16 Oct 2026 (2,632 licensed businesses, sha256 c1aec12d1b21). source
Run by
Automated register match (registry:match-operators)
NOT TESTED YET · 8 OF 9

Real money deposited · Withdrawal timed end to end · When documents were demanded · Bonus terms read in full · Library counted in the lobby · RTP compared to the provider default · Live chat timed, three contacts · Twenty minutes on a real handset. None of these has been run at Double Bubble Bingo, nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the points they feed leave the total rather than scoring zero. What each one involves, and what it would produce, is in the protocol.

Protocol 1.0 (2 August 2026) · re-run at least every 90 days · the protocol in full.

Where these facts come from

Read from Double Bubble Bingo's own pages on the date below, and fingerprinted (why that matters).

Page readhttps://www.doublebubblebingo.com/
Date of the copy we readSep 19, 2026
How we reached it Fetched directly from the operator's site.
UK version confirmedYes — prices in £ and the Gambling Commission named on the page
SHA-256 of that page22d0dfc45e08593b8e336ea9d8fe67cae772e5800d0737998d0057b6930d972b

Double Bubble Bingo against another casino

Double Bubble Bingo32Red
Our score6.7 / 106.8 / 10
Points assessed70 of 10075 of 100
Welcome offer30 free spins on Double Bubble Cash Wall320 free spins on Big Bass Splash
WageringNo wagering10x
Deposit to start£10£10
Payout processing——
Payment methods—12
Studios named159
Licensed since20142016
Regulator fines1 · £6m2 · £17.13m
EDITOR'S VERDICT
6.7/10 · 70 of 100 assessed

A bingo-led site whose casino welcome offer does carry no wagering: thirty spins for a £10 deposit and £10 staked, 30 days to qualify and 30 more to play, with deposit and winnings withdrawable throughout. The spins are 10p each, so the offer is about £3 of play. The footer account number matches the register, the terms promise free withdrawals with a 24-hour authorisation target, and self-exclusion covers every Gamesys account. Against that, the banking and verification pages did not load, support is spelled out as e-mail with a five-working-day target, and no dispute body is named in the text.

Get 30 free spins on Double Bubble Cash Wall →

Double Bubble Bingo FAQ

The casino offer does not. The rules we read on 19 September 2026 say the 30 free spins "have no wagering requirements". You deposit at least £10, stake £10 in cash on slots, and play the spins on Double Bubble Cash Wall at 1p across 10 lines.

Casinos like Double Bubble Bingo

Picked by what the catalogues have in common, not by which casino scores highest — the line under each name says what the overlap is.

Or open the index of all 59 casino reviews.

Player reviews

None published for Double Bubble Bingo: we have none we can tie to a real funded account, and we would rather leave this empty than borrow or invent it (the policy in full).

18+

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up via our links — this never affects our scores. Gambling can be addictive; please play responsibly. GAMSTOP · GambleAware

Double Bubble Bingo logo
Double Bubble Bingo6.7
30 free spins on Double Bubble Cash Wall
Get Bonus