G

Goldenbet

CGA licence OGL/2024/1798/1048 · not licensed in Great Britain
2.8
/ 10
Avoid
46 of 100 points assessed · the rest needs a deposit of our own — why
Wagering
45x cashback bon…
On the welcome offer
Min deposit
20€ or an equi…
Stated by the casino
Studios
83
Slots and live, named in the lobby
Live tables
229
Counted in the live lobby
Payment methods
8
On the banking page
UK licence
None
Not in the Gambling Commission register
Not licensed in Great Britain

Goldenbet holds a licence from the Curaçao Gaming Authority — OGL/2024/1798/1048, held by Santeda International B.V. — which we found in the CGA licence validator on 26 October 2026. It has no licence from the UK Gambling Commission, and in Great Britain only a casino with that licence may offer gambling to people here.

  • GAMSTOP does not reach it. A self-exclusion set up through GAMSTOP will not stop anyone opening an account here.
  • No British body can step in. If it refuses to pay or closes an account, neither the Gambling Commission nor a British dispute service can act; the only route is the complaints procedure of CGA.
  • Its own terms do not refuse players from the United Kingdom (terms read 26 October 2026) — which is exactly what a British licence would be needed for.

It takes no place in our main ratings and appears only in a separate section of a few categories, below every casino with a British licence. We link to no offer here. If gambling is becoming a problem, free, confidential help is here.

A casino and sportsbook run by Santeda International B.V. under a Curaçao licence, taking cryptocurrency and offering a 10% cashback on lost deposits rather than a casino welcome bonus.

OFFER FROM A CASINO NOT LICENSED IN GB
10% cashback on deposits made in the last 7 days, up to 500 EUR/USD/GBP/CAD/AUD
WAGERING
45x cashback bonus
TO QUALIFY
At least 100 £/€/$ deposited since the last bonus or successful withdrawal
Terms read 26 October 2026 · operator's terms

We quote this offer so the review is complete and link to none: the casino has no British licence. What that means.

QUICK FACTS
LicenseeSanteda International B.V.
Min deposit20€ or an equivalent
Studios named83
Live tables229

Goldenbet scores by area

Bonuses 2.5/10
4/16 · 16 of 20 checked
Games 4.0/10
4/10 · 10 of 20 checked
Payouts NOT ENOUGH CHECKED
2/3 · 3 of 16 checked
Security 1.3/10
2/16 · 16 of 32 checked
Mobile NEEDS OUR ACCOUNT
0/0 · 0 of 6 checked
Support NOT ENOUGH CHECKED
1/1 · 1 of 6 checked
WHERE GOLDENBET SITS AMONG THE CASINOS WE HAVE SCORED
Goldenbet the middle half of casinos median
Overall score
2.8/10 · higher than 0 of 38 casinos scored on this · median 6.9
Bonuses
2.5/10 · higher than 0 of 23 casinos scored on this · median 7.5
Games
4.0/10 · higher than 20 of 32 casinos scored on this · median 2.8
Payouts
no score shown: only 3 of 16 points could be checked, too few to score or to compare
Security
1.3/10 · higher than 0 of 59 casinos scored on this · median 7.8
Support
no score shown: only 1 of 6 points could be checked, too few to score or to compare
Drawn from the scores stored for every casino in the catalogue, not from a sample. An axis appears only when it has been assessed for this casino. Where fewer than half of an axis's points could be checked, we show no score for it and leave it out of every comparison, for this casino and for the others.
Full breakdown — all 26 criteria and the fact that decided each one
All criteria behind the Goldenbet score, with points and the fact that decided each one
CRITERIONPOINTSWHAT DECIDED IT
01 · Bonuses 4/16 assessed of 20
Wagering requirement 0/8 45× is above 10×, the most the Gambling Commission allows on a British offer since 19 January 2026.
Cash-out cap & expiry 4/4 Winnings uncapped, 15-day expiry.
Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but excluded games not stated.
Value at a normal deposit — Not assessed: minimum deposit could not be read as an amount.
02 · Games 4/10 assessed of 20
Library & provider mix — Not assessed: 73 studios are named on the site, but we have not counted the library ourselves.
RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
Live dealer 4/4 229 tables named across 16 studios on the lobby page we captured.
Demo play before deposit — Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.
03 · Payouts 2/3 assessed of 16
Withdrawal time, measured — Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
Fees & limits — Not assessed: the banking pages we captured state neither a withdrawal fee nor a limit.
Verification 2/3 2 documents listed in advance, without saying at what point they are asked for.
Method coverage — Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
04 · Security 2/16 assessed of 32
Licence found in a public register 0/6 Domain is not in the UKGC register; the casino is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority instead, which is not what this criterion measures.
Regulatory action in the last 5 years — Not assessed: no UK licensee stands behind this domain, so the UK enforcement register cannot speak to it, and we do not mirror the enforcement record of the Curaçao Gaming Authority.
Licence tenure — Not assessed: the register entry carries no start date for this licensee.
Licence record kept clean — Not assessed: no licence rows held for this licensee.
Scope of the licence — Not assessed: the register entry names no permitted activity.
Ownership transparency 2/4 Names Santeda International B.V., which CGA lists as the licence holder; there is no UK register entry to confirm it against.
Complaint route 0/3 No ADR body named on the pages we read, and this brand is not in the IBAS directory either.
Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.
05 · Mobile nothing assessed of 6
Loading & stability — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
Doing the job on a phone — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
App parity — Not assessed: measured on a real handset with a funded account, which we have not done here.
06 · Support 1/1 assessed of 6
First response, timed — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Answer quality — Not assessed: scored from three timed live-chat contacts, which we have not made here.
Channels & hours 1/1 Live chat around the clock plus e-mail, stated on the help pages we captured.
+

Pros

✓The licence number in the footer, OGL/2024/1798/1048, opens a CGA certificate naming Goldenbet.com and Santeda International B.V. with the status Active
✓The 10% cashback is a refund on deposits lost in the previous 7 days rather than on turnover, up to 500 in the account currency
✓A live lobby of 229 tables from 16 studios, Evolution and Playtech Live among them
✓73 slot studios named in the lobby filter
✓Deposit and withdrawal minimums are both written into the terms, at 20€ or the equivalent
✓Support by e-mail and live chat, with round-the-clock cover stated on the responsible gaming page
–

Cons

✕The licence is temporary: the CGA register of 2 October 2026 lists it as "Assessment in progress", with an expiry date of 24 December 2025 already behind it
✕No casino welcome offer on the promotions page, although the lobby's page description still advertises a 100% bonus and 100 free spins
✕The cashback is paid as a bonus with 45x wagering and a 5x cash-out cap, and has to be requested through support
✕Withdrawals are capped at 7,500€ per 7 days and 15,000€ per 30 days, and larger wins can be paid in monthly instalments
✕The KYC policy requires identification before any financial transaction, while the FAQ lets crypto players start before their profile is verified
✕A time-out can be lifted early on written request, and self-exclusion is arranged only by e-mail
✕No testing laboratory and no dispute body is named, and complaints must be raised within two months
BONUSES 2.5/10 4 of 16 checked points

No welcome bonus on the page, and a cashback in its place

The promotions page we read on 26 October 2026 lists eleven entries, and none of them is a casino welcome bonus. We loaded the same promotions feed from a server in Romania as well as from Finland and got the same eleven. That matters because the general terms still carry clauses for a "Casino Welcome Bonus" and for second and third deposit bonuses, each capping withdrawals at ten times the bonus, and the casino lobby's own page description still promises a "100% casino bonus, 100 free spins". Neither appears on the page that lists offers, so we treat both as leftovers rather than as a bonus anyone can claim.

What stands in for a welcome offer is the 10% Cashback, and it is a cashback in the proper sense: it returns a share of deposits that have been lost, not a share of turnover. The conditions are specific. It is paid only on deposits made in the last 7 days, only once the balance has fallen below 1 £/€/$, and only if at least 100 £/€/$ has been deposited since the last bonus or successful withdrawal. A pending withdrawal or an open sportsbook bet blocks it. Nor is it automatic: the page asks players to contact customer support, after which the bonus has to be activated by hand from the Bonus page. The maximum is 500 in euros, dollars, pounds, Canadian or Australian dollars, and within those conditions it can be requested "UNLIMITED times in a day".

Once credited, the cashback is a bonus, and its terms decide what it is worth. The wagering requirement is 45x, the maximum bet while it runs is 20 in the account currency, it has to be cleared within 15 days, and no more than 5x the cashback amount can be withdrawn from it. Lose £300 in a week and the cashback is £30; forty-five times £30 is £1,350 of turnover, which at a 96% slot return costs about £54 in expectation, more than the £30 being cleared. Since 19 January 2026 a casino licensed in Great Britain may not ask for more than 10x the bonus; at that ceiling the same £30 would need £300 of turnover, costing around £12. Our wagering calculator runs the sum for any figure.

Two smaller points from the general terms. Players from a list of more than fifty countries are excluded from promotions altogether, and players from Finland may use only this cashback; the United Kingdom is not on that list. And the cashback can be spent on sportsbook bets as well as casino games, which is why the rule about open sports bets exists at all.

HOW BONUSES SCORED
✕ Wagering requirement 0/8 45× is above 10×, the most the Gambling Commission allows on a British offer since 19 January 2026.
✓ Cash-out cap & expiry 4/4 Winnings uncapped, 15-day expiry.
✕ Terms you can actually read 0/4 Terms page reached, but excluded games not stated.
– Value at a normal deposit not assessed Not assessed: minimum deposit could not be read as an amount.
BONUSES 2.5/10 4 of 16 checked points

Halloween spins, a slot race, and the sportsbook offers we left out

The largest casino offer on the page during our visit was a temporary one. For Halloween week Goldenbet gave daily free spins on Halloween Bonanza (BGaming) for a qualifying deposit: 50 spins on Monday 26 October and 60 and 70 on the next two days for a minimum of 30 €/£, then 100 and 120 on the Thursday and Friday for a minimum of 50 €/£, with 200 more credited on Saturday 31 October to anyone who activated all five days. Winnings from the spins are wager-free and withdrawals from them are capped at 1,000 €/£/$. Activation needs a promotional code entered within an hour of the deposit, which we do not reproduce. Because the week had a fixed end, we have not recorded it as a standing offer.

It displaced a regular "200 FREESPINS" promotion, which the page marked as not available for October 26-30 without showing its usual terms, so we cannot describe them. The general rules covering every free spin and free bet the casino hands out are on the page, though: winnings must be rolled 10x within seven days, and the withdrawal limit from them is 100 in the account currency unless a campaign sets its own rules, as the Halloween one did.

The Slot Race runs in three-day rounds in which the fifty highest-placed players by points share cash and free spins, with points earned from bets on any slot. In the round we captured, first place carried 1000 EUR. A leaderboard rewards the volume of play by design, which is worth keeping in mind before treating it as a bonus.

Everything else on the page belongs to the sportsbook: a 20% Sports Cashback paid as a free bet on a losing accumulator, up to €500 per qualifying bet, a Champions League free bet and a Saturday free bet. The sports cashback refunds a single losing bet rather than net losses over a period, so we do not count it as a casino cashback. The terms also define a "No Deposit" bonus with a withdrawal ceiling of 100 USD/EUR, but no such offer was listed when we read the page.

PAYOUTS NOT ENOUGH CHECKED 3 of 16 points checked

Euros, banking days and a 30-day ceiling

The cashier sits behind a login, and the page an anonymous visitor sees offers only an address for payment questions, payments@goldenbet.com, so we could not read a list of methods there. The general terms fill part of the gap: they name VISA and MasterCard credit and debit cards "as well as various alternative payment methods", and the list of accepted currencies puts GBP alongside BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, BCH, USDT, XMR and DASH. The FAQ refers to "other payment methods apart from cryptocurrency", which confirms coin deposits without naming a wallet provider.

Deposits start at 20€ or the equivalent, and deposited money has to be wagered at least once before it can be withdrawn. Withdrawals also start at 20€. The only processing time the terms commit to is for bank transfers, "processed within three (3) banking days", and a bank transfer cannot be requested for USD payouts. Intermediary banks may add charges, which the terms limit to the equivalent of EUR 16. No time is given for card or crypto withdrawals, so Goldenbet does not qualify for our fast-payout list.

The ceiling is set in euros only: 7,500€ or its equivalent per 7 days and 15,000€ per 30 days, with exceptions possible for "Players with a higher VIP level, if any". We found no VIP programme on the pages we read. A win above €15,000 can be paid in monthly instalments of €15,000, and a single bet or spin pays at most 50 000 EUR, progressive jackpots excepted. For a player who banks in pounds, the limits move with the exchange rate rather than standing at a fixed sterling figure.

The fees sit in the account-closure clauses. Deposits returned when an account is terminated can carry a 20% administrative fee, the clause on rule breaches allows up to 50% of the remaining deposit to be kept as a termination fee, and an account untouched for twelve months may be charged €10 a month. None of these applies to an ordinary withdrawal, but they are worth reading before leaving money in an account.

HOW PAYOUTS SCORED
– Withdrawal time, measured not assessed Not assessed: we have not withdrawn our own money from this casino.
– Fees & limits not assessed Not assessed: the banking pages we captured state neither a withdrawal fee nor a limit.
◐ Verification 2/3 2 documents listed in advance, without saying at what point they are asked for.
– Method coverage not assessed Not assessed: the site lists deposit methods without saying which of them pay out.
PAYOUTS NOT ENOUGH CHECKED 3 of 16 points checked

Verification: the policy, the FAQ and the terms say three different things

Goldenbet publishes what it will ask for: a copy of an ID card or passport and a proof of residence, meaning a bank statement, utility bill or similar no older than 3 months, submitted through an automated process. Documents must be in the Latin or Cyrillic alphabet, and where they are not, the casino may demand a video call in which the player shows them.

When it asks is less clear, because three of its own pages disagree. The AML/KYC policy says the client identification programme is carried out "before any financial transaction can be made". The FAQ describes something else: after registering "you can access your account and start playing", and full verification is needed only "to gain full access to goldenbet’s products and use other payment methods apart from cryptocurrency". The general terms take a third line: "We may request from You the verification of Your identity at any time". On the FAQ's reading, a crypto depositor can play unverified and meet the document request at the first withdrawal.

The refund policy adds a deadline that makes the timing matter. Users "are obliged to present any certified identification within five (5) days" of a request, failing which "all the user funds will be canceled", a decision the policy calls not subject to appeal. A casino licensed in Great Britain has to confirm a customer's name, address and age before any gambling, which settles the question of timing in advance. Here, verifying at registration is the only way to settle it yourself.

SECURITY 1.3/10 2 of 16 checked points

A temporary Curaçao licence, described three ways

Goldenbet is run by Santeda International B.V., a Curaçao company with the number 151296, and the CGA seal in its footer opens a certificate on the regulator's validator. Checked on 26 October 2026, it names Goldenbet.com and licence OGL/2024/1798/1048, "granted on 14/08/2024", with the status "Active". The CGA's register of licensees, in the edition dated 2 October 2026, lists the same number with an issue date of 24 June 2025, an expiry date of 24 December 2025 and the status "Assessment in progress". In December 2025 the CGA said that for licences in that group the assessment was still running, no final decision had been made, and the current status remains unaffected until one is communicated to the operator. Put together: Goldenbet trades on a temporary licence whose assessment is not finished, the validator says Active, and the register says assessment in progress.

The same licence number sits in the footer of Rolletto, a second casino of the same company, and the two sets of general terms are largely the same text; this review is about what is particular to Goldenbet. The pages we read name Santeda as the operator in the footer, the terms and the privacy policy alike.

The site describes its own licence in more than one way. The footer says Santeda is "licensed and regulated by the Curacao Gaming Authority (CGA)", with the licence "issued on 14/Aug/2024". The first clause of the general terms and the Company Details page instead cite the National Ordinance on Offshore Games of Hazard of 1993, the older law that the 2024 ordinance named on the validator superseded, and Company Details calls the regulator the "Curaçao Gaming Control Board". The privacy policy gives a registered address at Pareraweg 45, where the footer gives Zuikertuintjeweg Z/N, and says the website is registered under Santeda "by the Curaçao Licensing N.V.". A Cyprus company, Santeda International Limited, is named as payment agent.

Its list of countries whose residents may not register (Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, Lithuania, the Netherlands, Georgia, Saba, St Maarten, the United States and FATF-blacklisted states) does not include the United Kingdom, so Goldenbet's own terms admit exactly the players for whom a British licence would be required. Complaints go to support@goldenbet.email within two months of the issue; if management does not settle them, the terms point to "any independent body, gaming authority or the licensing regulator listed on the Website" without naming one, and court proceedings belong in Curaçao.

HOW SECURITY SCORED
✕ Licence found in a public register 0/6 Domain is not in the UKGC register; the casino is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority instead, which is not what this criterion measures.
– Regulatory action in the last 5 years not assessed Not assessed: no UK licensee stands behind this domain, so the UK enforcement register cannot speak to it, and we do not mirror the enforcement record of the Curaçao Gaming Authority.
– Licence tenure not assessed Not assessed: the register entry carries no start date for this licensee.
– Licence record kept clean not assessed Not assessed: no licence rows held for this licensee.
– Scope of the licence not assessed Not assessed: the register entry names no permitted activity.
◐ Ownership transparency 2/4 Names Santeda International B.V., which CGA lists as the licence holder; there is no UK register entry to confirm it against.
✕ Complaint route 0/3 No ADR body named on the pages we read, and this brand is not in the IBAS directory either.
✕ Independent testing 0/3 No testing house named.
GAMES 4.0/10 4 of 10 checked points

The lobby, the safer-gambling tools, and what we did not do

The slot lobby's provider filter names 73 studios, from Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming and ELK Studios to many smaller ones, and the lobby's page title reads "Play Over 3 000 slots from top providers", a figure we did not count. The live lobby is larger than its menu suggests: we counted 240 entries, 229 of them once virtual roulette and lobby tiles are set aside, from 16 studios including Evolution, Pragmatic Play and Playtech Live, with several tables carrying the Goldenbet name. The fairness page says RNGs were certified "by a reputable license laboratory" but does not name it, and no return-to-player figure is published for the site.

For limiting play, the responsible gaming page lists account limits, time-out periods and self-exclusion, and names GamCare, Gambling Therapy and Gambling Anonymous. Both kinds of break go through people rather than settings. A time-out is requested from customer support and, under the self-exclusion page, "can be reopened prematurely in case of written request of the Player at Casino’s sole discretion". Self-exclusion for six months to five years is requested by e-mail and runs for six months if no period is given.

Support is by e-mail and live chat, and the responsible gaming page states "We're here to help 24 hours a day, 7 days a week." We did not open the chat, register, deposit or withdraw, so nothing here measures how quickly money moves or how support answers; those parts of our method stay unassessed, and forty-six of a hundred points could be assessed from the pages alone, which we read on 26 October 2026.

HOW GAMES SCORED
– Library & provider mix not assessed Not assessed: 73 studios are named on the site, but we have not counted the library ourselves.
✕ RTP transparency 0/6 RTP is mentioned but no figure is published, which tells a player nothing about what this lobby runs.
✓ Live dealer 4/4 229 tables named across 16 studios on the lobby page we captured.
– Demo play before deposit not assessed Not assessed: demo play not tried on this lobby yet.

Games & studios

The 83 studios Goldenbet names on its own pages. A studio listed here means its games are in the lobby — not which of them, or at what return.

Pragmatic Play LIVE
TaDa Gaming
Booongo
Playson
Hacksaw Gaming
BGaming
Onlyplay
Axolotl Games
Wazdan
1spin4win
Booming Games
EvoPlay
Gamzix
Gameart
BetSoft
Endorphina
Fugaso
Habanero
Belatra
MrSlotty
Platipus
Spinomenal
Red Rake Gaming
Amatic
PG Soft
Amusnet LIVE
Apollo Play
WorldMatch
Tom Horn
Thunderspin
ELK Studios
Mascot
Realtime Gaming
Slotmill
Revolver Gaming
Eurasian Gaming
Spadegaming
TrueLab
7Mojos LIVE
Felix Gaming
Novomatic
Slotopia
PatePlay LIVE
Orbital Gaming
Backseat Gaming
Esoterica
AvatarUX
Gamebeat
Reevo
Ruby Play
Bullshark Games
Funky Games
18Peaches
INOUT
Formula Spins
Shady Lady
Amigo Gaming
NeverEnding
Betora
F*Bastards
PRLX
Popiplay
BePlay
ELA Games
7Rings Gaming
GameTimeTec
Delulu Gaming
Apparat Gaming
Pixmove
Exco
Rhinoplay
OptiPlay
Iconic21
Evolution LIVE
Winfinity Live LIVE
Imagine Live LIVE
Playtech Live LIVE
LuckyStreak LIVE
Sa gaming LIVE
CreedRoomz LIVE
Skywind Live LIVE
Betgames LIVE
XProGaming LIVE

What the operator's own documents say

Every line below was read from Goldenbet's own banking, help and terms pages on 26 October 2026, and each page was stored with a checksum so the reading can be re-checked. Nothing here is our own measurement: it is what the casino publishes about itself, which is a different and weaker kind of evidence.

What Goldenbet's own documents say
Minimum deposit 20€ or an equivalent
Minimum withdrawal 20€ or an equivalent
Withdrawal processing All Bank Transfer payouts are processed within three (3) banking days.
Withdrawal limit 7,500€ or its equivalent per 7 days period and 15,000€ or its equivalent per 30 days period
Documents asked for copy of ID or passport, proof of residence (bank statement, utility bill or similar, not older than 3 months)
Support channels email, live chat · stated as 24/7
Safer-gambling tools account limits, time-out, self-exclusion
GAMSTOP Not named on the pages we read
RTP published named without a figure
THE PAGES THIS TABLE WAS READ FROM (16)
TERMS · https://goldenbet.com/eng/static/terms/generalterms · sha256 cb293e5aea138c87…
PROMO · https://goldenbet.com/eng/static/promos · sha256 5d7548a597f20965…
HELP · https://goldenbet.com/eng/static/terms/faq · sha256 d84d6ef410580f76…
ABOUT · https://goldenbet.com/eng · sha256 10a529d966f519cf…
ABOUT · https://goldenbet.com/eng/static/terms/aboutus · sha256 fe8a28b1585513da…
RESPONSIBLE · https://goldenbet.com/eng/static/terms/responsiblegaming · sha256 4d9749114e253724…
RESPONSIBLE · https://goldenbet.com/eng/static/terms/selfexclusion · sha256 c741b1ac583091a1…
HELP · https://goldenbet.com/eng/static/terms/kycpolicy · sha256 e04dd42cd382664f…
HELP · https://goldenbet.com/eng/static/terms/disputeresolution · sha256 1bd10a3475b3f485…
RTP · https://goldenbet.com/eng/static/terms/fairnessrng · sha256 9cc62c18a8d95e9a…
TERMS · https://goldenbet.com/eng/static/terms/refoundpolicy · sha256 2487c4e993ddcfb5…
TERMS · https://goldenbet.com/eng/static/terms/privacypolicy · sha256 7c2539c457f00a67…
PROMO · https://goldenbet.com/eng/static/cashback20 · sha256 31937427ff2deee5…
PROMO · https://goldenbet.com/eng/static/slotrace · sha256 66ac137dfb0fc605…
GAMES · https://goldenbet.com/eng/casino/casino · sha256 e2cd26e0c40e591e…
GAMES · https://goldenbet.com/eng/casino/livecasino · sha256 e59b4210820a7471…

Regulatory action on record

No published Gambling Commission enforcement case is tied to the company behind Goldenbet in the feed we mirror. That is a clean record in the regulator's own published cases — it is not a statement that nothing has ever gone wrong, and it does not cover complaints settled privately or matters still open.

Licensing & Security

Not licensed in Great Britain — CGA licence

We could not find goldenbet.com in the UK Gambling Commission register, so it is not licensed in Great Britain. Its licence is from the Curaçao Gaming Authority: OGL/2024/1798/1048, held by Santeda International B.V.. We found that licence in the CGA licence validator on 26 October 2026 — a check we make by hand, not every night.

Checked 26 October 2026 against the UK Gambling Commission public register, snapshot taken 26 October 2026 (2,634 licensed businesses).

How we verified this

On Goldenbet we have run 2 of the 9 checks. The other 7 are named at the bottom of this section and take no part in the score (evidence rule).

Licence found in a public register
Is there a real licence behind this domain, and is it active today?
26 October 2026 PUBLIC REGISTER
Result
Not present in the UK Gambling Commission register under goldenbet.com.
Artefact
UKGC public register snapshot of 26 October 2026 (2,634 licensed businesses, sha256 72a82f6303c6). source
Run by
Automated register match (registry:match-operators)
Bonus terms read in full
Do the terms behind the headline offer say what the headline implies?
26 October 2026 READ BY US
Result
Wagering: 45x cashback bonus. Max bet while wagering: 20 GBP/EUR/USD/CAD/AUD/BRL. Cash-out cap: 5x the cashback amount. Expiry: Wagering to be completed within 15 days.
Artefact
The four figures above, read on 26 October 2026 from the terms page of the welcome offer. source
Run by
Editorial team, from a dated capture of the operator's terms page
NOT TESTED YET · 7 OF 9

Real money deposited · Withdrawal timed end to end · When documents were demanded · Library counted in the lobby · RTP compared to the provider default · Live chat timed, three contacts · Twenty minutes on a real handset. None of these has been run at Goldenbet, nothing on this page claims otherwise, and the points they feed leave the total rather than scoring zero. What each one involves, and what it would produce, is in the protocol.

Protocol 1.0 (2 August 2026) · the licence line is re-run every night · the protocol in full.

Where these facts come from

Read from Goldenbet's own pages on the date below, and fingerprinted (why that matters).

Where the facts about Goldenbet come from
Page read
Date of the copy we read26 October 2026
How we reached it Fetched directly from the operator's site.
UK version confirmedNo — treat currency-specific figures with caution

Goldenbet against another casino

Goldenbet compared with another casino, point by point
CriterionGoldenbetMrQ
Our score2.8 / 107.4 / 10
Points assessed46 of 10072 of 100
Welcome offer10% cashback on deposits made in the last 7 days, up to 500 EUR/USD/GBP/CAD/AUD100 free spins on Big Bass Splash
Wagering45x cashback bonusNo wagering
Deposit to start20€ or an equivalent£10
Payout processing——
Payment methods8—
Studios named8319
Licensed since—2023
Regulator finesNone published1 · £690.9k
EDITOR'S VERDICT
2.8/10 · 46 of 100 assessed

A casino and sportsbook run by Santeda International B.V. under a Curaçao licence, taking cryptocurrency and offering a 10% cashback on lost deposits rather than a casino welcome bonus.

Goldenbet FAQ

Not on its promotions page when we read it on 26 October 2026. The terms still contain rules for a casino welcome bonus and the lobby description mentions a 100% bonus with 100 free spins, but the page that lists offers showed only a 10% cashback for casino players, a Halloween free-spins week and sportsbook promotions.

Casinos like Goldenbet

Picked by what the catalogues have in common, not by which casino scores highest — the line under each name says what the overlap is.

Or open the index of all 59 casino reviews.

Player reviews

None published for Goldenbet: we have none we can tie to a real funded account, and we would rather leave this empty than borrow or invent it (the policy in full).

18+

No affiliate links: no operator pays us, and the link to this casino goes to its own site without a tracking tag. Gambling can be addictive; please play responsibly. GAMSTOP · GambleAware